Otumfuo praises Naana Opoku Agyemang; calls for free, fair, transparent polls

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Foolish people after letting your idiots Kevin insulting him useless political party

• Winston 5 months ago

Asantehene is doing azaaaa tactics. He knows his big nose nephew or whatever is going to use EC to rig the elections. Bawuliar and his corrupt government need to leave the country or possibly go to prison. Useless old.men

• TJ 5 months ago

Stupid and uncivilized always spewing garbage. Keep absolving Kelvin Taylor’s nonsense, fools.

• Dungeon Master 5 months ago

Asantehene is a closeted NPP fan. He wants to give the appearance of being apolitical. He isn't. Some suspect he wants to enact national changes via his nephew. Thus Napo's appointment as the running mate of Bawumia is NO coi ...

• NANA ADDO AND NPP GOVERNMENT PUSHED HIM OUT DUE TO DOING THE RIGHT THING 5 months ago

HE IS CORRUPT AND CAMPAIGNING FOR NPP. HOW CAN SO CALL KING DUVE INTO POLITICS. NOW KIDS EVEN INSULTS HIM

• YAO DAVLO, DENU 5 months ago

They will get less than 15% in Ashanti.

• Osbon 5 months ago

In fact when I saw the image of Mahama and Naana Poster behind Kevin Taylor while insulting Nananom and justifying Afia Pokua Frafra insulting Nananom and Asanteman. I concluded that Mahama will not get 25% in Ashanti Region. ...

• The Spear 5 months ago

You mean Mahama and Naana should call Kevin Taylor and tell him to remove their poster from the background? Ashanti Region isn't Ghana, I think you know this?

If you're not arrant fools, who will play political games with ...

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

MADAM 'OBIARA BA NYE', WELCOME TO OSEIKROM...WHERE IS/WAS JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA?...TWEAA.

• Citizens 5 months ago

No one cares of his praises

• TJ 5 months ago

How do you know that, foolish comment.

• Ghana Hard 5 months ago

How can you compare Napo to this intelligent woman?

• Papasi 5 months ago

NAPO I far more brilliant than this good for nothing grandma. She herself knows

• Jidoshaki 5 months ago

You those saying the Otumfuo is doing Azar...... Did ashantihene invite Ndc or she went there in her own free will, why when she went to your village chief, she didn't receive big publicity, moa.

• Knowledge 5 months ago

Naana Agyemang Opoku is the first female vice president and potentially the first female president in Ghana’s political history. A resilient woman with strong leadership skills, very cultured and humble

• Kwakuo President 5 months ago

Yaatwom meaning hypocrite

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

The EC has said the election will be robust, credible, free, and fair.

• Naomi 5 months ago

The EC is telling lies. Don't mind that foolish Jean Mensah

• Abusua 5 months ago

Don't just talk about free fair and transparent polls. Talk to the EC to do the needful so that our country can be protected.

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Otumfuo tell the Akuffo Addo your partner in crime to tell the EC to do the right thing or there will be no peace.

• Purewater 5 months ago

Audit Voters register to ensure free, fair and transparent elections.

• Addo 5 months ago

STOP the unnecessary praises and tell tell the EC to pave way for independent audit of the register.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 5 months ago

Otugalamsey Kwasia tutu in a bonafide NPP supporter. NAPO was unveiled at his palace. He knew the selection of NAPO before nana Akuffo Addo did.