Senior NDC member Yamoah Ponkoh is dead

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Sam 1 year ago

This guy sounded like he was immutable. From the dust we came and into the dust we shall return. Let’s respect one another and stop the weed induced huffing and puffing.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The differences between Private hospitals in the West and those at home are vast. I will rather go to Komfo Anokye Teaching hospital than go to some of these one man clinics (mortuaries) where you go to die. RIP, sir.

• JJ 1 year ago

Very true my brother.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Yampas Ponkor, sorry you have died but I believe in the adage that “ TO ERRIS HUMAN BUT TO PERSIST IN ERROR IS DIABOLICAL. When you come back in the next generation, don’t enter into politics because that is a slippery pl ...

• YAMOAH PONKOH HORSE 1 year ago

Rest in Peace

• YAMOAH PONKOH WITH HIS BOMBAY G WAGON 1 year ago

See how he pocket beside the car with no face to fool us.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

You think so? You make me laugh. Our politicians and health care workers have contributed to make our health care system a death trap. Sadly, the trap catches everyone including those who set it. Why didn't they take him to D ...

• ANOTHER SACRIFICE FOR POWER 1 year ago

The prophet Isaac Owusu Bempah had already declared that the country had been handed over to Mahama so why still sacrificial lamds?

• Osbon 1 year ago

Ooh this man. He was very frank. Period. Weather he is right or wrong. May his soul rest in perfect peace. But lessons should be leaned that one day one all of us will die.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

What lesson should we learn about death ? Death is there for all human beings no matter who you are and what you are..One day you will surely die.

• Yaw 1 year ago

His death is more painful than someone like bediatou dying! His death would be sweet!

• Poopolipo 1 year ago

Go clean your mouth

• Oyibo 1 year ago

I pray to God to forgive you.

• Samus 1 year ago

You are a fool. KWASIA

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Yaw you are a big fool

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Thunder fire you and your generation.

• New order 1 year ago

At least he is not a hopeless criminal,a thief like kojo nkrumah. Next person to get sick name dropped too like the wheel chair bound criminal,,!

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 1 year ago

Its sad you guys are also making politics with someones death and even wishing Beadiatuo death . Is death afraid of you? Weep for yourselves wai!

• Prof Gyau 1 year ago

He's holy but yet still he's dead, be careful what you wish for others

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

After all, to err is Human. As Humans, we must respect that to err is Humanity. We are not all in all. The distance ends at a point in time. May his Soul rest in eternal and perfect peace.

• Lori 1 year ago

Well known AIDS patient.

• Obaa Sima 1 year ago

Say that again. It looks like people forgot how his girlfriend, probably one of the many victims to whom he passed the virus, came crying in media. How can anyone praise a guy, a wicked one at that, for knowingly passing on ...

• Eli 1 year ago

The resurrection hope John 5:25-29. Psalms 37:9-11 Daniel 2:44

• Kdwo 1 year ago

Hmmm nnipa wo baabi ko, npp, ndc, npp, ndc

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Those who were happy that Bediateo was dead should know that everyone will die one day.

• Yaw 1 year ago

I will be happier if bediatou died because he stole a lot. Moreover bediatou is an arrogant and recalcitrant guy!, despised by many Ghanaians

• Nothing wrong! 1 year ago

Nothing wrong with dying. Imagine all the beautiful women you can sin with for eternity.

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Overweight can cause so many health issues. Meat and chilling with terrible healthcare system.

• Bongo 1 year ago

What has overweight got to do with his death do you know what actually happened.my slim friend died this morning after a short illness is Asante bedeituo overweight.. stop being childish

• Yaw 1 year ago

Ashane bediatou is a sinner! He he dies so what?

• Y gone before the victory? 1 year ago

Nothing starts with N and ends with G.

• S A 1 year ago

RIP Comrade, may God preserve your soul.

• Skinny 1 year ago

What about akuffo addo and wontuumi,when are they also dying

• Kingstonian 1 year ago

You will go before them

• Yaw 1 year ago

Good question! We don't want akuffo to die now! We want his mouth to go to his left side before! Ishala!

• Be careful about wishing someone evil, else.... 1 year ago

I wonder why some of you speak so recklessly as if you are super humans. You should be careful about wishing evil for others merely because of political hatred.

• GH8 1 year ago

Massa Akuffo Addo has already attained the God given age of 80 years so if he dies today what is the big deal about it. Think of yourself OK.

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

They will die after your death so get ready to die ayegbean or woman

• Kk 1 year ago

May his perfect soul RIPP...aka. konongo Waterloo

• Ghanani 1 year ago

I am very sure this man died from diabetes and hypertension. His stomach is too big for his height..May he rest in peace and condolences to his family.

• Jude 1 year ago

May His Soul Rest In Peace.

• dk 1 year ago

A great porcupine is gone.Konongo Waterloo. "Cemetery is just behind the park so hw3 wano Kasa yie.RIP wofa

• Webber 1 year ago

May Allah be pleased with him

• Yaw 1 year ago

We don't want akuffo addo to die now! He needs to die an undignified death! His mouth must go to his side before he dies! Ishalah!

• Zomelo 1 year ago

Even JJ Rawlings who killed people personally just a normal death. May God for give you for wishing this for Nana. If any of your children or descendants benefited from his SHS initiative may your wish return to them

• Obaa Sima 1 year ago

Did he stop taking his medication? The woman who exposed his status in the news, after he passed it on to her, must be happy now! May he rest well!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Sad, may his gentle soul rest in peace. Ghana is not healthy place to live, the dust is all over even the leaves a suffering from the dust and galamsey is killing Ghanaians slowly. Ghana is full of sickness and disease, how a ...

• Zomelo 1 year ago

But Bawumia is still alive. Go and mourn your dead husband

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

May God have mercy on your wretched soul.

• What does it profit a man.... 1 year ago

I wish all should remember that whatever we're enjoying here on earth is fleeting and only temporary. That we should aspire to lead principled lives worthy of God our creator and the tenets of love taught by Christ Jesus. No ...

• First Offer 1 year ago

Oh Yamoah! This should remind all of us about death. Today we all should ask ourselves about that wealth we’ve amassed illegally; adding zeros, Not paying taxes, not paying the right wages, using just about 30 percent of bu ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

May his soul and the souls of the faithful departed rest in perfect peace

• Meet Russian best hacker good best 1 year ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

May his soul rest in peace.

• Poopolipo 1 year ago

May the Lord accept him into his arms. Good bye, folk.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

All the NDC members who wanted Bediatuo to died because of hatred will go one by one before the December elections. Malik Basentale should get ready. Nkwaseafo mo bɛ wu wu maako maako.Why would you wish your fellow dead?

• Kojo 1 year ago

But you are doing the same thing, so you might be next

• filiwa 1 year ago

Look at how they captioned the heading with joy !!! Or its a class 1 pupil write-up?

• Murphy 1 year ago

RIP.

• Carlos 1 year ago

RIP,A VERY LOVELY AND CALM MAN, HAVE AN ETERNAL REST

• Donatus 1 year ago

Rest well

• Wasteman 1 year ago

THEM INJECT AM SHARP!!!

• Pilato 1 year ago

My condolences to the family and NDC fraternity for the lost of this HARD WORKING guy. May his RIP.
    Baba, Hede nyuie, Mia ga kpe

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

A good ndc follower is a dead one bye bye thief

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Many of us thought that man was immortal because of his utterances and actions. But the real owner of this world is unquestionably impossible to be made fun of.

• Wal 1 year ago

Go and meet Okyem there to continue your fight. You remember you almost exchanged blows in one of the radio stations

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Odiasempa 1 year ago

NABCO PERSONERS, NSS AND ALL REGISTERED NURSES ARE THE NEXT TO HIT THE ROAD TO TELL AKUFFO ADDO THAT ONE CANNOT RULE A NATION BY MERE RTHORICS AND LIES. JUST HEAR HIM SAYING AS A PRESIDENT HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY WHEN DEMONSTRA ...

• Nii 1 year ago

I worked with him when I was a member of Management for Asante Kotoko. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

• Kwoshie Anani 1 year ago

Why the NDC did not take him to the hospitals that they claim to to have built. So see, you this sharp teeth should be careful when talking, so that what happened to Otukunor does not come to you.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

May His soul rest in peace.

• Stupid man 1 year ago

Stupid man