Another gyimie fool called Gideon Boako. Who knew this fool before he started working at the Jubilee House. Look at his bofrot jaws. Kwaseakwa
THEY CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD, THEIR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM NDC MISCREANTS, CRIMINALS ...
So kumepreko and all the other countless demonstrations were Npp plan to make the then NDC government unpopular right? Stupid man, who doesn't know the fix the country now members who were the leaders? Or fix the country now ...
The government’s corrupt practices and its incompetence and inability to solve the country’s problems are the cause of its unpopularity. Is Gideon Boako an idiot not to know that? Ghanaians are not blind and please Boako, ...
Stupid npp in 7 years collapsed the economy with 700billion debt. Their only hope is the corrupted EC. Na lie.
BY THE WAY WHERE IS OCUPYGHANA 2015 ?
WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND.
All these people must be arrested and put behind bars. If people are demonstrating against galamsey and the pollution of our water bodies and all that you can say is about NDC, then the psychiatrist must have to examine your ...
Gideon Boako, you're a dog. Just look at the water your people are drinking yet you spewed this nonsense? God will never spare you.
A very unethical campaign strategy of the NDC who are ever prepared to burn down the whole country because of power. Ghanaians are not fooled with their double talks about amnesty to the very people convicted of illegal mini ...
Napo's nose is like a bucket
Do you call a demonstration against a national disaster such as galamsey "a nation burning" agenda? Ridiculous! Some of you folks have allowed your love for your party cloud your Judgement. See nothing, hear nothing has becom ...
A very big shame.
Even the president nana Addo's daughters are growing weed and engaging in galamsey
Im very disappointed in this godwin, cos of politics you unscrewed your brain from your head
What idiocy! Sometimes I cringe when I hear some of these PHDs speak. What is this? Why will the NDC hide behind another organization to stage a protest? The NDC is a very bold political party. A few days ago, we saw the NDC ...
You fool, this criminal president and his government is unpopular, so what are you talking about
There are too many idiots in Ghana. The Govt can assign police officers to stop a peaceful demonstration but can't assign them to stop Galamsey. What perverted womb produced these creatures in power in Ghana.
aboafun tontonto kwasia, the galamsey is destroying our land and waters and fools say NDC what ? Everything criticize about your government is NDC. Elephant family you belong to forest not in Accra and next year you'll sure g ...
Dr boako I beg make you stop this stupid talk wai bcos u no dey make sense
Everything is about the NDC...NDC ie really your nightmare....you better fix the country and stop blaming the opposition for your failure....
FOOL,SHUT UP
Your govt is already unpopular and foolish in the eyes of all right thinking Ghanaians.
Gideon Boako shows why a Dutch passport is better than a PhD. He's am empty head
Vote massively for John Mahama he will not build national cathedral
Hey FOOL. If you've got nothing to say, you better keep your mouth sticky
Heck no, the NDC doesn't have to do anything to make your NPP galamsey government unpopular. You've spent eight years at Julor House making yourselves with your neglect of of the people of Ghana while you carry on with your l ...
Mr man, it's a common knowledge that Akuffo Addo/Bawumia gov't is unpopular this Ghanaians know already. The vail will soon be lifted from your faces for you people to come to absolute reality.
So all the people who were demonstrating during Mahama's time were. active NPP members.God never sleeps and what goes around comes around.
Hypocrite to the highest level.