PNC is a more worthy party than several parties on the ballot paper - Mahama 'attacks' EC over disqualification

Read Comments Comments (31)

• KenkeyShitorKenanInsult 1 year ago

Thief Drunkard mahama stop disrespecting and insulting the Ga people who have given you a place to live here in Accra to become a former president.
    Ga people ,do not allow this Thief Drunkard and disrespectful Cheeky ma ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago

NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER

• Mo 1 year ago

This habit of disqualification can lead Ghana into trouble one day.
    Just imagine the implications of disqualifying a major opposition leader in the future.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Any political party can be disqualified if they do not meet the criteria for registration..

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ghana is not for northerners

• OIANTIE LAWAL 1 year ago

MR JDM, DON'T JUST TALK BY HEART LIKE A SERIAL CALLER. ARE YOU WORKING AT THE EC? DO YOU KNOW WHAT WE CALL RULES AND REGULATIONS? OR YOU THINK EC USES DISCRETION TO DISQUALIY PARTIES AND ASPIRANTS.

IF YOU HAVE NO POLICY ST ...

• Google Me 1 year ago

What is wrong with this drunkard mahama. EC explained the reason for your morna disqualification but because of alcohol you don't appreciate the explanation. You talk foolishly always. An idiot like that mahama.

• Papano 1 year ago

It’s unfortunate this man mistakenly became a president. How could a former president speak like this??

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Papano:
    NO MORE ALCOHOLIC PRESIDENT IN GHANA!

CALLING BAWUMIA A LIAR WITH NO CONCRETE PROVE HAS ACTUALLY MADE HIM MORE FORMIDABLE OPPONENT AND A NEMESIS TO THE NDC AND THE JOHN MAHAMA CAMPAIGN. EVEN THERE’S RESEARCH ...

• Irene 1 year ago

Because Bernard mornah called Ndc out for not speaking about his disqualification, Mahama is now coming out to say something,, who is more desperate than John mahama in this country ei, Charley he will die if he doesn't win t ...

• AKOSUA KUMA 1 year ago

@IRENE,You are 100% right.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Irene, you're right. Just because PNC said Dr Bawumia called Bernard Mornah to encourage him after his disqualification, Mahama wants to talk about it too. Mahama is indeed cheap papa. How come this one ever became our Presi ...

• Adanko Deka 1 year ago

PNC IS WORTHIER THAN NDC. NDC SHOULD HAVE BEEN DISQUALIFIED, THE LEADER DRINKS TOO MUCH

• Achie Goro 1 year ago

Perfect one

• Kabila 1 year ago

Akua Donkor who cannot spell is! Qualified!! Hmmmmm

• Sheik 1 year ago

Just because he's been chided for not showing sympathy to Mornah, he's now talking

• Kojois 1 year ago

Stupid comments. Akua Donkor and others are they not in the box in your time. You have expired. Voters are not stupid to vote 4 yrs instead of 8 yrs.

• Ayub 1 year ago

What is mahama saying this man paa what is wrong with him.

• The Truth 1 year ago

The truth always pains. Kofi Akpaloo, Akua Donkor and the likes are thrush and comedians on the ballot paper. This bitter fact is known clearly to all Ghanaians including Jean Mensah and her criminal allied at EC.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Mahama, akpeteshie isn't good for you ooh. Please stop drinking so you can talk a little more wisely.

• James 1 year ago

Mass, this your reaction is after thought! Spare us. You didn't call to console him. Bawumia did and after they lambasted you and your party, you are now blaming the EC. The guy is in court. Allow the court to tell us if the ...

• Eric 1 year ago

I’m so much ashamed and embarrassed to think this man once ruled Ghana.A former president stooping so low,talking by-heart,he’s really disgracing/embarrassing himself,his party and Ghana.In fact,2024 elections has indeed ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Is this Government Official 1’s policy and program? In a serious country with strong working systems,Bernard Mornah would have been charged for attempted deceit of public officer and here you are behaving like a punch drunk ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

An ex president is not expected to talk like this. Is about following EC's procedures or the worth of a party. JDM is either too desperate or on alcohol most of the time.

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

PNC is better than you former president Mahama and NDC. You are not a credible person to lead NDC and you will not become the president of Ghana again.

• Cc 1 year ago

Especially NDC

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

If you read the comments from the NPP supporters then you will understand why Ken said NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in NPP right from the president to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasifo) n ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Akoa wei agyimi paaaa so this guy used to be president tweeea

• Dongo Yaro 1 year ago

Eeeeeeiiiii eeeeeiii eeeeeiii. The NDC party you are leading is one of the worthless parties on the ballot paper.

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Akoa wei agyimi paaaa

• Salifu 1 year ago

As usual John Mahama will open his mouth and spew out garbage. I'm not surprised, he doesn't make sensible comments, when serious minds are speaking he is just talking for talking sake. I blame his handlers, they should ask h ...