Anger on social media as NPP’s Director of Communications fights netizens for wishing him dead over galamsey post

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kilogram 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sala ...

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE GALAMSEY FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

Kwasiampanin ba @Kilogram - stop your JUNKIFIED NONSENSE and go and arrest him... YOU NASTY FOOL...!!!!!!!

• Special One 1 year ago

Ah Kilogram, so is this how deep your desperation has become? Woooww, you have less than two months to go to opposition, so try hard and arrest Mahama before the time okay. NPP egyimifuor aban...........

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Oh poor Kilogram! Did you have to wait this long before bringing out this mental movie? Isn't it crystal and abundantly clear that Mahama is simply ruling from the bench? Hasjt Mahama been living rent free in your minds for t ...

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

OPPORTUNITY FOR
    TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Because of Idiots like like Owusu Bempah, Abronye, Pius, Gabby, Ahiagbah, Dr. Ayew the NPP must looooooooooose!

Because of greedy and corrupt people like the mother serpent of corruption nana Addo Bawumia, KEN OFORI ATTA, ...

• JJ 1 year ago

@BLEESE GH, you're a fraudster!

• BLESS GH 1 year ago

GREAT OFFER
    TEACH ABROAD

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the exp ...

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Does this idiot have a family at all to advise him?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE:
    10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS .

THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE PROJECTS SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE M ...

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

Who is this idiot too?
    You have been in power for almost 8 years without arresting Mahama, so what makes you believe we are all so stupid like you, to believe your cock and bull allegations against him?
    Desperation is drivi ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

WHO IS MORE DESPERATE THAN A DEAD GOAT PAYING 500,OOO CEDIS FOR SOME FAKE PASTORS TO PRAY FOR HIM?...DOES ONE NEED TO PAY BRIBE FOR PRAYERS?...TWEAA.

• Liberal Mind 1 year ago

Nice exposure now send us that of the NPP I know of 2.5 billion with Ken Bond deal.Do the maths and let’s see

• Wise 1 year ago

Mahama can't be president again ooo.....never again

• Kwamena Darko 1 year ago

Wise , THE DRIVER'S MATE WILL NEVER BE A DRIVER.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

He knows that because that was what they were doing in opposition. What goes round must surely come around. Useless, corrupt, incompetent bunch of scammers who lied they way to government. You have two months to relieve your ...

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Add the Scandals under the Nana-Borrowia Government and Check your Scorecard:

PDS fraudulent deal

$10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit

$4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure

Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 mil ...

• Ditto-Ditto 1 year ago

You deserve an award for your 101 compilations against the NPP. Well done.......

ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS.
    THAT'S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER SIGNATURE
    PROJECTS SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PROGRAM PAPERLESS PROG ...

Never the mistake in some of posting, it’s Ghanaweb’s intentional sabotage, that won’t stop me from trumpeting the good work of this government.

• EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago

October is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondered why f ...

• Akwamey 1 year ago

This makes NPP super incompetent because you’re allowing a corrupt man supposedly to walk free.
    Say no to incompetent NPP

• Korvi 1 year ago

Idiotic allegations. Why hasn't this idiot & the like report to the police for investigations. Foolishness is rife with this NPP generation.

• Gh 1 year ago

With all these corruption and the Nana-Bawumia government came to power for Eight years now without prosecution? Then you have no business deceiving yourselves of breaking the "8"

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

@ KILOGRAM you forgot to add the Hotel and houses he bought in Dubai. Kwasiaba like you.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Mother serpent of corrupttion is in power not jdm , that is why we booted ndc out ,and now we are going to boot npp out.

• All demonstrations are NDC sponsored 1 year ago

Only idiots don't understand that NDC is behind all the demonstrations. It is part of the Ofosu Ampofo tape being played out. Did galamsey start today? Leadership of these demonstrators collect huge amounts from NDC and decei ...

• Klinnsman 1 year ago

When your hopeless homosexual Kyebi president was organizing "kume preko" was he organizing a fellowship procession?

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago

And what, even if the NDC is behind it? Didn't even that evil midget organize kumepreko, in his insatiable quest to be president just so he can come and steal?

• Akwamey 1 year ago

I’m happy if NDC is behind it because galamsey is killing Ghanaians

• New order 1 year ago

I will vote for Mahama

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Yes we prefer you dead than destroying mother Ghana

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Why do NDC followers want everyone who don't support them dead b4 Dec 7th 2024?They shd be careful Alcoholic John Dramani Mahama is not all that healthy.

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

How I pray npp goes to opposition so that idiots like this illiterate Ahiagba will be jailed. Gbemela Ahiagba. Idiot.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Mahama is too soft to jail people .

• Nana 1 year ago

@ Yaw Wontumi
    An Ayigbe call Yaw Wontumi .Richard Ahiagba is a proud intelligent Ewe.Thank God we have ppl like him from Volta region.

• Wise 1 year ago

And who told you mahama can fix Galamsey, he has openly said galamsey will be difficult to stop in the country. He is clueless about the problem and has no solution for it.

• Chronic fool Ahiagbah. 1 year ago

I thought this plumpy fool have learnt a lesson a bitter lesson from his near death experience but no, he came out a chronic fool. Some of you drink and eat imported water and food and for that matter, you don't care simply ...

• AA 1 year ago

Let Owusu bempah deceive you.for battle is the Lord's

• Scholar 1 year ago

How come our well meaning leaders don't care about the people that put them in power. All I know is if you causing people pain, sickness and pre mature death the same death awaits you style biabi

• Adpoc 1 year ago

You are 100 % RIGHT.
    It is the NDC AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA WHO BRIBED TUC GENERAL SECRETARY TO ORGANISE THE STRIKE.
    GOD WILL PUNISH NDC AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND NDC WILL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTIONS IN GHANA AGAIN.
    NDC AN ...

• Wise 1 year ago

And who told you mahama can fix Galamsey, he has openly said galamsey will be difficult to stop in the country. He is clueless about the problem and has no solution for it.

Mahama has no solution to galamsey, he would've d ...

• Pokoloko 1 year ago

Foooollllllll!!!

• El chapo 1 year ago

Hahaha, nothing will work ur favor this time. God open the people eye. U just wasting ur breath. Ahiagba u fool pass a donkey and a monkey. Haha

• 2024 questions 1 year ago

Answer these questions, especially if you are from Ghana.

Question 1:
    (a)
    What results will you get when you add 4+4 in Ghana = ?

(b)
    Take the result in (a) and break them into 2 equal parts. What will you get?

• Opuni 1 year ago

The leadership of the organize labour are aware that the fight against the galamsey shouldn't be political but the approach of the labour unions are more political and that makes their stand difficult to understand

• Nana 1 year ago

U shd have died paaa... nonsense

• Bawuliar 1 year ago

Leave Ghana when NPP loses
    Because of your daily bread lies spewing is your profession

• Truth stands 1 year ago

Our forefathers and all our ancestors are more intelligent than those of who claim we are educated, because in those days when chiefs give orders in the villages that trees and river bodies must not be cut and polluted ,every ...

• Kk 1 year ago

All those wishing this guy dead will go before him. Nonsense. What is wrong some of you Ghanaians? What did he say wrong that warrant you people to wish dead. Mboaa. If he dies , do you think you people will till eternity? Eg ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Extremely Silly and Stupid statement from another Dimwitted twerp.

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

This Gabby's STOOGE never spook sense.

• Fool 1 year ago

This guy will die on his next trip..because he as not leRn anything from the first punishment...God hate lies...wicked man who only thinks about him self and not Ghana at heart..wicked man..God punish u...thunder fire u

For NPP as a party and its members the mention of banning galamsey is to them like mentioning rusty bones before we old people. This Ahiagba man said galamsey should not be politicize, but wait, a NPP member on this forum has ...

• Wish 1 year ago

Dzodome gbabaaa. Bloody fool

• DEATH?? 1 year ago

Death is too good for all those who caused

PAIN, DEATH, SORROW, DEVASTATION, DESTRUCTION, DECEIT

to all walks of life (0lder people, old people, middle age, youth, children, babies, even unborn generation you have alr ...

• Sul 1 year ago

ORGANIZE LABOUR IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOU AND YOUR PARTY..... STUPID IDIOT

• West guy 1 year ago

I seriously do not know why God still allow such people walk on earth again ..
    No serious living good thinking ghana man or woman wishes this npp government well because of your ownselfish lifestlye

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Mr. Ahiagbah, your death never concern any citizen of Ghana. We rather pray that you stay fit and see the good of Ghana which you party could not turn around. Rather looting left and right as if there is no tomorrow. Jailed a ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Kwaasiato!!! you are even lucky it is only wishes. Let them catch you physically and you will see your stupidity levels.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Ahiagba is the most best stupid man inside Ghana. He should start talking sense because the gods will never spare him the next time for supporting evil. Evil shall surely come after him soon and will NOT have the mouth to spe ...

• Concerned citizen 1 year ago

I travelled to Nigeria just last week and flew by air from Lagos to Abuja. It was surprising to see from the air that all their river bodies were looking milky and dirty from the air. It got me thinking and I researched if it ...

• Kwado 1 year ago

What organized labor is doing smacks of election interference. They are not thinking

• When wisdom has departed 1 year ago

Hmmm, NPP won't stop amazing me as well as well meaning Ghanaians. In the first place, I don't blame them. The reason why they behave the way they do is simple, the majority of their supporters are illiterates so whatever the ...

@WISDOM: MORON! AMONG NDC AND NPP MEMBERS WHO ARE MORE EDUCATED?

10 ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS.
    PROJECTS SUC ...

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

If Ghana's economy is bad as NDC wants us to believe how come Nigerians, Malians, Nigeriens, Boukinabes, Gambians, Cameroonians, and almighty Chinese are making it big in Ghana? NDC fooooolsolders are criminals and nation wr ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Richard Ahiagbah, you asked a question whether Organized Labor received 400K from the NDC, in one breath. Then in another breath, you concluded that Organized Labour received the money from the NDC. Why are you NPP people so ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

What kind of hypocrisy is this?Ndc ia pushing people with money to hit the streets to demonstrate and misbehave. It's the same Ndc's policy to teach illegal miners how to do galamsey well.Which is criminal and an illegal ven ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

Typical stomach Politician who should be disemboweled

• Real Guy 1 year ago

The npp is struggling to hold on to any straw available.

• John Martin 1 year ago

Allow them to go on demonstration and anyone who wish to go on demonstration never block them,because it looks like now that they have seen galamsey in the country
    Losing power is not the end of life
    Never fight it,when ...

@ John Martin:
    10 ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH'S ACHIEVEMENTS.
    PROJECTS SUCH AS THE DIGITAL ADDRESS, DRONE MEDICAL EMERGENCY PR ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Ahiagbah is a useless communicator. Time will tell.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

The leadership of organized labour taking blood money from John Mahama and his NDC should not spend the money but put it aside because they will need it to pay FSHS fees in the unlikely event (God forbid) of the dumsor man co ...

• Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago

The Dead Communion Director whose Job has been taken away by Miracle Aboagye.

Let's check the head ooh, the accident may have worsen the madness

• Kwam 1 year ago

So is He telling us the call for galamsey to stop is a bad for GH, we all now how politicians behave in GH. If you think NDC can influence organize labour to demonstrate against galamsey, what stop you in government to also g ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

gbɔ̃tsu ahiagba mo lɔbɔɔwo

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Nam Kaaaasi empe sikani,etuya wonyoko saa etuya duya,this government has fallen already

• Star from the North 1 year ago

This bastard ewe man is very funny and evil. He should give us a break. He is a very nasty man who will speak foolish and muddy the waters for his big stomach. Stop disgracing yourself and prepare to speak up more nonsense wh ...

• Willie 1 year ago

If you've been able to respond to some comments then you must as well respond to all. If you aren't an inglorious illiterate then I don't know what you are. Now get prepared b'cos for responding, they're going to give it back ...