FAKE Owusu Bempah Called him Self Pastor is not a Pastor, Owusu Bempah is Using Black JuJu Miracle's to Create Panic and fear, also Trick's to deceives People.Owusu Bempah is Saying He will Threat to Reduce Ashanti Voters.It ...
This brain numbing shit only happens in Africa. People continue to spin their wheel with nkwasias3m.
Hypocrisy at its best in NPP. So is Owusu Bempa genuine whenever he prophesy for NPP but fake when otherwise? The world is watching
The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again with their nonsense! Is it not a fact that the GODS and RIVERS and the LAND and the PEOPLE of Ghana are very angry because of William Kweku Akuffo Addo's tyrannical rule and state ca ...
OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son o ...
Our equally misguided and spiritually confused political leaders and some so-called celebrities should stop providing these charlatans with the platform they need in order to continue to propagate their toxic ideas.
The bes ...
Mr Multiplex, your boss Bawumia went to his church and made a donation of 50k ghs.
So mind the gap.
@ JOeY IOnDON:
JESUS CHRIST IS THE FINAL AUTHORITY!
OWUSU-BEMPAH HAS PROVEN THAT HIS PROPHECIES ARE NOT BIBLICAL AND SO I STAND BY THE WORD OF GOD AND IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST: I CANCEL HIS DEMO ...
Do we still have ppl attending his church?I don't think Owusu Bempah is the problem his church members contribute greatly to this foolishness. They shd walk out of this church.
The nana addo your president is no 1 because his still keeping the horn he give him hahahahah
If the wraph of God hasn't come upon Owusu Bempah with all his adultery and lies then Bawumia is blessed
Yes, he has married multiple times and it's all failed. Why did he see those failures coming on him? He is not genuine.
Mahama's God is speaking for him. God is good
Those who.luve by the sword die by it! When Owusu Bempah was denigrating and vilifying ndc and mahama you npp idiots were all.over the moon! Now the tide has changed! Deal with it!
Why should people follow these charlatan pastors and prophets?
It seems Abronye and Co are against Bawumia, as they only want Ken to be in power. Anything that will let Bawumia loose are their goals now. Be careful, NPP.
This same Abronye went to see the prophet when he was contesting.. so why then turn around to do this. They are doing the bidding of KA
Charlatan fake prophet if you have that power and you were arrested and detained why you didn't use that power to vanish from police cells. You have nothing stop this madness fake pastor.
Read Rev. 20:10 i have message for ...
Jesus who was the son of God was crucified by the Romans why didn't he prevent it! Stupid comment!
Pls becareful , the purpose of Jesus Christ coming to this sinful world was to redeem mankind and this was fulfilled on the cross . He could have save himself .
You are both fools, flesh and blood can never inherit the kingdom of GOD.
GOD of Israelites creats and does not procreate, flesh and spirit can never procreate.
Jesus was a man like you and I, stay away from Jewish fabl ...
Odjame u hit the nail at the right spot
Exactly @Yaw Omega of South Africa's comment is a very stupid comment. I don't know why some people try to delve into spiritual matters when they know very well that they lack the capacity to appreciate spiritual matters.
I remember in 1979 during Rawlings mutiny one day some soldiers rushed into a church in Teshie whose members have been indoctrinated by the pastor.They rounded up all the congregation brought them to Burma Camp and whipped th ...
This Man has now taken Gods position. I pray that God will humble him after his prophesy becomes nonsensical after the election. Amen
He says npp will lose the election, and judging by current and recent events we believe him. It's all written on the wall you will lose! Deal with it!
NPP losing an election is NO NEWS, but he trying to play God and doing everything possible to be God is what isn’t cool. Every Ghanaian knows that the December 7 election is between two parties, and only one will win. Predi ...
@Kojo Edem be careful now, God may easily cause you to laugh at the wrong side of your mouth in disappointment.
Owusu Bempah is holding the Key to Victory for NDC,Wow, More than Almighty GOD.Owusu Bempah is Powerful than Almighty GOD.Brother to TB Joshua,. Ghana is having Powerfully Pastor's but the Country is Spoiled Corrupt, Dirty, P ...
Bawumia won't get 40%
He will get 29.99%. He needs to throw in the towel now! He's finished. After the election he would be dumped in the Otumfour dustbin at manthia!
Take your stupidity somewhere. What has Otumfour got to do with this?. Idiots like you have no home manners.
If Mahama wins the elections, it will be a shock. What are his policies? What is he saying he is coming to do to improve the life of the citizens? Don't tell me 24-hour economy please.
So all u know about God is election prophecy? Then God have time in our election like that? Foolish prophet of all time
Hallucinations. Is he on drugs
This fake prophet need to be taken to Asylum for mental evaluation.
In all fairness, Nature should punish those who are destroying her NOT those who are fighting to protect her.
This man will definitely make so many Christians lose their faith in God. God has joined spirits of the land to punish the President and NPP? Mr prophet don’t you think this is pure blasphemy?
Osofo a o to bet. Wei ye osofo pa pa nie?
Fake fake fake
NPP prophet is rejecting them. God has been speaking long time but Owusu Bempah remained at the other side. He is now talking as if he is a pastor but he is a fetish priest we know long time.
Look at this skin bleaching scammer calling himself a prophet These are the satanic characters mentioned in the Bible
Nothing wrong with skin bleaching. Even people do hair transplant! Grow up!
I will blame the Muslims if they vote for mahama. If Bawumia doesn't win this election then, A Muslims should never think off becoming a president again.
Looks like you are beh8nd! Christians won't vote for a moslem! Look at what is happening in the middle east! Bawumia is hugely disadvantage!
This man is a scam pastor.
Conman. You can never stop the victory of NPP.
What victory? There is nothing like victory! Your time is up!
Owusu Bempah’s god joins spirits to make election prophecies in Ghana. This Owusu Bempah is’ powerful ‘ indeed.
PRESIDENT IS ALREADY FINISH HIS 8 YEARS SO IF THE SO-CALLED LAND IS ANGRY WHY NOW BUT NOT BEFORE
Akufo Addo is not the one running for the president in this election so how is GOD and sprites take away his seat.
Why the media is still giving this fake man of his own god is baffling. Of what importance is this crook to the economic progress of Ghana at all?
You talk like you are jesus himself.... What a shame... Christianity has been reduced to nothing because of people like owusu bempah
Now I believe Owusu Bempa is a scammer only in Africa you hear nonsense from these charlatans. Dr Bawumia and Npp will disgrace this liar big time
Bawumia because he went there for prayers hahahaha npp never see anything yet
Prophet just leave them to be fooling. Even God's money Akuffo Addo n his members have jobbed. People have donated to this cathedral building and only a big hole is there. Where is the 100bags chief imam donated? And several ...
This man is a complete mental case!!
Hahaha!!!!
God is God. There is no God of rivers, earth and other deities. Owusu Bempah is preaching paganism.
Thank you Sir!
This fake so called prophet appeals only to feeble minds. What is puzzling is that we have people who should know better falling at his feet doing his bidding.
I want to ask, is Owusu Bempah an ashanti god?
Hahahaha
Oyiwa ay3 ka. Npp will no get even 40%
The heavens,earth,north,south,east and west have rejected the npp. Even trees are mad at npp. Ay3 ka
Fake prophet
Why are Ghanaians allowing this foolish so called fake prophet to call the shots on election.Owusu Bempah koti wuy3 wei.apuu
Some pastors have gang up that Ghana is a Christian country so they are not going to allow Dr Bawumiah to become a president
1. Those so call Christian l ask how Christians are they?
2.Does that mean Hon Harriman Iddrisuh ...
If men of God start fighting and display, supremacy, how will the country develop. It means one always prays that there should be difficulty and challenges in the country.
Like Offusu Ampofo said once that they will make the ...
Even in Britain, the queens nation, Budist was a prime minister( Shunak) is about what you can do not religion. Rev Owusu Bempah please BE HUMBLE.
Do people believe all these nonsense? Africans we are lost. As long as Africans believe in these charlatans ww are going to stay underdevelope. We don't use our brains to get solutions to problems, we ra3ther wIt for magical ...
River gods talking to prophet?. What happened to kwaku bonsam and co??. The gods have stopped talking to them and are now joining churches? Hmmmm
So people listen to this fake prophecy and expect to prosper
God is sitting in his abode and you promise him a cathedral, where is the cathedral? Whahahahaha eii nppigs, sur apow hum na asaasi so apow hum
Full stop.the Lord has spoken through His servant .
NDC will win has down..
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
YOU ARE A FAKE PASTOR AND NOT A MAN OF GOD. GO AND YOUR MOTHER'S SMELLING VAGINA. YOU HAVE TAKEN BRIBES FORM MAHAMA AND NDC.
YOU ARE NOT GOD. YOU ARE HUMAN AND CAN'T REPRESENT GOD ON EARTH. FAKE PASTOR.
The sins of nana addo is full before God and that God has rejected the npp as a party.The nana addo and Bawumia administration have degraded our environment for their personal gains so God has cast them out
Words of a conman. And foolish Ghanaians believe this bullshit . Even a primary school kid will this to be foolish and stupid talk about river or water god in the church. That alone shows this fake pastor is a complete conman ...
OWUSU BEMPAH YOU ARE A TOILET PASTOR. FAKE PASTOR. GO AND CLEAN TOILETS AROUND ACCRA. YOU DON'T KNOW GOD, YOU ARE FAKE. GO TO HELL.
I'm so shock that Religion has taken Reason and critical thinking from Ghanaians. Even a pastor can convince a Ghanaian not to go to a hospital when he/she is sick but rather come to his church for prayers then last minute wh ...
so the water gods go to this pastor?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
thanks
Look at all these concerts. The gods have now seen that people are destroying the waters. Hmmmmmm. Npp should continue their campaign well and stop thinking about these so called prophets. Especially, Owusu Bempah his likes.
Saayoooo NPP V. Bempah who cares.
Ghanaians give money and power to these idiots. Why doesn't God reveal to him what needs to be done to save Ghana from poverty?
OWUSU BEMPA A CRUSADE WARRIOR FOR CHRISTIANS TO WRESTLE A POSITION AGAINST THE ISLAMIC ? NDC IS NOT CHRISTIAN. IT WAS NDC THAT KILLED OSOFO ASARE IN KUMASI UNDER RAWLINGS PNDC/NDC. OWUSU BEMPA SHOULD THINK OF THE BAD DEEDS O ...
Rev Owusu Bempah, you are becoming too political. Preach the Word or leave the Word and concentrate on politics. You cannot serve God and at the same time the man. Do not become the Later Day Prophets, or else God will spew y ...
Nigel Gaise promise more this and even the voting day he was busy running commentary and saying that NDC is winning but they lost so masa Bempah stop this false prophecy, preach salvation and Godfearing to your followers and ...
He was and still is a FALSE PROPHET. No serious person can take this man serious. He works for his stomach. Our God is not a confused God. Our God has been consistent since the beginning of time...Inconsistency is of the devi ...
Why do these pastors behave as if they are God? God is not an author of confusion sadly they belittle and reduce God by issuing conflicting prophesies. The same God has predicted victory for both NDC & NPP through these polit ...
Please, are you not the same person who said Mahama can never become president of this nation again says your God. It seems God is suffering from indecision. If God is taken the seat from the current president and the same Go ...
One of the most ridiculous human being ever!
This man is such a con man tweaaa
Owusu Bempah ne gyimi
TAKE YOUR BLUFF AWAY, YOU'RE NOBODY AND YOU CANNOT DO A SHIT.
ANGELS ARE COMING TO VOTE MASSIVELY FOR DR BAWUMIA...
USELESS STUPID HUNGRY PASTOR, YOU ARE NOBODY...
Mahama and NDC will win 2024 elections not because Owusu-Bempah's prophecy but out of the evil deeds of NPP.Tnx.
This man can lie papa. Ghana rivers telling you these ananse stories. Can’t the rivers tell the people destroying the rivers themselves
We don't develop because we like to listen to fools.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Why are Ghanaians and the media giving such attention and importance to this fake nonentity Owusu Bempah? This guy is a wimp, a charlatan who is out to make money through dubious ways. He doesn't have any foo ko. He does not ...
Liar owusu Bempah
Things fall apart. Center cannot hold!
It is only in Ghana that foolish politicians have faith in uneducated and fake pastors than scientific polls.
Oh dear!
A supposed man of God talking as a primitive man without the knowledge of the Almighty God. If I were the said reverend I would resign from the church. Because he does not believe in the God, the Creator of the Hea ...
Now you understood the spirits that motivated this guy's prophecy. So, it's not God but rivers, forests, hills and mountains deities or spirits or entities that are using the men of God to speak on their behalf. Asem ooo. The ...
Write your comment ghanians stop this jokes. Prophescies doe .st win election
Hope you will never die !
Owusu Bempah’s fame is becoming dented.
He will soon be relegated onto the bench.
This man is just pained.
This so called prophet is a con man.
When the spirit of God goes, lies,hatred and anger takes over
Have you forgotten when bawumia says Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering now it is worse
Stomach prophet
Enough of these stomach prophets. Owusu Bempah and his cohorts must spare the country for her peace. If any disturbances occur in the country, these fake prophets will face the wrath of the people.
For all those who believe these false prophets are from God and claim to believe in the Bible, can you point to me in the Bible where any man claimed to be the founder of the church that God is the head of? God lays claim to ...
Ha ha ha ! The Chief Imam still lives and being protected the Almighty God
ASANTE WILL FIGHT OWUSU BEMPAH WITH THE MASSIVE VOTES FROM THE REGION.WE ARE COMING BACK FROM DIASPORA TO RALLY BIG BEHIND THE NPP AND DR.BAWUMIA. WE WILL SET UPA VOTING WAR ALL OVER THE ASANTE TOCRUMBLE OWUSU ...