Gunshots, Bullet Wounds, Heavy Blows: Watch as NDC, NPP supporters from Nima, Mamobi clash

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Biko 1 year ago

It is NDC supporters fighting amongst themselves

• Situation 1 year ago

No, @Biko... it is rather your STUPID FATHER being violated from behind by NAPO PREMPEH the homosexual

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Buga buga party fool soldiers who live in slums are always fighting for no cause. Gyimii saa!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

This is absolute stupidity. How can you fight for politicians who don’t remember you when they get positions and become rich. Leave Politics and Politicians alone and think about yourself and your future.

• Zongo boys are always fooling. Stupid aimless boys 1 year ago

You think you love the parties more than those who live at East Legon and airport hills? Zongo boys are just stupid. How much do you guys even get from the political parties that you stupidly allow yourselves to be used for s ...

• Zongo boys are always fooling. Stupid aimless boys 1 year ago

Zongo boys and northerners in general have consistently allowed ourselves to be used for the dirty work of others. This madness must stop.
    Tamale boys will soon start beating each other. I can't wait

• Stupid aimless boys. When will the tamale boys start beating each other? 1 year ago

I can't wait for the free action videos. Foolish boys risking their lives for people who dont even know them. Idiots. Kill each other so that more sensible humans will remain on earth.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Kwasea,do you have a father. Bastard

• Abudu 1 year ago

Despite. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?

I will vote for a Rat but not a murderer. Who killed Mills. I think Kiki Anyidaho might have an idea. Secrets always come out

• Yusif 1 year ago

Karikari, who is Kiki Anyidoho?
    Enroll on fSHS and obtain basic English

Damn you, is Kiki an English word? It should have been Koko. That was a mistake caused by my eleventh finger.
    Names spelling are not taught at English language level at the Free SHS. Some people spell Anokye as ANOCHIE. what ...

• GbekoFi 1 year ago

Karikari or whatever you call yourself, you are simply wooden headed.. Too much of grasscutter feculence soup is debilitating your ability to reason like normal human being. Moreover, your ridiculous English, as written here, ...

• Meeee 1 year ago

Do you know the number of people that have DIED Becus of Nana and Bawuliar??? They have killed Hundreds if not THOUSANDS

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Zongo dwellers are their own worst enemies because they do the dirty work of politicians on both sides of the political divide. When a politician wants people to go and die or kill for him he will turn to zongo dwellers: and ...

DADEKRO, thank you for your honesty. People who live in the Zongo and are from Northern extraction allow Politicians to use them for their dirty and violent works. When the Police and the Military personnel arrive to quell a ...

• Antonio Finland 1 year ago

Die for politician! It's ridiculous, Mahama tani wouldn't even think of you.

• Lombardi 1 year ago

You FILTHY FOOL...@Antonio !!!!!! Akuffo Addo is feeding you with galamsey water, so you believe it is foreign Milo you are drinking.

NPP has upgraded Bawumia to non-tani.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Antonio,don't forget Bawumia is also "Tani' from the North. At the very least we have two Tanis dominating present day Ghana politics. They are also human beings and Ghanaians. Whether you like it or not a 'Tani' will succe ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU SEE YOUR STUPIDITY

• Samuel 1 year ago

Instead of you to call on the police to arrest the perpetrators, look at the nonsense you are spewing out against the NDC.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago

THE FOOLS AGAIN!! WHILE THE LIKES OF AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA AND MAHAMA'S CHILDREN ARE CHILLING, SONS OF FOOLS AND STUPID FOOLS ARE AT EACH OTHER" THROAT.. MBOAA LIKE THAT

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this octogenarian dwarf is a curse unto the country

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...

• Abu 1 year ago

This election will be the most wild and dangerous election in the history of our country.Alot of instigation,may we conduct this excercise free and fair otherwise we will not see peace .Our prayers with God!!!!!!!

• Nana 1 year ago

I m praying Ghana start civil war so I can seek asylum to usa or Europe to have better future. Both ndc and npp are useless.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Per your saying if civil war starts and you get killed or hurt what are you going to do?Evil to whom who Evil thinks. Think twice

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Please, my people, let us not fall into the nu.erous traps the NDC has set for us. They are s ared to the marrow that they will lose the upcoming elections. So, the NDC is mobilising organised labour, CSOs, lecturers etc to ...

• Rudolph 1 year ago

NPP is a very useless party. The members are all idiots

• Lombardi 1 year ago

Such "colourful nonsense" coming from a lifetime apostle of that SENSELESS KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo. May your "special foolishness" pass on to your upcoming generations as well.......

• Jones Kumi Larbi 1 year ago

NDC is full of hooligans. They always cause trouble if they don't get their way...bugabuga idiots.

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

NDC, you also must have guns with you,. Because Bawumia buy guns to his boys. NDC,it was a lesson be fast and have guns and catlases with you to let the game move on.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Newtown is not a Zongo community

• Loner 1 year ago

Ghana police, now do your detective work and find the corporate and put him in jail.

• Abrantefo 1 year ago

Tolerance, Tolerance and tolerance please.

• K 1 year ago

instead of putting out the news,u report nonsense.wht is dc n npp supporters clash??if u cant report the news,dont bring it out

• Gringo 1 year ago

It is NDC versus NDC not npp

• Napo 1 year ago

This election hahahaha.... NO BAGAWAYA

• Yao 1 year ago

Ha ha ha you see . You NDC people always calling for war war and you see. That is the beginning. If you NDC push 100, npp will push 1000. If you take 1000 guns NPP will take 10,000. NPP does not fear NDC in a minute. NPP is q ...

Will drawing guns at each other solve the problems we have at home? Let us be more civil as we get ready to go the polls and stop being violent and stupid. Don’t let us draw the Military and the Police to come and misuse th ...

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

They should have killed 8 to set as an example to those who will behave as if they are men and have weapons

• Edmond AmponsahIn 1 year ago

Where are we heading as a nation? Are we allowing party politics and corrupt politicians to set this country ablaze?
    Let us remember these politicians have a lot money or resources and they will leave us behind to safety wh ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Some fools will Die because of Party Politics and Elections.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Yes we shall all get ourselves ready on the Election day . If they kill 2 we kill 4. This just the beginning of what what to be expected from the NPP hooligans.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Don't worry just start it and NDC ravage there you'll know you're just a rats.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Only fools will die during this election. People are so dumb

• Samuel 1 year ago

If your leader who claims to be a human rights lawyer is forcefully insisting that he is going to hand over to his flagbearer, Bawumia, his utterance and action will definitely breed problems.

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Two animals from zongo without common fighting, who care? That's they're character

• Eric 1 year ago

Useless people , idiots, Madafuckers and Nkurasefuo. Mboa

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

NDC has become weak !! Everyday they are now being beaten ha!! Lmao

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

You’re laughing at your stupidity as your Npp leaders eat your future away.

• Erne 1 year ago

Mo de3 gyimii de3!

• Yaw 1 year ago

3tafuo wie nti mo b3 kumo ho aba why

• Kwam 1 year ago

This is what l hate about NPP and NDC politics.
    For those injured which of the Presidential or Parliamentary candidates have their relatives injured in this stupid fight? Sorry to say, even now, some residents in Nima- Maam ...

• Atopa 1 year ago

Gyimi saa,na politicians mma no 3ti Abrokyere.

• AK 1 year ago

I thought the parties are supposed to obtain police permit before engaging in campaigns. Where from this,,?

• Yeb 1 year ago

If not lack of knowledge, what else. Akuffo Addo and Mahama's kids are not in the country and you the poor voters are killing yourself for them.

• FOOLS DIE FOR WANTS OF WISDOM 1 year ago

Go on and kill your selves for corrupt politicians. Both NPP and NDC had nothing good for Ghanaians.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Idiots die for politicians. Tweaaaaa

• Sua nyansa 1 year ago

Whiles the politicians are chilling at home. Let's wise up!!

• Abeiku UK 1 year ago

Those u fighting for were at home enjoying their dinner guys ... what do u gain from the violence

• Stone 1 year ago

Omg, Congo dwellers are so Stupid. Poverty chop their brains even Rats get sense than Zongo people. The people who are enjoying with their side chick's will Never kill themselves but look at these ghetto poverty stricken mot ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

This is something that Ndc party has to be careful. They always depend on Zongo communities to do their stupid demonstrations. But this with Bawumiah as a presidential candidate can the Ndc party rely on the Zongo Community f ...

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Coming events casts their sha.dows

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

IDIOTS!! The politicians and their family and friends making serious money out of the state and you are out there fighting and losing limbs for them. How stupid can you get?

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

This election will be the most wild and dangerous election in the history of our country. What happened in Nima and Mamobi is just the tip of the iceberg because this election Jean Mensa and Bossman Asare are going to supervi ...

• Ibrahim 1 year ago

What's a stupidity
    Fighting for someone to gain power

• Kofi 1 year ago

Fighting to save Ghana from avaricious hawks

• Citizen 1 year ago

I hope the police will be fair this time. Where from the guns and knives?

• NORTEY 1 year ago

EC YOU SEE WHY YOU SHOULD CONMDUCT THE ELECTIONS TRANSPARENTLY ? MORE OF THIS IS EXPECTED IF EC FAILS TO DO THE RIGHT THING

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

This is been long coming because the utterances right from senior leaders in government hrough till now is unhealthy. I for saw this happening and if they don't desist from.this we don't know what will happen after the electi ...

• jj 1 year ago

the reheasals before the real one

• Kdwo 1 year ago

I saw only ndc colours there, it seems they are fighting themselves. Lack of knowledge my people perish.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This dirty smelling criminals from Burkina and Fulanis foreigners in Zongo love to kill themselves for the politicians, no problem i will sell more guns for them to kill themselves after all the are just useless and nobody wa ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

SIGNS OF THINGS TO COME
    DEC.7TH TECHIMAN SOUTH WILL REPEAT IN A GRAND DANGEROUS STYLE
    NEVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA ONLY UNDER THE PRESIDENCY OF LAWLESS DANGEROUS AKUFO ADDO

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Damn stupid slum dwellers. No political party really cares about them and their filthy living conditions.

• Konkontibaa 1 year ago

Foooools and idiots animals fighting and killing themselves while the politicians are in their comfortable Hotels and Rooms enjoying themselves with their slayqueens, families, husbands, and children, animals are even bette ...

• Kwan - Blame the constitution 1 year ago

Winning power is everything. And that is because of the practically limitless power the constitution gives the president. Winning parliament doesn't matter as much as winning the jubilee house. That's crazy. The powers of the ...

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Yes, indeed; this is a dress rehearsal or a precursor of what some Zongo communities are bent on creating at the upcoming elections. Starkly facing a total humiliation, or possibly, annihilation, some NDC Zongo people will b ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

U killing yourself for thieves. Those benefiting from the party are relaxing whilst fools like you want to die

• All Dumb People 1 year ago

All dumb folks that the party does nothing for u there fighting. Use your head small; foolishness.

• T.T. 1 year ago

Why should always be Zongo communities?

The show of unreasonable bravery is becoming too much.

Wise up brothers na Zongofoɔ nso yɛ nnipa.

• THE FEWER THE MERRIER! 1 year ago

Please lets encourage them. Its the Darwinian theory at work eliminating the foolish genes amongst us!

We need to prevent their foolish DNA from populating the human chain by encouraging them to eliminate each other!

We ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago

Fools , stop being used, misused and abused

• Cc 1 year ago

Mmoa (animals)

• Yaw 1 year ago

This is crazy, we can not kill our own brothers just because of party politics, politics is all about ideas and how you can bring hope to the citizens and also good policies to develop the country. So you listen to the politi ...

• Okyere Kay 1 year ago

What do u expect when laws are not enforced in d country?Is this d first time party supporters have been involved in shooting?Whatappened to them?People were killed during d last election?Have d perpetrators been brought to b ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Asante Bediatuo is comfortably receiving treatment in hospital in USA and you villagers following blindly political parties fighting and wounding to bleed yourselves with no medical insurance till you die Foolishly with no ...

• Onaapo 1 year ago

Animals carry on killing each other MMOA mu MMOA