2024 Elections: Voters register is credible, authentic – Dr Bossman Asare

Read Comments Comments (30)

• 1957 1 year ago

What does a fool like you know about elections. How many years experience about electoral work do you know. Are you not a TESCON goat? Akufo Addo' s appointee. Shame on you. Kwasea

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Just Wait 1 year ago

When the time comes, the youth will feed you with your own "pupu".

• KOFI 1 year ago

If it is credible, open it up for forensic auditing and shame the NDC.

• GHANA 1 year ago

KWASIA - GIVE IT FOR FORENSIC AUDITING AND STOP LYING TO US:

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago

How do Ghanaians believe and trust you when you're both a player (NPP Member) and a referee (Deputy chairman at EC)? You will always be biased against your opponent (NDC).

• Papa 1 1 year ago

IF THE REGISTER IS CREDIBLE AND AUTHENTIC AS YOU CLAIM WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM FORENSIC AUDIT? CLEARLY YOU ARE HIDING SOMETHING.

• Edem 1 year ago

Good one,it's as simple as that.It's on record that 2020 elections,even,during the heat of COVID19 was the most credible,smooth,free and fair in our history.By 3pm,more that 80% of Ghanaians had casted their votes.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

If not illiteracy and tribalism, who on earth will vote for the NDC.

• Abudu 1 year ago

A gyimie like stomach worms Bawumia. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. This swine?

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Lay off the wrong wee

• Chapo 1 year ago

This guy is trying hard but your yaps won't wash. What is EC afraid of .

• Joko 1 year ago

Bossman Asare appears to be the crook NPP wants to use and rig the election. Jean Mensah seems to be taken the back seat now.

• Congoman 1 year ago

Fool look at Ghana now swallowing by dept and fool you feel happy. Such fools meto ama aboba character. You should be wise to that the country is dying slowly

• Kofi US 1 year ago

Useless fool with his face like a goat! It’s credible yet you people are not ready for independent auditing. Fool and a political foot soldier

• SD.com 1 year ago

You criminals

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Can someone ask this bugger where the missing bvds and laptops are while he is foolishly trumpeting robust voters register? Can someone ask this NPP activist how the Pusigah incident and others happened?

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE EVEN AFRAID TO AUDIT WHAT YOU CLAIM CREDIBLE......YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Okay, we here you. You got nothing to worry about forensic audit then!

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Take your stupidly away. Which voter register is authentic.

• Zomadoreworkedzi 1 year ago

Monkey. Very soon will be laughing at wrong side of his ugly mouth

• Permit Audit 1 year ago

If you claim that it is credible, then allow an independent audit. You tout credibility without verification.
    Just keep quiet.

• KD 1 year ago

Then up for auditing if you believe your own stupod self.

• Ahmed M Gedel 1 year ago

*Open Letter to the Electoral Commission of Ghana*

Dear Jean Adukwei Mensah,

As you prepare for tomorrow's critical engagement with stakeholders, I urge you to reconsider the imperative of a forensic audit of the voter' ...

• Odenehu 1 year ago

Doc l don't think this woman will heed to your wise counsel they have a plan already the only option left now is to hear the street the EC office and Jean mensahs house till she head to our call

• Charles Nepa 1 year ago

Nonsense talk. Is the EC independent? When the EC is staffed with NPP politicians like yourself.

• Namoni 1 year ago

The country must not burn because of seeming fishy fishy moves EC is doing as is to favor a particular party and the very fact EC does not see its best for it EC and the country for concerns of stakeholders and Ghanaians for ...

• SALY : 1 year ago

ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS Then prove it by audit and transparency, do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS like you?

Ghanaians should not believe EC and its lies.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The master computers in the Ministry of Education seem to be better protected against unauthorised entry than that of the EC and you are praising your IT systems? You naivete frightens us, Dr. Asare.