Are these the best hypocritically hypocrite liars in Ashanti the lying NPP hypocrites?
Sometimes when you compare the formidable NDC team readying itself to rescue Ghana to the mediocre NPP team destroying the country you just wonder!
SO WHEN ARE THE NPPIGS (BAWULIAR & NAPO) TOURING THE NORTH AND VOLTA REGIONS???? HMMMM.. ASEM BEBA DABI
Axis of evil, Wontumi and Samira Bawumia en route for massive destruction.
These guys have destroyed all our rivers and forest with their greed.
Today they have formed a New boko Haram led by Samira to destroy our very exis ...
Bawuliar wife
we hv allow ourselves as a ctry for dis wontumi guy to destroy our forest and rivers in the name of mining and we still allow him to be working ard freely and talking nonsense.....what a ctry...
Very intelligent committee Bawumia all the way
It is only npp that honours a harlot. Go to GIMPA and hear the story of this whore. Ashawo Samira. A Fulani prostitute being honoured by an equally stupid illiterate call Chairman Wontumi. Idiots. Gbemelawo.
Repeatedly, this writer has been duly indicating that Chairman Wontumi is the most consequential leader in the Ashanti Region after the Otumfour, Nana Asantehene. Indeed, the NPP is profusely grateful and immensely honoured ...
Everything in Ghana is a joke, especially the president and the people.
Very interesting, the Asante people I believe have now accepted the "Ntani" to rule over them, good news.
Heheheee. They have now accepted to carry our toilet
Is this news wealthy
If a decent lady like Samira who is honourably married and you described her as such,I would just ask you to pray for your mother and sisters.