He has what it takes to win the Presidency – Koku Anyidoho hails Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (47)

A rented Kokuun and his lies in support of an incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia, a monumental failure running with his campaign bag full of lies, deceptions, failed policies and NPP recycled broken prom ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Koku, the grotesquely obese pig has escaped from its sty. Someone please lasso it and send him straight to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital for an evaluation.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

you a mad dirty pig Koku Tanyigbe

• Nii 1 year ago

@ MoonGod
    Koku just spoke his mind. NDC members shd know that John Dramani Mahama has credibility problem and many Ghanaians don't trust him to make him our President.

• Dunia 1 year ago

sia sia. I guess is Mahama who took the dollar to 16 cedis? Or maybe you are playing reverse psychology

But does this starving stomach politician Kokuun have a mind at all? Kokuun is slowly being consumed by the unwarranted anger that continues to propel his silly antics.

• Freewill 1 year ago

The divine books stated that the pig is a poisonous meat unfit for eating. So be koku! The guy looks like a pig and he is bitter and poisonous.

• Djataba Gh 1 year ago

Foolish man even my small girl have Sense than you.

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Djataba Gh
    Koku is far intelligent than John Dramani Mahama so if your "small girl" is better than him then it means JDM is at the tail end.Why support JDM with low IQ?

• The Senator 1 year ago

Koku shouldn’t be stupid. How can you support people who have messed up the country so bad because of your hatred for Mahama. He now doesn’t talk about the economy, it’s all about digitalization. Look at what is happeni ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

The fools love themselves. Koku tell your friend economy manager to fix the economy and arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and stop your madness. Big fat fool.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Kufour left the Cedi at GHC 1= 1 Dollar,Mahama took it to GHC 4.87 = 1 Dollar. Under Akuffo Addo 1 Dollar = GHC16.94 as @ 31/08/2024.Meaning the Cedi depreciated by 400% under both Mahama and Akuffo Addo. No need for NDC to d ...

• Addo 1 year ago

Who always gives this crazy idiots opportunity to speak and write into the paper's for Ghanians to buy read, even the crazy people who walk around Gh market talks sense, they all know that the hardship in Ghana is too much be ...

• Thomas Tiigah 1 year ago

You will be disgrace coming December 7

• KK 1 year ago

Hahahaha. 'We are in comfortable lead'. 'And heads will roll'. Hahahaha

• ASANTEHENE 1 year ago

HOW DO THE CHILDREN & RELATIVES OF KOKU FEEL ABOUT HIS BEHAVIOUR?
    I feel so sad that Koku has to descend to this level of sycophancy to make a living. I know he must be ignorant of or plainly pretending not to know that his ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

When Rastaman Koku throw one stone into Demonic NDC camp every member blood pressure goes up.Koku Anyidoho and Martin Amidu are torturing these demons.NDC would have been a better option without Mahama unfortunately they won' ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Martin Amidu also made us know the mother serpent of corruption.

• DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago

Is anyone listening to this " mad dog " at all? You are a nobody in Ghanaian politics but you wouldn't shut that your loud, rotten and smelly mouth and go hide your face somewhere. Who do he think he is at all? Koku is just d ...

• Joachim Amanor 1 year ago

Bitter Anlo man, just get lost

• Don Bush 1 year ago

Just keep fooling yourself and selfishness, disgrace is just close to your noise,you sacrifice your own child jumping from one stupid to another

• Jj 1 year ago

You pig. You have started bootlicking. Go and kiss Bawuliar's ass. Shame on you. FOOL

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

The same Kuku Anyidoho called Bawulair Timothy Mutum Banza ooh. What have changed this time around? Nokofio will kill Koku .
    Akuffo Addo have successfully destroyed his political journey.

• Livng 1 year ago

Even, NPP members are laughing at you.

• Jacket 1 year ago

But Koku Anyidoho you said Bawumia is Mutumbanza.

• Wise 1 year ago

Foolish imbecile, a bitch and idiot.

• Ojatanaa 1 year ago

Big Daddy have spoken end of story

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

Can someone give this guy NPP T-shirt.

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Hungry fool

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

Big belly Koku knows he'll be hungry whem NDC returns to power and hence his wish for Bawumiar to win so he can be fed the crumbs from the NPP table.

• Akufomia 1 year ago

Anyidoho has gone completely mad!

• Observer 1 year ago

No Koku. Bawumia cannot even answer 6 questions from journalists. Under Bawumia and Nana Addo nothing worked. Even our stadia were banned.

Koku who called Bawumia "MUTU BANZA" saying what?

• Pee 1 year ago

Koku you will cry hehehehehe GOD willing after 7th December

• Dan 1 year ago

Bitter, bitterer, bitterest.
    Bitter than quinne,bitter than living bitters. LOL. Mahama will be President again, KOKU will have sleepless nights for 4 years again. donkey.

• Dread 1 year ago

Koku hatred for JM will send you to your grave.

• Judith 1 year ago

Cheap man again!! Bawumia doesn't welcome traitors!!and he will not give you any post, should he win...

• King 1 year ago

Foolish kuko.........you are mad....

• Dzikedzo 1 year ago

Koku gbemela feeling funky. Look at his horror and zombie looking face. His skull is full feces and maggots. What a nasty creature. !!!! Spits

• Kolo 1 year ago

Another fool parading the planet

• No9 1 year ago

These idiots who took the dollar from 4 to 16 have the capability to make things better,are you mad? Take big money because they won't see the seat again and again. Idiot following idiots.
    You think we are foolish to for so ...

• No9 1 year ago

These idiots who took the dollar from 4 to 16 have the capability to make things better,are you mad? Take big money because they won't see the seat again and again. Idiot following idiots.
    You think we are foolish to for so ...

• Citizen Gh. 1 year ago

Go and make him the president. Hatred has made you to stop reasoning. Hahaha

• Bitterness Will kill this man ! 1 year ago

Bitterness at it's peak!
    Koku go vote for him ,nobody cares.

• YAW TWENEBOA 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho is telling it as it is. He isn't deviating from the truth. He describes RED as RED and BLUE as BLUE. Other politicians should learn from him.

• Nako 1 year ago

This idiot too is fighting tooth and nail to be relevant.You've never been relevant.Its not supporting these looooters that will ever make you relevant.You twerp!

• Stone 1 year ago

Campaign Manager for NPP