Kwabena Adyapong when you're rejected and come,am telling you Mahama will come back
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!! THEY ARE VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT!! WHY ARE THEY STILL DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, PUDONG- OSEBO, GYATA, OWO, ODENKYEM ETC NONSENSE??? AS IT STANDS NOW, WITH N ...
Since time in memorial, you braggadocios idiots, always are the ones with all the men and messages in the world, according to you guys, but when Ghana was given to you to rule, everyone with brains in the head has seen the tr ...
What a shame Kwabena. You are now taintednever to recover again. Your political future is gone, completely ruined.
Massa, what is Bawumia's message on the Economy???
He has run away and talking about digitalization. He knowsw the economy was on life support and needed IMF to revive it somehow.
Is it not strange that a Vice President i ...
Gradually, people are seeing that this Prince Adade guy is just not fit for purpose. Typical semi illiterate who has nothing sensible to offer. He has no common sense.
WHY THEN ALLOW NDC TO USE GALAMSEY ON YOU? DEAL WITH GALAMSEY AND SEE WETHER NDC WILL HAVE A MASSAGE OR NOT
Just listen to this idiot. Are you the one to tell Ghanaians about NDC's policies? Now we don't have eyes or ears, abi? No doubt Akuffo Addo threw him out of his government. By the way, what is NPP's campaign message? Prez. ...
All galamsey demonstrations were organized by the ndc
Kwabena is talking nonsense. This is an election. Each party will find fault to show how incompetent his opponent is. When you are using FSHS to downplay the opposition, you should have also thought of the destruction of our ...
Opanin toto kwabena agyapong, u koraa I thought you have sense ooo but I can see you are reasoning with your anus.
Abi your money finish so you are eyeing for some position in next bawulier govt which God forbid it will neve ...
Kwabena you of all people saying this that ndc has no message? Engineer stop there, is the destruction of both the water bodies and the depletion of forest a good thing ENGINEER.
- Business / Corporate websites
You are one of the few NPP guys I respect but don't talk nonsense.
The business of politicians is to solve problems and if galamsey is the problem of the day and it's cascading effect are doing bad to the people. You don't s ...
Kwabena has lost his compass. He is gone. Completely lost following money
Never cry for an NPP man when he complains about his government. He might be crying because dem chop left am that time. They're all crooks like this man
AND YOU WANT US TO HAND OVER POWER TO YOU AGAIN???EVEN IF NDC IS CAMPAIGNING ON GALAMSEY, ITS A NATIONAL ISSUE NOW...SO WHAT EFFORT ARE YOU PUTTING TO CURB IT?YOUR TOILET PRESIDENT PUT THE PRESIDENCY ON THE LINE SOME 6YEARS A ...
His brain is gone.....no wonder he is walking with the vice president des days.....the same pin brain...no sense...
I have never witness a useless character like kwabena Agyapong. He's such a useless hypocrites and bootlickers
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Ghanaians can't sit down and allow NPP politicians to destroy our environment in the name of their senseless gold mining activities
Is galamsey not message? I am surprised about about Mr. Agyapong. Please silence is golden.
A silly assertion from an otherwise brilliant chap! This is how cheap politics and fanatics can taint people. Mr engineer, please raise the bar, for this doesn't befit your status.
Of late you spew trash all in the name of defending your failed party, but remember that you are tarnishing your hard earned reputation. Even if Ndc's message is fighting galamsey, it is a huge brand for them to win the Dece ...
This NPP government has failed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. Ghanaians voted for the NPP and so if there's an illegal mining problem in the country, it's the NPP government that has to solve it a ...
WHAT IS YOUR MESSAGE, WE ARE WAITING TO HEAR IT. IDIOT.
Kwabena you are loosing your integrity for defending fools who wanted you dead.
excuse my language you are no more the Kwabena Agyie Adjapong you used to be, and it is going to hunt you politically. I did not know that you ...
Divert attention from the dollar cedi exchange rate? Higher cost of doing business in ghana
This Kwabena Agyapong guy is the most insincere politician I have ever come across. Is he not the one who said those who got us into this mess must not be allowed any shot at the presidency? What manner of curse at all is ass ...
What they are doing is one of their tactics to shift people's attention. He JDM couldn't fight Galamsey and Ghanaian are Hippocrates, Nana Addo Nelly loose 2020 election because of galamsey fight. Ghanaians put pressure on Na ...
Kojo, for me, the problem is not too much of Nana Addo's inability to stop the 'Galamsey menance' in the over seven years that he has been in power. It is about the fact that the kinpins of 'Galemsey' are members of his gove ...
And this one wants to be president
MAHAMA HAS ALWAYS RESPECTED HIMSELF AND ALSO HAS BEEN VERY HONEST.UNLIKE BAWUMIA WHO PROMISED TO HOLD THE DOLLAR BUT COULDN'T, MAHAMA SPEAKS BASED ON EXPERIENCE.ANYTHING BAWUNIA PROMISED GHANAIANS SOME YEARS AGO HAS TURNED BA ...
Even if the NDC will use galamsey as their only message in their campaign it is worth it . Kwabena Agyapong is just another fool who does not really care about the plight of his own people who have been affected by Galamsey. ...
WE NOW UNDERSTAND WHY YOUR OWN NPP PARTY SACKED YOU...YOU LEVEL OF THINKING IS VERY LOW
Are the ndc the only people talking about galamsey? Kwabena agyapong, can't you see what galamsey is doing to our river bodies yourself?
What message do your steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and his clowning mate Napo have for the people of Ghana other than NPP failed policies, recycled broken promises, a comatose economy, and a shameless renewed p ...
Listen to this one too. Has he been promised a return to his party general secretary job or it's just a scream for attention?