Reviving the economy will be difficult – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Kojois 1 year ago

Look who is talk. You don't have any knowledge so who is forcing you to context. If not greedy what else. No serious voter will waste his vote on you. You are more than a trash. People like this want power as at now.

• Pan-African 1 year ago

Ahhh, this Dead Goat, paaa. If reviving is going to be difficult, why do you want to come back.
    You have no new innovations to turn the economy around. JDM, go and sleep

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

This corrupt and incompetent fool hasn't got a clue about what is happening to our economy. He is oblivious to the fact that the economy grew by 6.2%. He is not even aware that there has been 3 consecutive months of trade sur ...

• Mojingles, New Jersey 1 year ago

Your assertions are delusional; Akuffo Addo is just as corrupt as Mahama if not more so.

• Hunter 1 year ago

THE INCOMPETENT ONE HAS SPOKEN!!! HE HAS NO CLUE WHERE TO START FROM. IT WILL BE A BIG MISTAKE FOR DISCERNING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR HIM!!! HE WILL TAKE US BACK TO 1957. IT IS ASIEDU NKETIAH THE DEVIL PUSHING HIM AROUND JUST T ...

• .mr amin 1 year ago

Vote for Bawumia he has the policies to solve the problem ha has been talking about it, flat rate at the ports, will peg the cedi to our gold to stop depreciation ect, Vote for Dr Bawumia the intellect

• GHANA 1 year ago

FACTS - THE HAVE DESTROYED THE ECONOMY TO NONSENSE:- IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT

• ray 1 year ago

Is Mahama campaignimg?The only thing l hear him say -When l come to power l will investigate so and so. l will jail so and so.He virtually doesnt say what he'll do.

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Blame his campaign team made up of the former UPSA VC and the Kwahu former Deputy Chief of Staff. The vice presidential candidate is even doing better than Mahama. Mahama stand behind the mic as if he is giving lectures. I ho ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

NPP and foolishness. They will defend every stupid thing in their government. You are such an idiot

• .mr amin 1 year ago

One of Mahama s policy is he will release jail galamsayers to encourage galamsay

• Agnes 1 year ago

Is a shame that an economy that was doing well during Mahama is now a junk economy.

• Yusuf moro 1 year ago

really doing well with domso ,with bus branding and with sada and jeedsa

• Happy suffering, Ghana youth!!! 1 year ago

Fools abound !!!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What economy was doing well under Mahama?

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Mahama himself does not believe that he has any chance of winning the elections. God does not reward arrogance, hubris, narcissism, selfishness, hunger for power and the belief that one is indispensable. When God blesses a hu ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Which economy was doing well under Mahama, didn't he say the meat is eaten to tge born?

• Samus 1 year ago

KK, Mahama said Ghanians have short memories. Remember that.

• Efe 1 year ago

And who lied to u that u are coming to power stop this ur day dreaming
    Dead goat

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Those craving for Mahama to come back should listen carefully to what he's saying. This guy is looking forward to a 4-year paid holiday at the taxpayers' expensive in the unlikely event that he wins.

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Mahama isn't like your corrupt and criminal NPP leaders. He's coming to save Ghana from you NPP devils.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@The Voltarian, I'm at a total loss as to how Government Official 1 can solve Ghana's problems in 4 years. Discerning Ghanaians simply don't think he has what it takes to do so compared to Dr Bawumia. Anyway, that's the beaut ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

The first thing Mahama needs to do when he comes to office is to open the books and show the level of the mess the NPP created during the past 8 years. Do not let NPP blame the NDC for the mess they've made.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

So you think Mahama will take your unnecessary advice.Mahama is smarter than your brain.

• JOE MAN 1 year ago

Pls Then don't come and rule

• NK 1 year ago

Arm robber he is coming to steal now ghanaians have you heard him when country not moving he will blame npp destroy eeei mahama arm robber

• George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago

You fool calling yourself ex-president. If reviving the economy is difficult why coming back? Even sensible people in NPP could not solve the economic problem , what make you a fool and brainless person like you could fix the ...

• Mojingles, New Jersey 1 year ago

Look at you, George Frimpong, an airhead, an empty suit railing against a man who directed the affairs of a nation and knows exactly what he is talking about. The economy is shot and picking up the pieces will not be a walk i ...

• George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago

I can tell you for a fact that I am more brainy than all your family brains brought together. You are defending a fool like John mahama to redeem a country like Ghana. He subjected Ghanaians to 4 years light off. It is either ...

• Rob 1 year ago

You are wasting your time because you yourself know you don't have anything better

• James 1 year ago

Then sit your somewhere! Let those who can revive it do it. Of course it will be difficult for your with your policy of nkoko nketekete and night club. We don't want any excuses so allow those who have messed it up to revive ...

• JDM 1 year ago

heheheheehehe! e go over you on 7th December 2024!!

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Oyiwa l said it. Mahama cannot use 4 years to revive the economy. He is coming to steal and share to ndc members through nkoko nketenkete program.

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid Thief.
    All you know is stealing, womanising and drunkenness.
    Foolish Fool.

• AA 1 year ago

Mr impossible. SIt somewhere and drink your gin some one will fix it

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

Mahadi nkonf3m government official 1 it is better than your dumsor era

• King 1 year ago

Keep quiet, you'll never be voted in power again. Bawumia will win massively and be the next president of Ghana. Period. The economy has survived well. Now everyone can see that you are not fit for office.

• NAANI 1 year ago

Meaning 24 hour economy cannot also revive the economy? MR MAHAMA IS INDEED INCOMPETENT.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Just say you are not competent.

• THE SAME MEN WHO GAVE US 4 YRS DUMSOR AND IMF WHEN THERE WAS NO GLOBAL CRISIS? 1 year ago

OOO..H NO JOHN NO JOHN NO OO JOHN NOOOOOO...... FORGET!!

• ABREWA 1 year ago

Then why are you running for Presidency ?

Truly, you have no vision for Ghana.

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Lookakyi

• Alberto 1 year ago

The economy is already doing well. Where is this man coming from ?

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha, listen to once upon a time SUPER incompetent, now talking about economy, hmmm, what a funny world we live.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Massa, p3 baabi tena wai. Aden na wo ha who saa

• John 1 year ago

If u know u are visionless like we already know kindly boycott the election before it is too late. Open your eyes Ghanaians.Short memory.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Folks Mahama is very pessimistic and he lacks the mojo to revive the economy.Folks Mahama has realized his nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours nightclub and disco were bogus. He knew he is fooling the morons and imbeciles follow ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Where ever they go we will bring them back to answer the damages they have done against this country. Thieves in government

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Where ever they go we will bring them back to answer the damages they have done against this country. Thieves in government

• WantedSedinamTamakloe 1 year ago

Firstly bring back absconded and convicted in absentia the WANTED NDC Sedinam Tamakloe who has stolen massive Ghana Masloc billions. No NPP member has ever been convicted but the Courts of Ghana, take note.

• Okyere 1 year ago

He is drunk

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• PK 1 year ago

This should let Ghanaians know that mahama is only coming to milk this country and later put the blame on the present government. Please vote for Bawumia.

• We all know u can’t do shit 1 year ago

We all knows u can’t do shit, block headed man go sleep somewhere

• Kofi 1 year ago

It is better you drop out since you do not have what it takes to revive the economy in your 4 years

• JulorDumsorMumu 1 year ago

The Drunkard the Thief has admitted again that 4 years is too short for any President to resolve Ghana's economic problems in just 4 years.
    He cheekily and disrespectfully rebuffed Ghanaians by saying he was not a magicia ...

• Abiba ANT 1 year ago

So why do you want to come hahaaa

• Kwame Ghana 1 year ago

So he knew it would be difficult to revive the economy and he is going round preaching hope to the people of Ghana. This is a wake up call to those who think JDM will bring "paradise" to ghanaians. Interesting times ahead.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

So what do you want?

• Jibril 1 year ago

Great. If reviving the economy will be difficult for you, you are declaring that you have no innovative and creative ideas to solve our problems. In short, you have marked yourself and given yourself a fail mark. So, stop it ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Mr Mahama, you sound like you have no clue about the job you're seeking. Why are you giving excuses already even before you're given the nod to govern the country. You should understand that it's not easy running a country an ...

• Kumepreko 1 year ago

Papa No

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

This statement shows that Mr John Ford dragani government offial one has fail on arrival.

• Papa 1 year ago

The bitter truth. We all have to braised ourselves for it

• Adanko 1 year ago

Then why do I want to be president if it will be difficult to turn things around?

• Kk 1 year ago

If it will be difficult to revive the economy then you don't deserve to be President... Ghanaians will vote against you, an impossibilities man

• Sage 1 year ago

Useless incompetent Thief and Drunk

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

MAHAMA HAVE PROVED THAT GHANAIANS JUST WEAK-MINDED AND FOOLS .AGIMIEFO GHANA

• Joe 1 year ago

Because you have no ideas to do it. You are coming to chop women and money