You know everything. What about the economic data ?
$1=17ghc
IS HE TALKING ABOUT ILLITERATE MINERS??? NPP IS GALAMSEY PARTY
##NDC IS BOGUS OPPOSITION PARTY!!
WE MUST USE OUR BRAINS!!
WE MUST FIND SOLUTIONS!!
WE MUST FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS. STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS ARE NOT THE WAY FORWARD IN GALAMSEY FIGHT. WE NEED A TACTICAL APPROACH IN FI ...
Honestly, Bawumia is really intelligent. He has spoken well in line with Galamsey and offered a great idea.
It takes Geologists from Tech (KNUST) to identify sources of Gold and to mine safety without destruction of much natural resources. NDC is ignorant and may not even understand this, because they have no clue like their leader ...
The corrupt John Mahama and the NDC plotted to use Galamsey and any challenges in Ghana to deceive Ghanaians for votes, instead of coming up with any policies of value to society. They have nothing to offer but just want vote ...
I can foresee that CIA will try to use mind control weapons including plotting to use "Silent Subliminal Presentation System" in manipulating Ghanaians to vote for their corrupt secret agent John Mahama bribed with $700,000 b ...
This was stolen from the NDC 2024 manifesto on galamsey. Check it out.
You’re are very funny.DMB had superior policies to JDM. When you want to assume all good policies of this gov’t ie., free shs and the like for the NDC, then also assume the gov’t short comings too.
Pepeni kwasia. What are you now?
Great brain. This man is wonderful
@ Fake.....EMMA..You must be mad to heap praises on this lying scumbag!
This is the type of mentality and vision we need in a person. A positive minded person. Not a "Dead Goat" syndrome in a person like JDM who lacks ideas of how to move a nation forward. As Archbishop Duncan Williams said, Ghan ...
What about leaving Mr Alligator Chimpanzee in Julorbi Hse?
@Pan African, Ghana is where it is today because of fools like you, this dancing goat started mentioning data since 2016 up till date but see where our economy is, in a ditch. Only a stupid fool like you will praise Bawumia
This comic fool again? You are not serious. Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
This guy is full of “Horse Shit”. What has been doing for the past 7 bloody years, man? Just go to Hell with this. Where are your Geologists? Are they not the children of the same Galamsey kingpins? Come on!!! We are No ...
So you are going to pay these geologists whiles you can use your mind
My friend give us a break and peace of mind. What have you done so far, so so talk talk and mouth mouth
So current administration is not your administration.
so so data data data...what have ur data since 2017 done for this country...ni kwasia s33 data....the data is that, our river bodies and forests are being destroyed...
This goon is still talking, balderdash. Is he saying Ghana has no qualified geologists who have been working on data for mining all these years, sad. I find it disingenuous on the part of Politicians when they come out like ...
What kept you so long ?
SEE MUMU !
So this current administration is not your administration?
For 8 years you couldn’t find data ?
Hoooooooooo, Mr Kodigi. Ghanaian's are tired with you. What is the Data for the exchange rate????
Why is Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around???
When you lie to power the exchange rate will expose ...
Banza man....shallow mind
This is scientific wisdom. This should have come from UTAG instead of their NDC induced strike.
Precisely. Huge disappointment in UTAG. The association should be helping address national issue. Not following the crowd the way we see it today.
It is so surprising that Bawumia as the vice president with all this intellectual acumen has led the country into this ditch that we cannot never come out of. Who does this man think he is deceiving? I hope Ghanaians see thro ...
THE AKYEM MAFIA ARE USING BAWUMIA AS A USEFUL IDIOT.
Why now?
NDC morons are commenting on this like uncivilized idiots. These primitive scumbags don’t even understand what is called a data driven solution.
You idiot didn't hear Mahama mention that they will graduate from mining universities to demarcate mining areas for mining in Ghana? Bawumia is a copy copy man. So is the purpose of using the mining graduates?
ALWAYS SPEAKING LIKE AN OPPOSITION LEADER! I will do this or that , meanwhile you are in power. Every good thing NPP was initiated by you but when it comes to the rot, then you were a driver’s mate!
Enough of these nonsense and useless talks with text books theories just as you took cedis from 3,8 to 16.5 to 1$.
This country has no future
Bawumia we want you to rearrest the Cedi because we don't hear you talk about the economy as head of the EMT.
Today we can't even kenkey at 5gh and everybody is suffering.
Massa, there is nothing new in this. It is a procedure used in mining. Anglogold, Goldfields, Newmont etc all follow geological mapping of gold deposits and use soil samples to determine the quality of the gold. Many know mor ...
Alhaji Data, Alhaji "E"; Every day, 'E'-this!, 'E'-that!. Your E- Ticket could not even open Accra Sports Stadium Gate. End result- Ghana 0- Sudan 0. Yet Alhaji Timothy bombshells another undoable E-promise. Here, he goes a ...
Clueless liar. You've been a part of this Julor House government that has watched and done nothing to fight galamsey. Why didn't you make any suggestions to your government to help it fight galamsey? And how will this propos ...
Bawumia is talking as he is in opposition. Why can't he implement it now? He takes credit for achievement of the government but always run away from their failures.
Mahama just want fame. He has no plans for ghana. What did he implement? Bawumia implemented so many things as a vice president. Mahama didn't bring any ideas as a vice let alone as a president
Complete waste and money gr ...
CONCERT.....SO WE SHOULD WAIT TILL YOU BECOME PRESIDENT.
FOOLING SOME VOTERS IS ALLOWED
Mr. Vice President why can't you do now to substantiate your theories to me it sounds hypothetical, and means to deceive the electorate!
Let's stop telling lies and fear God , for God cannot be mocked