- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
He contested several presidential elections before how come you this wicked EC is disqualifying him. You will be the first person to be sacked when NDC comes in 2025
Which presidential election has Mornah contested before? Which general election are you talking about? He only contested for the position of his party as NATIONAL CHAIRMAN and you should know that, the processes of contesting ...
@G8...... your shameless, deplorable and ashawo EC woman was citing errors as reasons for the disqualification of Bernard Mornahin the filing of his forms. But, Adukwei Ashawo is on record to have been THE ONLY ELECTORAL COMM ...
Kwasiampanyi ofuii yet your useless party went to court without evidence nkwasiafuo party.
Kwasiampanyi useless party that could go to court without evidence nkwasiafuo. After claiming she called different figures ofuii.
What are you saying?
Bro Bernard gyae nsem hu nu die, na wo campaign no ato nsuomu de da
MASSA, ARE IN THE MIND OF THE JUDGE?
Waste of time ...mornah you just an attention seeker
“He says that upon the filing of the statement of case by the EC, he can easily just go through and make a judgment without necessarily having to listen to both councils..." How naive you are, Bernard Monah, to interprete t ...
Important: TELL NPP's 'JFK' THIS >>>>>
He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money t ...
You are simply afraid of going into opposition, but YOU ARE ALREADY THERE. Hehehehe
As usual, this case might not be heard till after the elections.
We didn't expect anything different. Corruption