Absolutely nothing wrong with Barker-Vormawor taking keys of a police vehicle - Sosu

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Stupid Mp.

• Korbla 1 year ago

Foolish NPP stooge. The lawyer is asking what crime he has committed and you are insulting him. Does the offence also warrant a detention in prison custody?

• Andrews 1 year ago

Wo ye ofui paa. Aboa

• joebowy 1 year ago

The law he broke was that the police and the car were detailed to protect the protesters, but Baker was preventing the police from discharging their duty efficiently and safely If a protester needs to be rushed and the car wa ...

• truth be told 1 year ago

You are very shallow, he said 'there is absolutely nothing wrong with Vormawor taking keys of a police vehicle.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Lawless trokosi Ayigbe aliens. It now makes sense, that one family dynasty, the Eyadema dynasty, has been in power for generations in your country Togo. You anarchists need a strong hand to keep you in line. Even in the US, t ...

• Bunnaye Alan 1 year ago

So he the lawyer does not know obstructing public officer from carrying on his duty is crime? He Dosu don’t know that when you are under bail bond for treason charges you not allegeable to another bail when you are charge a ...

• Saige 1 year ago

He's a lawyer and an MP, what are you?

• Larbi 1 year ago

This is a baby lawyer. He needs to apply commonsense.
    As a lawyer he sees nothing wrong when someone removes another person's key and throws them away. A lawyer indeed and an MP too.

• Mensa 1 year ago

Baby lawyer indeed.This wannabe human rights lawyer. I laugh kwa kwa kwa.This pest too is a lawyer. Let him go to the US and do what Vormawor did and he will " go home too soon"

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

A lawyer is trained to uphold the law. His behaviour may be the norm for Togolese lawyers in Togo. But this is Ghana and here demonstrators are guided by the rule of law. With lawyers like these Togolese trokosi Ayigbe lawyer ...

• Yaovi 1 year ago

If the MP wants to know the offence, he himself should go and take a key from a packed police car during a protest. He will see it clearly.

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

Look at a lawyer saying this. His parents would be mourning by now if it happened in America the worlds most democratic country. Sosu you should know better. You go on demonstration and you go and remove the keys of a police ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Uncle Kwesi, America Laws are not Ghana Laws. You can hold a certain quantity of weed in America and nobody would ask you a question. There are even approved places where weed is sold. Just make a mistake and hold a grain ...

• Ewe bastard 1 year ago

Liar.Come to at with a gram of weed and see.

• King 1 year ago

He said some places and not all of Ameruxa

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Was he right to take away a whole police truck keys? Demonstration is not a recipe for madness! He should have been shot!

• Aba Akyere 1 year ago

Ei Sosu lawyer indeed.

• Boom 1 year ago

Foolish man if I take your car keys. Would you be happy with that ??wont you call the police

• Kweku 1 year ago

Why call him a stupid MP? Is it because you don't know the law and he knows it? You have not even tried to answer the question he posed, which should tell you and I that, there might be something basically wrong with our l ...

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

@KWEKU.your MP is more than stupid.What a creature.No wonder he is a popular Gay lawyer

• Critical 1 year ago

Who told u sosu knows the law why did he run to go and hide behind speaker of parliament

• ZUZA 1 year ago

What offence? It’s obstruction of justice. The police truck was attempting to remove a pickup truck that had been used to block traffic. By removing the keys you were obstructing the police from doing their job in enforcing ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

If there is no law broken after taking police vehicle key and threw it away, let the MP go to the court and defend the guy. Why are you people worrying yourself

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Sosu you talk a lot of trash

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Sosu or what ever you call yourself you're a big fool, wo y3 aboa paaa wo gyemiii paaa wo y3 kwasia paaa wo nim yansah koaa kwasia like you you call yourself a lawyer? I don't know why we have so many fools in the NDC party, ...

• Yaw mensah 1 year ago

Look at this useless so called lawyer. Why can't you speak the true and always wearing political lenses. So if I enter into your car and remo e the key and throw it away it is nothing. Even as unimportant as you are in refe ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Fufuta 1 year ago

Npp is having a field day.

• Ewe bastard 1 year ago

Kelvin Taylor said it,voltarians become a fool when he gets to the city

• Neutralman 1 year ago

What if someone takes the ignition key from the car of the MP? We are calling such people Honorables. From the onset, some people want the country to become ungovernable. You may lose a lot of votes by such actions and state ...

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

This Sosu guy , I think there is something wrong in his head, if there is nothing wrong with Vormavor taking keys of a police vehicle, then why don't you grant him bail, you imbecile look at you, shame unto you, human right l ...

• Kofi K. 1 year ago

If anyone takes anybody's car keys and throws them away, it does not constitute any offense? This lawyer? Ghana is free indeed hence our backward marching. This one too is in the parliament representing a constituency.

• Tweaa 1 year ago

YES , MEDINA

• Enam 1 year ago

Next time, when they take an MP key from him,please don't complain.
    Foolish MP !

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Sosu, can you take a police vehicle keys in the US and be alive? Listen, Sosu you have to be aware that you, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Barker Womarvor are not the only sensible ones in Ghana. Your communist agenda will never succeed. ...

• A good police officer should not leave car in service car 1 year ago

Party police not well trained will his service car key
    Please Sosu alone

• Adpoc 1 year ago

SOSU YOU ARE A TOILET LAWYER. BAKER VORMAWOR WAS TRYING TO STEAL THE POLICE VEHICLE. HE IS AN ARM ROBBER AND SHOULD BE SENT TO JAIL WITH HARD LABOUR. SOSU YOU DIDN'T PASS YOUR LAW SCHOOL. YOU BOUGHT THE LAW DEGREE THAT'S WHY ...

• Os 1 year ago

We are now surrounded by academically intelligent idiots... how can a civilian who needs to be protected do that... so if you are backed by a political party you can do anything thing.. no wonder... because Npp also do same.. ...

• William 1 year ago

gyimii saa MP

• Abodakpe.......Takpevi 1 year ago

These are the kind of MP s and leaders some of our young ones inspire to copy from.Our future is in danger.

Education can be something this is why NDC hate education and forward thinking people.They love to deceive and man ...

• say it again 1 year ago

even the criminals enabling bailing system where all crimes including armed robbery and murders are bailable was brought in because of Martin Kpebu's lawsuit. How can a country work with such people?

• Asuoba 1 year ago

You have the same behaviour so it looks already for you .

• Mubi 1 year ago

What a foolish lawyer! Don't you know one of the weapon of the police for carrying out their duty on that day was the vehicle in question? You think when we say weapon it means only a rifle or gun?

• This MP fool pass 1 year ago

As for this MP, he is as stupid as his face looks like. Like someone who has shit on himself and not wiped his as.s

• Tweaa 1 year ago

That is why a wise man is running against you at Madina

• Jonathan nii katakiti 1 year ago

Politics in Ghana can make people stupid a law maker will support a citizen go in for police car keys,lord have mercy this are people call themselves honorable can someone tell me the meaning of that honorable because to me t ...

• TrueTrue 1 year ago

Important: TELL NPP's 'JFK' THIS >>>>>
    He MUST instruct ALL the NPP Communicators to drum the following message into the minds of the electorate: Anyone who is planning to vote for JOHN MAHAMA & NDC must start saving money t ...

• Sage 1 year ago

This useless Ewe idiot must go to Lome and take the keys o

• Sage 1 year ago

Of his Kabre Masters.

• Ai 1 year ago

See this toasted shrimp

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You're a goon. Your views means nothing to right thinking Ghanaians.

• George Frimpong (London) 1 year ago

Look at this useless man calling himself a lawyer. Come to UK and remove the police car key and see where you woill find yourself. Because of the useless democracy you people are practicing in Ghana, you think you can do anyt ...

• KWAKU 1 year ago

That was stealing, unlawful entry,

• Look 1 year ago

Becos this stupid boy grow up in children home he talk any how

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Listen to this fool. Which law school taught you this rubbish?

• James 1 year ago

Really!!!

• Adanko 1 year ago

This is statement from this lawyer has made me very sad . I don’t think this guy is a qualified lawyer . Can anyone enter his car and take his car key ? Is this so called lawyer sick?

• Yd 1 year ago

These useless so called ewes lawyers are fools and we send them back to their country Togo to go and do all these their foolishness to see if they will survive

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

On the contrary, it's absolutely wrong to take the keys from the police vehicle, methinks. Albeit, democracy is really at its best in the country. The swift granting of bail to these shameful protesters is a good step in the ...

• Fire man 1 year ago

Are u sure he is a lawyer.herrr.

• Coolio 1 year ago

The most useless lawyer ever. When u join ndc u become soo foolish in talking. Toad like u

• UK boy 1 year ago

Look at this fool called himself lawyer

• Rob 1 year ago

Senseless mp

• Truth 1 year ago

Is it true this man is a lawyer? Eeii then we have a long way to go

• Enyo 1 year ago

Foolish lawyer, by taking the keys he sabotaged the use of the police vehicle at that point in time. How will a dummy lawyer understand this btw? Empty barrels!!

• Kofi 1 year ago

The remarks of the MP for Madina, Mr. Sosu is disappointing. Is he not aware that the Vormawor fellow's actions interfered with a lawful police business. Demonstrate we must, but peacefully and in accordance with the law it s ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Foolish guy. Listen to yourself and the bullshit they are saying

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Why don’t you go before the judge to defend Vormawor with an argument like this and see how stupid you’ll be made to look.

• Pilato 1 year ago

Pls help me out, what do they mean by "unlawful assembly"? Did the protestors obtain permission from the the police before embarking on the demonstration?

• Noble Gas 1 year ago

He is a lawyer?

• muntari 1 year ago

Aboa ,useless CHEAP MP, looks stupid and primitive. Who voted for this silly idiot ?

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

NPP fools. Listen to the man he has asked sensible question.
    We need answers not insults.
    NPP fools.

• Aja 1 year ago

Taking police car keys during a demonstration could potentially constitute several offenses, depending on the specific circumstances and the laws of the jurisdiction.
    Here are some possible offenses:
    Theft: If the intent i ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Mr lawyer,just asking commonsensical question,is seizing the keys to a police vehicle on operation not obstructing the work of the police? And is that a criminal offense? Sosu you’re not making the legal profession attracti ...

• Aja 1 year ago

Another foolish lawyer talking nonsense

• Atiso 1 year ago

Ridiculous comment!! Balderdash!! Absolutely nonsense!!!

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Listen to what this man Sosu has said.How do some people think? Someone who is well educated will tell the whole world that Vormawor did no wrong by taking the keys of the Police Are you serious? I don't blame you because m ...

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Barker-Vormawor would have been shot if he did that stupid thing in any western country. What motivated him to act so foolishly?

• Joe 1 year ago

I think you are stupid. Where did you learn your so called law. What that idiot did is stealing. He would have been killed by the police in USA

• Robert 1 year ago

Now I believe no sensible person in ndc party look at another gyimii gyimii mp

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

That Sosu guy who after won as a MP in the Madina his biggest achievement is fighting the police for engaging an illegalities in the constituency.
    The MP should expect in the days a group will accustom him and take away his ...

• Spio 1 year ago

God go punish you guys, very rude

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Diaper wearing mp, madina people is this what you want, you just wasted your vote by voting for this boy who has brought nothing to you, listen to what he has to say about the senseless behaviour of vormawor.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

I believe Police vehicles are on par with ambulances if I'm not mistaken and I'm wondering if it's a crime to take and run away with the keys to an ambulance.

Don't worry, Sosu, you can always trust the Police to come up ...

• Yellow man 1 year ago

Madina you deserve better

• Ewelete 1 year ago

Baker- Vomawor is lucky that this happened in Ghana. If he had done this to any police vehicle in the USA his body would have been riddled with bullet wounds and would be in a mortuary having sweet dreams. Sosu is an idiot

• truth be told 1 year ago

You are totally wrong lawyer, can anyone gets into your car and remove your ignition key?

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Damn!!! This boy!! Is he inferring that it's ok to take a policeman's gun? Lord have mercy!!

• Samurai 1 year ago

Waaa look o. People like this in the courthouse and in parliament...SMH

• Sage 1 year ago

Your parents forsaw your stupidity, that is why they bundled you to the Children's home.

• OFIE NIPA ADZIMI 1 year ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO MAKOLA AND COME BACK TO CALL HIMSELF A LAWYER. OH GHANA, WE ARE DOOMED WITH THE LIKES OF THIS MAN AROUND TAUNTING HIMSELF AS MAKOLA TRAINED BUT TALKING RUBBISH.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

What sort of stupidity is this? How can an MP think this way?

• Alfred Owusu-Afriyie 1 year ago

What then amounts to unlawful entry?

• Ntos 1 year ago

This is really one of the most useless arguments I have ever heard a lawyer make. Is the man really a lawyer? An individual takes the ignition key from a car (even if it does not belong to the police) and a so-called lawyer t ...

• T.T 1 year ago

This is common sense and doesn't need any lawyer to interpret.I am not surprised you adore him more than using your own brain.