Wh3 ne kwasia
He has mental retardation, the mental disease makes him talk by heart, so don't take him for serious.
Owusu Bempa! You are out of your mind and the God of America will surely prove that to you by the end of 2024, unless God does not exist to protect America to retain the global authority.
Out of selfish greed, Owusu Bempah could not support anyone to become the president of Ghana in 2024 other than corrupt selfish greedy John Mahama. Anyway, birds of the same feathers flock together.
After 2024 all the nonsenses of Owusu Bempah and other fake pastors will surely come to an end, because God cannot be fooled and enough is enough.
Instead of using divine protocols to improve the lives of church members by guiding them to build skills and talents for their careers, fake pastors in Ghana either affiliate with politics for the selfish gains or extort memb ...
The "nkwasiasem no" in politics and religion is too much and I cannot stand it at all.
All political appointments must end after 2024 else Ghana will forever remain a cursed nation and all politicians and law makers (Parlaiment and MPs) will forever be cursed with their generations. All top public officials sho ...
Hahahaha , now a doctorate title has been added to his name OMG Ghana!
Who are you to determine the fate of Ghana? Tweeaa , go away with your nonsense!! 33 millions Ghanaians will decide the fate of Ghana not you this fake m ...
The matter of using academic titles should be treated with the utmost integrity and respect. The title 'Doctor' is an acknowledgment of years of diligent scholarly work and successful completion of a doctoral program, and not ...
Ok so since Kwame Nkrumah, you are the one who always elect president for us. Fool
Ogua funny who do you think you are
Hallo ghanaweb, why are you entertaining this idiot by publishing his nonsense
JESUS CHRIST IS THE FINAL AUTHORITY,
NOT THE CHARLATAN CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH.
OWUSU-BEMPAH HAS PROVEN THAT HIS PROPHECIES ARE NOT BIBLICAL AND SO I STAND BY THE WORD OF GOD AND IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHR ...
Hell hath no fury like an NPP divorced and scorned. You and your NPP nation-wreckers were too glad in the past to hear election prophecies from pastor Bempah when he served as the NPP's official; election prophet. Now that Be ...
Who the is this Owusu Bempa? If you say you are the one who installs presidents in Ghana,why don't you let the CPP presidential candidate or Kofi Appalo or Maame Akua Donkor come to power? I don't understand why Ghanaians a ...
Our God should keep the nation's prophet for life for us because if he dies Ghana can't have a president again. Let's all Ghanaians pray
Serious everyone pray louder
Twea a womanizer and fake owusu bempa does not posses any powers to determine who wins and elections in Ghana...give us a break
Eiii man of God. This I too much. You are not God ooo madter
Who the hell are you? God? Stop deceiving yourself.
NONSENSE. SATANIC.
So, Demonic Owusu-Bempah can choose to install Maame Akua Donkor or Cheddar or Samira Nkrumah or Alan Cash as our President? FAKE OWUSU-BEMPAH, IS DAMN BROKE FOR HIS DAILY BREAD !
I personally blame our Knucklehead President ...
This is the beginning of the end of this fake satanic prophet. God is about to expose him big time.Its just a matter of time.Watch this.
WHO ARE YOU? NEBUCHADNEZZAR OF GHANA !!!!. Eiiiiii THE PROUD saran IS AT WORK INDEED. DON'T YOU REALISE THAT YOU ARE BLASPHEMYING? As3m b3ba da bi oooooo
The man needs brain surgery.
Are you the God Almighty.God hate arrogance
No! I don't, can't, won't believe you have that divine power to determine spiritual matters of tomorrow. Our Lord Jesus said only the Father knows tomorrow.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
What?
Are you God?
This so called Rev Owusu Bempah is a full of shiiitt.
WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE???, ONLY SOMEONE WITH A RETARDED MIND THINKS THAT WAY. BUT COME DEC 7 JOHN MAHAMA WILL BECOME PRESIDENT AGAIN AND NOT BECAUSE OF YOUR WICKED AND CROOKED MIND FOOLISH CHEAP CRIMINAL OWUSU BEMPAH.
More rubbish from a conceited person who believes he controls the minds of all Ghanaian voters. Is this man not going mad?
Go to hell ! Who are you? Why are you so arrogant and self-satisfied....
Let NPP stop talking about Owusu Bempah and his so -called prophecies to make him popular in the country. I tell where was Owusu Bempah when Rev. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye prayed for Nana Akuffo-Addo and NPP to win elections. Lis ...
Owusu bempah you are a con man and not man of God
Nonsense, just listen to this man your end is near
Is not same pastor said national Cheif Imam is going to dead?
Ghanaians, why blaming this toad? The insults whatever should be directed to politicians who troop to this fool as if he is the overlord of Ghana. I will never blame Owusu-Bempah because he has seen that most politicians in G ...
We shall beat and burn down your church on the 8th of December, whether Bawumia wins or not.
Hahaha you’re a big fool masa
You are a disciple of the devil and you have no power
Your involvement for harassing women and pulled guns on women.Only fools will believe your nonsense.Fake pastor mingle with criminals and thieves and idol worshippers party.Fake pastor.
This idiot is mental and he need help. I don't blame him, l blamed the politicians for going to this foolish man fir prayers. Owusu Bempah is just an idiot with no brain. He thinks Ghanaians think about him. If l was the pol ...
Foolish man. Who are you? Odwan
Your days are numbered and keep playing the fool.
NOW I SEE THIS MAN IS TRULY MAD. THE LITTLE MONEY HE MADE AND IS MAKING FROM HIS IGNORANT FOLLOWERS IS MAKING HIM TO FEEL ON TOP OF THE WORLD, AND ALWAYS TALK TRASH. THIS SAME PERSON SAID NPP WAS CAGED A FEW DAYS LATER , HE S ...
Really ? No one can become president I. Ghana without your involvement? Don’t Flatter yourself. This guy is something else. Is he God? Which Theological Seminary trained this one.m
MASSA, BE DTUDY. YOU DON'T KNOW ANYTHING. GOD HASN'T CALLED YOU ANYWHERE AND YOU CAN NEVER MAKE PREDICTIONS FOR THE GREAT NATION OF GHANA. DO YOU THINK WE ARE LIKE THOSE WHO FOLLOW YOU? SHAME ON YOU.
Rogue like you. You are not God.
Hate or love this Owusu Bempah man, he is the real deal.
Ofui
Masa keep quiet, are you God. In this election even a baby born today knows that ndc has the chance of winning
Owusu Bempah,you shall have your shock can December 7.
Masa keep quiet are you God
Useless pastor, Apuuuu.
THIS MAN NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC HELP.
IS HE GOD?
You can never be sad in Ghana. Everyday will bring its own nonsense
When a person is going mad people don't realise it until its too late
AHHHH....BOI
"No one can become president in Ghana without my involvement"
Rev Owusu-Bempah is delusional, he thinks himself very great.
What kind of nonsense is this?
Hahaha!
Get away. Are you God?
This Guy should be booted out of the Ghanaian Pastors. Cannot believe people still attend his church.
Ghanaians should blame Mahama and Akuffo Addo, they started worshipping these foolish pastors in Ghana making them big.
When Pastor Bempah speaks, the NPP shivers. Preach, pastor, preach, for thou art blind no more. Bempah has broken free of NPP shackles, and the truth is now ringing loud for all to hear. Preach, pastor, preach. Let the stiff- ...
God's father at it again
self entitlement buffon....you are just hilarious!!!
God forgive you.... just a braggart!!! Why are talking like you are the maker of heaven & earth??? Pride will certainly bring you to your knees
Thunder fire you.just because a desperate politician kneeled down to you like a buffoon it has triggered your ego and delusions.Too many fools in Ghana.
How many votes does this man add to the ballot box?
It's only in Ghana and Africa that this stupid things happen. I blame your congregation.
This baboonic idiot doesn't even has first degree let alone a doctorate
This lunatic must be medicated
When the gods want to destroy a man, they first make him mad.
You are not God but a mere mortal being living by God's mercies.
What a fool.How can we progress with much people amongst us.
I blame the idiots who attend this lunatic's church.
REV OWUSU-BEMPAH SHALL BE GREATLY DISAPPOINTED BY THE GHANAIANS ELECTORATE, BECAUSE FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, SHALL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA AGAIN, FAREWELL.
Do People Still attend his church? Lord have Mercy