Read Comments Comments (14)

• Wake up from slumber 1 year ago

Mr. Dreamer

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Apolo poloo 1 year ago

Inshallah

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

Are you yet to invest in any life changing opportunity this year? Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this resource, you're guaranteed to e ...

• HOW MANY FRAUDULENT GRATUITIES HAVE YOU SCOOPED SO FAR? KWASIA,, GO LOOK FOR A REGULAR JOB. 1 year ago

HOW MANY FRAUDULENT GRATUITIES HAVE YOU SCOOPED SO FAR?

KWASIA LAZY FREELOADING CHEAP STAKE. GO LOOK FOR A REGULAR JOB.

YOU PEOPLE ARE USELESS IN PARLIAMENT.

• Rob 1 year ago

JOHN D MAHAMA IS THE SAME JDM REPACKAGED BY NDC WITH THE SAME MINDSET TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS.
    VOTING JDM INTO OFFICE AGAIN MEANS THERE IS NOBODY IN GHANA NOW WHO CAN EVEN BE EQUAL TO HIM AND AFTER HIS 4 YEAR TERM IN OFFICE, TH ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

U guys always talk big without action
    U can’t even collate election results

• Good to 1 year ago

Talk is cheap

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL......

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Of what use will the majority be to the Country? It will only enrich their pockets. They are people who have sold their conscience and are easily 'bought'.

• Truth 1 year ago

Parliamentarians are very stupid and useless in this country! What impact has the majority and minority thing improves the lives of the ordinary Ghanaian! Selfish interest mkoaaaa but God will judge you guys. Nkwasiafo)

• Slim 1 year ago

NPP are wicked and thieves! Just look at the looting going on.

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

This idiot has served Ghana political sphere for long time but we see no impact, except corruption and stealing. Why are all these guys not dead abi

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

STUPIS THIEF! DONT WE KNOW YOU? Where is the 2.2 billion comming from?and where is the 1/3 pension'accounts?and you u-turned to complain! Kromfoo!