ACCURSED BE THE MOUTH THAT SAYS SO!!!!!
YOU CAN OCCUPY THE WHOLE WORLD YOUR WISH TO DESTROY GHANA WILL NEVER MATERIALIZE.
WE WILL MOVE GHANA FORWARD WITH NPP GOVERNMENT WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMI ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Asantes will not cut off their noses to spite their faces. With FSHS for all our children, who in their right mind will vote for the corrupt and incompetent fool who deprived our children of COMMON CHALK? NDC leaderships are ...
WONTUMI is already printing millions of ballot papers in Ashanti region and sharing guns.
Kojo tell me the name of an asante on ndc national executive team
Tell me name of asante as mp candidate
Wat happened to u and kwabena duffour
“Wishes, horses and blind men”.
My friend what do you think the Asante will support. There is no way the Asantes will support any order party than NPP so stop your lairs.
Asantes are going to vote massively for Npp
Stop this nonsense. You have only one vote. Who cares. NPP will win massively and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana. Period.
Who cares?. Kwaku ananse story. Ashantis are like mud fish. They followed each other in the rain river. U can kill all by starting killing them from the back lines because they don't look back to see others are coming. Becau ...
Pathetic lowerlife inferior Togolese trokosi Ayigbe from the impoverished shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers. Your obsession with your Asante benefactors and superiors is sickening.Do you, even ...
I hope Kojo Bonsu has heard that Fifi Kwetey has declared that the NDC party is exclusively for the people of the Volta Region. He said Ewe parents must prevent their children from joining the NPP. So what is he and Kwabena D ...
You koraa you are exiled from Ashanti region and you are spewing nonsense
Do think Ashanti will support JDM? The man who introduced captation in the NHIS in the Ashanti region for over two years as a pilot scheme with intention of killing more people in the Ashanti region. Do you think we have shor ...
Asantes no what is good they can differentiate between a competent visionary leader and a drunk Thief.
Idiot, clear from the available space with your ndc nonsense.
At times, I wonder why people with brains support NDC.
Kojo Bonsu, the "official spokesperson for Ashanti region".
Reading through the comments section has made me realise how dumb my Ashanti people are. They are the least patriotic people in the country. Instead of looking at Ghana as a country and working together to make sure the count ...
Don't pretend to be an Ashanti. Because you are not. KWASIA.
You're right! Those of you who claim to be more Ashanti than others are the ones being fooled by the NPP. In that case, I dissociate myself.
Ashantis will support your NDC if and only when your members stop insulting Ashantis and the Asantehene unnecessarily. I was gobsmacked recently when one pro-NDC blogger, Freemind or so, and his supporters recently denigrated ...
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY, ALL DUE TO LACK OF
STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY WHICH MANY TRY TO AVOID!!!!!!!
TIME TO WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT THING FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL TH CITIZENS,PERIOD!! ...
A chief in Asafo Akyem is using the Ghana Arm forces name to try to collect poor farmers land and give it to a land developers.They are trying to scare them in the name of Ghana Army is going to build an armY Camp or Military ...
Kwaseato, tickle your pity self and laugh. We're not fools. Inasmuch as some of us are not totally satisfied with these Akyem mafia, NDC can never be an option. ODWAN.
You think they are fools to support nkonfem nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours nightclub and disco club.You think Ashanti will reject NPP for NDC to come cancel free SHS so their wards become illiterate.When fools talk the obvi ...
Hei Kwasea Kojo Bonsu, say you're not going to vote for NPP because you only have " 1 " vote. Don't say Ashanti Region will not support NPP. Do you know the population of Ashanti Region? How can you foolishly say Ashanti will ...
Ah, look who's talking, do you have control over the Ashanti region? Just propagating propaganda, waste of time and space. Your party's candidate, John Mahama, is saying that he can't revive Ghana's economy. What a shame!
- Business / Corporate websites
If Ashanti region will not vote for NPP then Volta region will vote for NPP.
YOUR MOUTH NO BE BALLOT PAPER. CLEAR OFF.
Kojo Bonsu the NDC rat is talking rubbish.