Greedy Mahama has abandoned campaigning and is busy organising street protest to make government unpopular.
WHICH STRONG RECORD HAVE YOU LEFT FOR HIM TO CAMPAIGN ON ????
Alzheimer's coupled with madness, what strong record? What gladens my heart is, this old thief becoming powerless in about eight weeks time, and his subsequent boos that he will receive everywhere that he will go accross Ghan ...
J´HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA NANA MAKE ME LAUGH SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA;: WHICH RECORD GALAMSEY OR CORRUPTION ????
Pathetic Akuf is delusional.
Fellow Ghanaians, we have to stand up to Akuffo Addo and Timothy Bawumia's misrule of the country. We allow these Akyem Sakawa boys to use lies and propaganda to destroy Ghana. 90% of what they say are lies and propaganda. ...
Only Goats can vote for Bawumia in 2024
SAY IT LOUDER
the best president so far in the history of Ghana, may the almighty God bless u for good work done. u will forever be remembered
akufo addo is last after Erward Addo in ghana
@Michael Boadi. What powerful medicine have you been smoking ?
@ Michael Boadi are you sure, everything is okay with you up there? I mean your coconut
This guy is MAD.
Hahahaaa, Nana Addo paaa! Alhaji Bawumia says he is coming to reverse most of your stuff if he ever wins any elections.
This man actually lives in a parallel world. He had no clue of what we think of him. You lost the 2020 elections but for "machinations". You lost it.
NANA WHICH RECORD THE CATHEDRAL OR WHAT OR THE HUGE DEBT OR THE EXCHANGE RATE
Yes the dollar to cedis is there to prove. The ECONOMIC MESSIAH OFF THE CENTURY WABON ROUGH
Bawumia to be the president of Ghana. This clearly tells me that Ghana is a shit country. Tribal and religious politics have destroyed the nation.
Of course moslems want Bawumia to be the president of Ghana just because he will be the first moslem to be the president of Ghana. In mosques all over Ghana this is the message to moslems.
THE MAN WHO DISASSOCIATED HIMSELF FROM EVERYTHING YOU DID?.
Just as you thought you were winning in 2008 because of president Kufuor's record and your popularity but Prof. Mills bloodied your nose, so shall it happen to Dr. Bawumia. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clue ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The 2 fools. U are just fooling yourself. Akuffo addo is selected for president by MISTAKE. 8 good yrs now in office what has he done?. U are going together with him. Who is going to vote for Bawumia to be come a president?. ...
Which strong record, given your daughter's juicy contact's and their anago boyfriend's to enjoy or commanding chiefs to stand up and great you. Ofui
Please Mr Bawumia is campaigning on his own vision and not on your record. If not so, he will not say,he will cancel E-levy, betting tax and others when he is elected as president which is a mirage in his head anyway
Has this man been paying attention to bawumia's campaign? How he's been running away from his policies and promising to abolish some of his so called strong records?
Which is what......? Before he's running away from your legacies?
What's the record? Agyapadeɛ record or PDS? Or is it the Australia visa scandal....... what at is the record? Cecilia Dapaa's multiple millions of dorllas fo ...
For my Money, the only strong Record the president is talking about is reckless behaviour of over-borrowing, alleged corruption, Damage to our rivers , forests , waterways, farms and farmlands ,selling off state property et ...