Another buuuluuu woman. Floating Bridge madam. Have you seen a bridge tied with ropes before? One rain and the bridge was washed away to Antarctica, never to be seen again. Such a fool is also giving direction . Ursula gyi ...
Yes, Akufo-Addo is a promise keeper, so far as his family and friends are concerned. He promised to make all of you millionairea and he has jept his promise at our expense. As for the rest of Ghanaians, he only has nothing bu ...
LOOK AT HER BIG MOUTH LIKE COW TOTO:
LOOK AT THE IDIOT LADY!!!!!!
A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!
Stupid woman. Did he keep his promise to marry you, after he chop you basabasa?
another stupid woman
Kwasia. Did he marry you after fucking you rough?
HAHAHAHAHAHHA - ARE THEY DREAMING OR THEY ARE FOOLING US AGAIN ? HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS AS A MINISTER ?
GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE:KARMA IS REAL-MARK ON THE WALL: DIRTY SMELLING WOMAN
Oh, Yes! He kept his promise to Ursula until she got married to another man
This useless bich Ursula,my people vote her OUT from parliament, she doesn't know anything.
Evil woman
Madam we prefer you to be quiet
Look at this ass hole. Why won't you praise him. We all knows he has been your long time man. Useless people
You’re useless like your paymaster bulubulu Akufo thief Addo. Useless woman with her ugly face like evil spirit
Hahaha what happened to the one district one factory he promised madam . God help Ghana asem
- Business / Corporate websites
AKUFFO ADDO STARTED FUCKING ULSTRA OWUSU AT THE AGE OF TEN. USELESS WOMAN!
Oh garout with your stupidity.....what promise keeper.....
The man who sleeps with this woman on the same bed should be given an award. Even with make up and without makeup. Some people are brave.
I admire your beauty but Nana Addo doesn't mean whatever he says. If he greets you morning, it's 10 pm
Kwasea, lesbian imbecile
Lesbian trumu trumu Ursula Owusu you are as useless as the word useless because he keeps your promise butnot that of ghanaians. Where are the 350 schools from scratch, Chocolate drink for school children, Light bill is more t ...
67 DAYS TO DECEMBER 7 AND YOU ARE MENTIONING AGENDA 111; WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN THE PAST 8 YEARS, DA YIE, WE HAVE ALREADY DECIDED.
It’s because all his appointees are now rich and the country is poor
Were you around when he promised there'll be no haircuts?
Ablekuma People, I beg you all in the name of God. Take this woman money and punish her by voting against her. Let her see that she is never better than you. She gang up with the family and friends government to steal from us ...
Axis of evil,tell your Nana Addo to call early elections and resign if he is truely a man of his word.Tnx.
Look at this stupid prostitute woman called Ursula owusu ekuful just talking empty trash shit. Ghana paaaaaaa we have some people who don't use their brains. How can this ugly president akuffo addo be a promise keeper?. Peopl ...
Tweaaaa is it the promise that he will not stop galamsey today or tomorrow???
AND ALSO KINGPIN OF GALAMSEY AKUFO ADDO USES HIS MIDDLEMAN ALSTAIRS MATHIAS TO SMUGGLE $50ML WORTH OF GOLD EVERY MONTH TO DUBAI FOR THAT IS WHY HE COULDN'T USE HIS POWERS TO STOP IT AKUFO ADDO THE KINPlN OF THE GALAMSEY WAS ...
Dr BAWUMIA will continue Nana Addo good works
They're no more ashame of talking lies.1D1F is all over the country produceing criminals and prostitute like you . Foolish old woman.You people takes Ghanaians for fools and looting from them in the name of democracy.We the p ...
It is only stupid mad people who would follow this party called npp, Ghana's worst nightmare of a government.
Then what happened to the national cathedral.
You are a fool. He promised to clean your toto, and he has done it. Kwasea.
❗️Idiot. Who is your imbecile? Thieves fruitlessly trying to deceive that country for votes. Idiots have become filthy rich and careless what citizens are going through. What promises has chimpanzee, ugliest president, Ak ...
Did Akufo Ado manage to build the national Cathedral he promised God when he wins the 20 16 elections when he broke that promised and God himself added another 4 years to his presidency to fulfil that promise he made to him ...
INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A REPOSITORY OF NPP BROKEN PROMISES.
Which Akufo-Addo are you referring to? Surely not the NPP incompetent Julor House squatter and beggar President Akufo-Addo whose load of broken promises are no ...
Promise keeper for NPP not Ghana
Ofuiiii woman. Your baby daddy Akuffo Addo is very crazy wate
In the hotels and your bed room
Of course.....he helped you secured Kelvin DVD or whatever the name is
Ursula Owusu Ekufu. You are a sick woman. Because you are having relationship with the president
Please, Ghanaians have ears and eyes. Just tell us one promise you and your government made and you were able to fulfil that promise. Just keep quiet about promises of your government. Your government is the most useless gove ...
Yes, he promised to pay you your salaries and allowances after making you a minister and he's just doing that.
She never get my vote this woman....my lost momo account and nonsense will never be forgotten ever! She failed and i hope she never become mp again useless inexperienced on level of IT,AI, and other levels
One of the most useless and corrupt minister
What happened to the promise keeping president about the GALAMSEY menace?? Is the president fast asleep?
Yes, he promised God a National cathedral.
If you cannot keep promise with God what a mortal like human. He must not failed God
He promised to grant you ministerial positions and opportunities to loot and those promises have been honoured . However for majority of Ghanaians he is been nothing BUT a con-man and greedy bastard. Karma will certainly cat ...
you would go to jail ,