Is the EC all determining, working for themselves? Their evil deeds will be in the open sooner than later.
IGNORANCE is the bane of NDC leaders and supporters. They CANNOT dictate to the EC how they should do their constitutionally mandated work. The EC has administrative procedures that they follow to produce the FINAL voters' re ...
@Francis, people like an educated illiterate like u are the reasons why ghana is the way it's now. Simple logic, if the ec has nothing to hide why are they running away from a third party audit? It's quite unfortunate!
Francis is just an idiot, leave him alone to wallow in his ignorance!
I didn't know Bossman is such a stupid man.
.%#MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC, LUNATIC GALAMSEY PROTEST AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAM ...
Ghana EC has a Transfer list and other types of lists but unfortunately, they don't have a list for the dead on the register. It is time to have a list of the dead on the register for each polling station so that if a suppose ...
The EC is joking. It is as simple as this: no inspection, no elections and more demonstrations and chaos. We are on the brink.
Son of a fool.
Have you read the constitution ? Read it again with dark spectacles
Bossman should go back to the class. That's where he belongs. At least I got some A's from him. Great lecturer but a poor EC commissioner.
So just because nana b has said so?
The BUSHMAN has contradicted himself.
he said the register are given to all parties but if any party have genuinely concern we can discuss it.
the NDC and ghanaians are saying there is illegal people in the register and ...
Bossman a known npp Tescon patron who told ndc is a threat to Ghana democracy cannot be trusted and have something to hide. If not why are you running away from your own motto fairness, Integrity and transparency.
The miss ...
If power changes, all these crooks must be kept behind bars.
John Ford kwasia mpanin bi ba ofui like you
You Lai bad. But it was done in the past by request of this same NPP. Why now???
No Forensic Audit No Election in Ghana piriod.
CRIMI. NALS
God punish you all.
The battle line has been drawn, and the commissioners pay day is over. Let the cry be arise to safe mother Ghana.
Kwasiaaaa guy, just try it you will smell it.
BOSSMAN, YOU AND YOUR CROOKS AT EC WILL NOT LIVE PAST JANUARY 2025 IF YOU RIG FOR BAWUMIA TO WIN. YOU CANNOT STAND THE FORCE. PROBABLY YOU WERE NOT ALIVE IN 1979. JUST DARE US!
The NDC are too relax and gentle for this cockroaches.
EC has no legal rights to denied the will of Ghanaians
Who is she
Either forced out of office or complying with the parties demand
This man and the commission have something to hide, they are testing the pulse of Ghanaians
EC is not ready huh? We will see how that goes
You can’t do foko. Your Russia connections will be disappointed
What has changed? Jean Mensah's through her IEA asked Charlotte Osei to accept a forensic audit.
What are u people hiding? We want to know. If you are transparent as your moto claims...forensic audit now.
You take fun ...
Your opinion on this does not matter any more. Ghanaians will do what is good for them
TIME WILL SOON TELL.WE GO SEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Recipe for violence___NDC /others must boycott the elections and declare Ghana no man's land but for the strong___
WHAT ARE THESE CROOKS AT EC AFRAID OF? DOES IT MEAN NDC IS RIGHT AFTER ALL? WHY THIS POSTURE ? HMMMM. THY SINS SHALL FIND THEE OUT
What a stupid stand ? EC is funded through our taxes and therefore the people are mire important than you and the staff of EC. Think.
Mr foolish man get prepared.
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ...
YOU ARE A VERY STUPID PERSON. WHAT HAVE YOU AND YOUR NPP ABOUT DONE ABOUT THESE LIES SINCE YOU CAME TO POWER IN 2017? WE ARE NOT IDIOTS LIKE YOU AND YOUR MASTETS. STUPID FOOL!
Kwasia like you. The number an magnitude of corruption scandals under your useless gov't is in the region of 400 if you care to know. A stupid tribal bigot like you.because taxpayers money are used to pay you, you're stupidly ...
If this is the reason why Akuffo Addo/Npp have packed the EC and the courts with their cahoots, then their diabolic plan will not see the light of the day. If you don't have anything to hide why not allow a forensic audit of ...
Bossman, start counting your days of disaster and disgrace. Ghana was there before your useless national pigs party was formed. The foolishness in your DNA will never be wiped off. Wait for your punishment.
BOSSMAN ASARE, STOP BEING STUPID AND HEED TO THE PEOPLES DEMAND!!
Bossman Asare must be told that under no any circumstances will the EC be allowed to hold the country to ransom. The EC must heed to the peoples demands in th ...
EC Please provide Printed Copies. Even in America All Parties Possess Printed Copies , with Unreliable Electricity and Internet please provide copies. EC is seriously trying all means to Rig the Election. You Deliberately don ...
This guy is very stupid paaa. He is very stupid like menses pad thrown into the bin. Kwasea maen. Gyimigyimi. Punkass, buluuuuu and gyimigyimi. Spits!
What EC is implying is that___trust us___Ghanaians____no we don't that is why a third party must come in________It is my prayer we do not come to point where we revert to that nonsense___leavr everything to God syndrom___neve ...
People like this are the reason why some people will pull a trigger and destroy him and his family. such annoying statement. from this damcile. very stupid mad man.. i wish am meeting him face to face to punch his face. pull ...
NDC CANNOT DO FOKO! MAKORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE PREPARED FOR YOU. STUPID ANIMALS!!
You sound very foolish like your stupid father
You wait, keeps on alking like Ghana is for you. You and your families will surely enslaved youself in another country.
Your time is up in about two months time
They think, EC is their company so they can do whatever they want. Ghanaians demand for forensic audit so do you have a choice. If you can't
then resign ok. Evils have so many heads.
This show that EC and Dr Bossman Asare are thieves. We will not accept anything from this thieves .the Audit has to be done.
You made my day. No Audit today or tomorrow.
Kojois, he made your day because his death is at hand.
DON'T WORRY.... YOU WILL SOON BE READY. STUPID BOY
- Business / Corporate websites
Chaos is looming , no police, no military, can stop that
What I hate most is how he says such things on TV programs. Are those official from the EC or his opinions? They should stop annyoing the public. Why should the Referee take part in political talk shows?
Bossman, l think you number of days are measured. That is your message.
Don't worry;time will come the
Military prectection couldn't
Save you any more.there tha you will smile Peper.
The EC has become a corrupt and partisan agency tied at the hip to Akufo-Addo and his break the 8 hallucinators. Why will EC workers accept envelopes stuffed with galamsey money from NPP politicians at polling stations? The h ...
Pls listen to yourself and go back and read the request of Jean Mensah in 2016
YOU CRIMINALS AT THE EC HAVE BEEN EXPOSED AND YOU WANT TO USE THE CONSTRUCTION TO COVER YOURSELVES. GHANAIANS WILL FORCE YOU TO HAVE THE AUDIT DONE
This man is not a truthful person. What is the difference between him and Nana B, because he wants to maintain his job
WHY??????????????????
You don't want any 3rd party in your affairs abi? Na the EC bi your personal business? You know in your hearts the evil you hv perpetrated at your outfit. You know you'll be found out, once we look into your work. You're afra ...
Bossman Asare has contradicted himself, Bossman Asare said the registers will be given to all parties and if any party has genuine concern they can discuss it and resolve it.
The NDC and ghanaians are saying there is illegal ...
God will kill you people one by one. You NPP members at the EC.