I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Why is NDC attractive to school dropouts and criminals?This stupid boy shd have been sentenced to death but our weak judiciary system allowed him to escape and he is now spewing rubbish.He shd ask Sam George of what happened ...
The school drop out you are referring to are now teaching you and your ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking president akuffo addo common sense. Akuffo adui addo and his appointees will surely end up in nsawam prison. Gbemela.
Use your ewe name, kwasia
Thank you, Yaw. It was illiterates, mentally deranged, crackheads and criminals like Kay, who were bamboozled by the NPP nonsense of Dr. this, Prof that, we have the men, what a solid team. At the time when school dropouts we ...
Surely this is ranting from an ugly dog, that you are
O shut up Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "Yaw Wontumi". Haven't you ran out of your jawbreaking and unpronounceable names? Why are trokosis so fond of Akan names? Rawlings chose Paul Gyamfi: Okudzeto Ablakwa preferred Ohenenana and ...
YOUR CORRUPT UGLY PRESIDENT NEEDS THAT
Chairman wontumi is the NPP chairman in asante Region. Kate gyamfua is NPP women's organiser.ama sey was npp mp. Thank you.
NDC IS WHERE DROPOUTS BELONG!!
But Togolese are better than you stinking ugly dark with red eyes like Satan eyes. You Ashantis not real human beings, monkeys and bush pigs in humans form. Look into the mirror and you idiots will understand what i am talkin ...
This boy talk from his stomach he always open his mouth just like that.
Look who's talking
Vote massively for John Mahama
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Emily, do you think, Mahama can alleviate our suffering, is it a new Mahama or the same Mahama we know, He will come and DRASTICALLY increase our suffering, so please find something better and do. Mahama will only come and ma ...
Did mahama paid teachers before? Emily think twice before you write.
TELL ASANTE BLOGGERS THIS…….
This message is for all ASANTE (and all fair-minded) bloggers.
The Dormaahene, Nana Agyeman Badu II, has consistently
& persistently claimed that Otumfour Osei Tutu II is not a king.
He s ...
Stop wasting our time on this primitive institution that add nothing to quality of our lives. It belongs to the archives
The most annoying person in this country is this idiot. Bulldog, who are to issue this treat? You NDC and it's fool soldiers issued similar treat when kufours presidency was coming to an end, yet you could not even jailed one ...
bulldog is an emotional guy 3with a weak mind who is not able to make cogent arguments. He is abpin brain. Yesterday he displayed his ignorance. The ladies and Ziege showed he lacked maturity on issues. Weak brains.
Another idiot on the loose.
I agree with you Bullgod.
They are not thinking.
Kennedy Agyapong said it all.
They are foolish people.
They putting their trust in Jean Mensah to rig the Election for the NPP at all costs.
And to you those insulting Bu ...
Is it Bullgod or Bulldog? Anyway vote JDM
His name deserves him. Pls check what a Bull dog is and compare its behaviour to this young boy
Let the guy speak madam you are part of the problem
Does people not see the waters bodies or they just plane stupid
Talking about the timing what didn't they talk about the excavators
Dirty partisan politics is destroying the country.
You are idiot descendant of pigs
This was the language during the 2008 elections. Kufuor has stolen all the money, Kufuor is killing us and he was being called Atta Ayi, a hardened criminal then. Kufuor has stolen all our gold at Bank of Ghana, Hotel Wawa et ...
Really good points.As a matter of fact Atta Mills took Kufuor’s appointees to talk but because they NDC campaign on lies and fear mongering, non was convicted.That led to the late Kwabena Adjei calling for press conference ...
So some people in Ghana believe Akufool Addo, Bawuliar, and members of the political cartel have the ability to bring Ghana back to where they even started? They are worse than drug cartels. It's very pathetic to see their fo ...
The list
1.Akuffui Addoi
2. Oforio Attao
3. Fabio Okyereo Darkos
4. corona minister and the health minister
5.communication minister
6.road minister
7.aboa papoe. bempa
8.Railways
9. pretor Amawuo
10.attorney Genera ...
Demented soul pouring misgivings out.
NDC is dead on arrival.
PSTD would set in for you in addition to your hallucinations
Go home Togolese and save yourself avoidable frustration. This is not your country and so you have the option to leave. Just cross the border.
Stupidity of a mad bitch dog who calls his miserable self bullshit dog.Murderer - Fennec Okyere’s ghost would continue to haunt.Such stupidity of his led to Fennec’s death.Any opportunity he gets preaches hooliganism but ...
Kwasiasem talk
When will this fool change?
What a fool!!!! Shatta Wale was perfectly right gyimisem nkooaaa
After fufuo or banku it is just tommy rot that out this fool’s mouth.
THIS FOOLISH OLD MAN IS BENT ON DESTROYING GHANA BEFORE HE DIES BUT THE GHANAIAN YOUTH WILL NOT ALLOW THAT TO HAPPEN. THIS IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO HAS MANAGED TO BUY ALL THE HEADS OF OUR SECURITY AGENCY SO HE THINKS HE CAN FOOL FOR ...
A foolish young man who speak without sense
SEND ALL OF THESE CROOKS TO NSAWAM PRISON AFTER DECEMBER 7TH. GENERAL ELECTION. THE CHURCH OF PENTECOST PRISON AT NSAWAM IS WAITING FOR THESE CRIMINALS.
Mahama and his appointees could have rotten there 7 years ago .every stupid thing can speak .that is. ghana for you
You are a dog and behave like a dog. Because you not sensible you don't even understand that the law is proven with evidence not lips.
- Business / Corporate websites
Is there a brain in the head of these obese character aptly named bulldog? He is on the same level as his canine namesake. As a dog that he claims to be, how does one explain to make him understand that Ghana is governed unde ...
A moron of a kind in Bulldog
When ignorant morons and imbeciles talk you clearly identify they are strictly fools who knows nothing.it will be great if this imbecile ask Mahama why he is walking free with all his corruption and receiving bribes and dupin ...
Akufo Addo must be arrested for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election, that's not the democracy Ghanaians and the whole world want. Akufo Addo must face international criminal court to answer questions.
May God forever spare Ghana any other president like this self-elevated and arrogant Akufo-Addo. An arrogant president who does not engage the press in press conferences to inform his citizens. He's just too self-absorbing ar ...
Look at this foolish man oooo awurade
Criminals in Govt
Tell the ape and his piglets
Kwasea funu fool why is it that John Mahama is not in Nsawam wo mame twe Bull dog
Gyimifoo Bulldog. Just ranting. Ofui. U don't even know the president has immunity. And who even told you the NDC is going to win? Have you ever seen an NPP official who has been jailed by the NDC before? Ofui murderer
You'll experience it for the first time. You think the court packing going on can save you guys? The reason Rawlings started fighting NDC was because Mills left the Kuffour criminals of the hook, in the name of no witch hunti ...
You dull dog ( se kiramaa ne so bon) you will go jail for killing innocent man. Stupid fool. Kwasea.
Try to give respect to the President. Why don't you take former President John Mahama to jail for a lot of corrupt allegations leveled against him
Look at Man ~~Woman talking.
Free speech is the legacy of this President. If not morons like bulldog would have been in Nsawam himself.
IF YOU LOOK AT BULLDOG'S FACE, NOBODY NEEDS TELL YOU HE LOOKS LIKE A REAL BULLDOG AND A SENSELESS ONE OF COURSE. HE DOES NOT KNOW WE HAVE LONG GONE PAST THE AGE OF APES, LIONS, MONKEYS ETC AND THE AGE OF JUNGLE NONSENSE! ALL ...