Shameless and dishonest EC. In the first letter you clearly stated that it was ballot papers, after being exposed by the NDC you are backtracking. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL
Adukwei Julor Ashawo! How many times will you attempt your stealing only to be shamefully caught..???? Are you not tired of the endless shame that you keep bringing onto your office?
That's the problem when the EC is packed with NPP footsoldiers as commissioners to do dirty job. They compute statistical data with corel draw, give multiple results for the same election (with totals exceeding 100% or fallin ...
Why are wasting wasting their time on this voting for which amount to nothing.
MADAM ADUKWEI,, WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT NPP HEADQUARTERS AT 11PM RECENTLY?? THIS TIME NO ROOM FOR FOOLING OO... WE ARE WILD.... WHEN YOU ARE CAUGHT THEN U BACKTRACK..... NANIAMA!!!!
O, I really miss Afari-Gyan...!!!!!! In his time, all these little processes follow one another like clockwork. What we now have at the E.C. are just some kindergarten toddlers being asked to supervise a national election
October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...
jeanzebel will be in big Trouble after 2024 Elections. She can,t announce NDC as winner against NPP.
Just see how they keep disgracing themselves one day after the other! These are the SUPER-INCOMPETENT BUNCH OF E.C. officials whose main focus of daylight electoral thievery keeps exposing them as the TRUE BANDITS they are. A ...
You aren't trustworthy!
JEZEBEL MENSAH WANTS TO PLUNGE A PEACEFUL NATION TO DISORDER BY PAYING HEED TO HER PAYMASTERS WHO VOWED TO WIN THIS ELECTION THROUGH A MILLION WAY OF DUBIOUS CONDUCT. BETTER ADVISE YOURSELVES NPP INFECTED ELECTORAL COMMISSION ...
THAT FOR SURE - IT WILL HAPPEN AFTER DECEMBER ELECTIONS
The arrogance and incompetence is too glaring! Aba! Sit up!
If the NDC hadn't raised an alarm, this woman wouldn't have made a U-turn. Where are the other so-called opposition parties? We need NDC to come back!
NEVER TRUST JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE. JEAN MENSA, I SWEAR, THE WAY MANY GHANAIANS ARE FACING HARDSHIPS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO, IF YOU DARE RIG FOR GOOD FOR NOTHING BAWUMIA TO WIN, THERE WILL BE NO ROOM FOR ...
EC, YOU CAN NEVER, NEVER AND NEVER BE TRUSTED. WHY AND HOW DO YOU WRITE AND WHEN YOUR YOUR COMMUNICATION IS QUESTIONED, YOU GO OR COME BACK DENYING OR TRYING TO CLARIFY, AND SAYING YOU SHOULD BE TRUSTED. PLEASE, BE WARNED. NP ...
NDC IS JUMPING JUMPING AND MAKING UNNESSRARY PRESS CONFRENCES
I will not be surprise that some you will even drink polluted galamsey water if directed by wontumi because of that the way you reason
You published a fictitious notice and when exposed, you run back with your polished face to tell us something different while tasking us to trust you?
Just clear off
This woman is making paint very expensive oo, jean you alone use 2 buckets of paint a day on your face !
Just like bvd machines, just like coral draw calculations, just like voter transfer. All of which you initially denied but later on came to admit. Shame on you. You were looking to print ballot papers but was caught again.
So this lady can't just get one thing done right? Always explaining for the wrong reasons.
Is it not interesting that, anytime this EC lady puts out a statement she forgets that it becomes a thing of record and when she is put on the spot, immediately the narrative changes from the same mouth.How on earth can we tr ...
If she was made to stand in the witness box during the NDC court petition, we wouldn't have continued to be suffering for her wrong doings!
Jean Mensa why? Why do you always make mistakes? Don’t you have the personnel to review all the documents to the public before you release them? Are. You so incompetent ? Does it mean that one individual sit in his office a ...
incompetent EC still displaying their bereft on ideas
She is a church member, and one of the women's leaders in her local assembly. God have mercy. Before we all go down as a nation, she will go first if anything untoward should happen as a result of her direct involvement. Ghan ...
I would like to say something to the EC I am going to say what Bob Marley said in abundance of water. It is only a fool who is tasty. They need to be very careful the way they are handling this upcoming election we need peace ...
So these idiots at the EC can't ever get things right? Remember their figures for the 2020 Presidential results?
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Remember America do not pamper anyone. You are better off in Ghana than create a situation then seek asylum elsewhere. You follow the greedy politicians and destroy Ghana. Remember the citizens are fed and suffering so anyth ...
Why is this EC different in terms of lack of trust as compared to the previous ECs? Today you say this and when you are caught you deny it. Changing the goal post to favour the Npp wouldn't help you!
Foolish woman and her EC. Look at her red tatale face. Is she a white woman from Denmark? Her underpart smells like shit
Why is the EC chairperson always saying her commission should be trusted when she has given a lot of room to the NDC to point out flaws in her dealings. Does that mean as the head of the commission she does not supervise offi ...
I have only one word for this woman. CLUELESS
What was in the letter you sent to the political parties? You think we can't read?
I think all the parliamentary candidates should come together and demand this Ashawo woman EC be replaced b4 the elections as she has been bought by the ugly Dwarf to rig the elections for the Corrupt Npp
Why this woman so dumb. Hmm.
What are you all talking about? EC came out to debunk NDC allegations of printing ballot papers and said they not doing that until all notices of poll has been given to all party members and this has been the routine way sinc ...
You can continue to decive the Ghanaian Public but you will definitely face their wraf one day.
You think u can bring down that your ashawo life again by multiplyimg biased again this year don't dare bcos we are ready with our guns to kill all your family members before u at last.
So much make-up, to cover her ugly face. Thief
Mtcheew. Bloody candidate for ICC. Even Charles Taylor will consider himself blessed more than this bit.ch. . Ha stinking cat....spits
This Jezebel is a threat to the peace and harmony of our country, heading into the December 2024 general elections, walahi !!! Why can't she be coherent and consistent in her communications for once? Is she not the one who ap ...
I AM AFRAID THE ELECTION WOULD BE RIGGED IN.FAVOUR OF THE NPP
Jean Mensa is bent on rigging the election in.favour of her paymaster. In fact, she has created so many loopholes through which she will rig the election and I ...
You this girl ! Hmm you don't know
This bitch is nyashless with small head. Her entire figure is zombie structure, no nyash, no beauty, ugly face, stupid brain, the list goes on and on and on!!!!