I’m just waiting for Akufo-Addo to leave office – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

Hypocrisy. Were you satisfied with Mahama's fight against galemsay l. Whatvdis you say then.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• ME 1 year ago

You are sick individual

• Matha 1 year ago

Yes he wasn't but it's got worse. Moreover akuffo addo said he was putting his presidency on the line to address the galampsey issues which was a big fat lie! He's a disgrace to his position and office! Useless man!

• ME 1 year ago

So you think the one who was there before it got worse is the answer? Hypocrites

• Qwesietu 1 year ago

@ Matha How did it become a fat lie? When Mahama and the NDC was going round rubbishing the president's efforts what did the so called CSO'S do about it?
    We should bow our heads in shame for not supporting the government in ...

• Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago

Akuf is a PATHETIC president!!!!

• Nothing But The Truth 1 year ago

Is it not a fact that the GODS, the RIVERS, the LAND and the PEOPLE of Ghana are very angry with the
    NPP because of William Kweku Akuffo Addo's tyrannical rule, state capture and the destruction of our lands and water bodies ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

For sure Akuffo Addo is going away with his NPP
    No doubt aboutc about it

• kom 1 year ago

Any Kumordzi will want NPP to go away. Good luck with that my friend.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

No news. This is the wish of every NDC.

• @Manny 1 year ago

Certainly, this is the wish of every patriotic Ghanaian, be they NDC or NPP.

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

When inaction by the President on topical and destructive trends are talked about, which has even caused organized labour to threaten a strike, you still think it's Politics because Cudjoe spoke about it! So that of organized ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Thank you Franklin for not being like Kofi Bentil to stooge, butlicker and controversial pimp.

Akuffo-Addo has destroyed almost everything in Ghana to his advantage.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Return to your Togolese utopia, then. What are you doing in Ghana, noisy frustrated, undesirable, politically powerless and impotent Togolese parasites? Just go. You will not be missed.

• Matha 1 year ago

You too return to your congo forest! That's where your ancestors came from idiot!

• Robert 1 year ago

Sam why always behave like a foolish man?

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Please Mr President, why not put Franklin Codjoe and Kwesi Pratt in charge of the galamsey fight. They have all the solutions to Ghana's problems.

• Matha 1 year ago

Stupid comment! Even his poor family have become rich because of galampsey!

• Dade 1 year ago

How long will Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe wait for his President, Faure of the Eyadema dynasty to leave office?

• LASISI HEHEMETRO 1 year ago

SENSELESS TALK. SOMEBODY IS ALSO WAITING FOR YOU TO EAVE OFFICE IF YOU DO NOT KNOW. NSEM FON ARA KWA.

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Go to hell !!!

• AFETORGBO DADUKOKLO 1 year ago

THIS MAN TALKS AS IF HE KNOWS MORE THAN ALL OTHER PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY. GIVE HIM THE GALAMSAY MENACE TO HANDLE AND YU WILL SEE THE BIGGEST IDIOT IN GHANA. NONSENSE.

• Matha 1 year ago

Yes he cares more than that lazy and arrogant akuffo addo@

• Kweku 1 year ago

Fool Franklin

• Chief 1 year ago

You people live with Odawna river and the stench alone is something. Yet you didn't see that and you are demonstrating against media hearsay.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Spot on.

• Frimpo 1 year ago

You will wait for another 8 years in hanger because Dr Bawumia is next to succeed Nana Addo. Nonsense talk from a stomach CSO man. Avuikagbli

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Akuffu addo is the gallamsey and galamsex is aKUFFU aDDO
    HE IS THE ONE BEHIND THE DESTRUCTIONS OF OUR WATER BODIES.
    Isha Huang is tell it all.
    criminal minded from his childhood.
    where is your law certificate that made y ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. Never again

• Duncan Hanns 1 year ago

Foolish man. What do you know. Why is it that you pay just hate the Akans. What at all has Nana done. The worse you can do is to kill him. PNDC NDC did that even 3 former Heads of State. So what Again. Akaa was knocked down a ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are not alone. Nana Addo is the greatest and only threat to Ghana and its democracy. If this election is conducted fairly, transparently and peacefully and Nana Addo exists, Ghana will be peaceful forever and develop.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Your hatred for nana Adoo, be careful paaaaaaa. Nonsense.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Galamsey is a problem for us, it did not just start yesterday. Mahama did not solve it, and neither did Nana Akufo-Addo. It is election time and the NDC knows who stands to lose has made it an issue to win the election. Ghana ...

• Kohems 1 year ago

This man has got some few days left to be the president of Ghana. What else do you want him to do apart from chilling out for his last day in office to arrive? Leave him alone to chill out!!

• Lies 1 year ago

When we say Akkufo Addo is a liar all we get are insults … we r in Ghana when he said that he will put his presidency aside if he does not win the galamsey fights… Now he’s lost big time …. Has he put his presidency a ...

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Can you tell your elders or chief is a liar ?

• Nii 1 year ago

Franklin, you are so so stupid! Everyone knows Akufo-Addo term ends on midnight of 6th January, 2025. So wait patiently but you will get your shock when Bawumia is sworn in as the next President on the 7th January,2025.

• Joe 1 year ago

The president has to weigh all sides of an issue and consult widely before making public statements,unlike so people I know who speak without reflecting carefully and doing the necessary consultations.

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid man so that you can go and occupy there. All these fools live in ghana. He is far far better than your dead goat.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Franklin no worries we know hes got long hands and Baaba Ben Kaizer Martin Amidu, aka. Citizen Vigilante tells us he is the mother serpent of corruption, Akufu Addo your a mistake, nature will deal with you sir.. Your wicked

• James 1 year ago

I don't think you are being fair to the president. The president put his presidency on the line. Meanwhile, his opponent, Mahama and his NDC were going round saying otherwise. At that, where were you? You people didn't attack ...

• Kofi Ansah 1 year ago

We are watching this man from far and near this Think tank man is too much N DC when he talks we know it's N D C talking

• kwame 1 year ago

hypocrisy will take u nowhere

• Foley 1 year ago

Mr Know All Franklin Cudjoe, super human being, he's expert in every subject under the sun. His obsession with the name Akuffo Addo is making him loose his mind. Every day Akuffo Addo this, Akuffo Addo that, haba.

• Rat Talk 1 year ago

After Nana Addo can the next President completely eradicate galamsey in two months, Mr Cudjoe?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Cudjoe, you're absolutely on point about the indifference Akuffo Addo has shown both in his claim as human rights lawyer and a caring president. This disregard is the result of our tolerance of his fraudulent and bogus presi ...

• Kofi Frimpong 1 year ago

3 years ago this galamsey was on, but all were silent; 2 years ago galamsey was on again all were silent; a year ago galamsey was on and no cries! So now what has happened? Is this a honest concern for so called good citizens ...

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Hypocrite, your not a man !
    Do what you want to do to Akuffu Addo before he leaves office.
    During 2020 elections,who benefited from galamsey votes?
    NDC won all the seats belongs to NPP.Where were you?
    What did IMANI Ghana ...

• John 1 year ago

off ,we know where you stand.

• Infact .Akuffo addo.who forced you to be oresident 1 year ago

Today Ghanaians and npp have realized the person npp forced Ghanaians to believing in him is deceiver ,full of lies.akuffo addo don't have capacity to rule us.l heard him saying JM won all the mines areas 2020,So if he say ...