'NPP has lost 100%' - Residents of Dome-Kwabenya call for change ahead of 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (17)

• NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago

The two parties have taken ghanaians as fools who sell their rights and sovereignty to some useless puppets of the foreign powers to impose hardship,great sufferings whilst they enjoy the luxuries of political office. I know ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Disappointed NPP PIG.

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Even when it's staring them in the face they will dodge responsibility and pass the buck. Nation wreckers!!!

• Thomas Craig 1 year ago

These are ignorant illiterate people talking nonsense. They want manna to fall from heaven for them and are yearning for a fantasy world.

• C T Skan 1 year ago

Illiterate or not, they're not foolish like you and your ilk!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Npp is a group of hardened criminals and traitors who came together to destroy Ghana. Akuffo adui monkey addo will surely pay dearly for destroying Ghana. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Stupid ...

• Abena 1 year ago

What about free SHS no dumso ooooooooo

• Peter 1 year ago

Any idiot can commit public money for a free boarding school programme for votes.

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL.....

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase.......

• Atsu 1 year ago

Ndc fool pretending to be npp supporter. You Go1 thief can never be president again to steal our money

• Mary 1 year ago

My NPP party must sit in opposition for at least for our leadership to think right else, everything is getting worse. The few that have amassed wealth are thinking the rest of the followers are fools.

• Tuffour Agyemang 1 year ago

Most of the citizens that spoke are all people who are engraved in the NDC. Their levels of reasoning is very low.. A vote dor NDCis a vote for your own damnation..

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

ALL THOSE WHO WERE INTERVIEWED ARE NPP VOTERS WHO HAVE BEEN VOTING FOR NPP AT DOME FOR YEARS. YOU KNOW NPP HAS WON DOME FOR YEARS. NPP HAS LET THEM DOWN

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

Dumsor which was not created by Mahama but a generational and inherited problem caused by lack of foresight by earlier Presidents was solved completely by Mahama creating excess capacity for power.
    So tell me one biggest pro ...

• Bob 1 year ago

Stop the hypocrisy and be honest. Anyone that you meet who says that both NPP and NDC have failed Ghana is a disappointed NPP supporter. Just be honest that your party, NPP has failed and stop ropping in the NDC.

• Healer Herbalife cure 1 year ago

Weak erection, bareness of the womb spiritual problems contact info 0277477362

• Asem beba dabi 1 year ago

Look at these fools, who cares. Why not vote for your parents for you to be happy in your life. Useless people