Voting against NPP in 2024 polls would be a huge mistake - Free SHS beneficiaries

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Stone 1 year ago

I don't care, I was not a beneficiary of this poorly implemented free SHS policy. Apuu,

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BELOW IS THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
    MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
    1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
    2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.

• MOST STUPID EX PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Only a complete idiot will vote for the most stupid ex president.

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

The policy need to be reviewed, period and if they don't appreciate it too bad.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

BREAKING NEWS:

JMD 53.1%, DMB 39.0, AKK 1.7%, NKB 5.2% AND
    OTHERS 1%

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

GHANA WILL NEVER ALLOW NDC TO RETURN. GHANAIANS MUST LEARN FROM COTE D'IVOIRE THAT CONTINUED THEIR DEMOCRACY BY GIVING MANDATE TO THEIR PRESIDENT TO KEEP DEVELOPING THE COUNTRY. NPP HAD DONE WELL TO SUSTAIN THE ECONNOMY EVEN ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Which economy is this one too talking about? Is there any economy? Is it the haircut given to poor pensioners?
    Foolish talk.

• Korvi 1 year ago

This Free SHS thing is just a hoax.2 of my wards have been through Secondary school with less stress. The 1st was on scholarship. The second wasn't but I had less stress. Now my third ward is in school & I have to visit her e ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

You caught my attention and said it right

You see how stupid you are? Knowledge is power.

• The Spear 1 year ago

Did you go to school? I gather you didn't understand what he wrote, or you were too lazy to care because it is about NPP.

Actually, my daughter is paying for what's called "intervention classes", a type of extra classes a ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

Exactly, I'm a teacher in one of the senior high schools. If you know what the students are fed with as compared to the food I used to get from the chicken before free shs u will know this is poorly implemented. Npp members w ...

• Kweku justice 1 year ago

Does the life of Ghana revolve around free shs? Come again

Knowledge is power. You see how stupid you are?

• Bobby Stones 1 year ago

Putting a stop and a plug to your looting scheme is the goal, the NPP is going one or the order, period.

• Mo 1 year ago

Do we eat free SHS?
    That is all you can talk about. After neglecting all the other aspects of Education.
    More than 1 million children studying under trees or sitting on stones. Mass production of graduates with zero skills ...

You are always thinking about your pot belly, you see how stupid you are.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Does this guy know when schooling under trees began? I studied under trees during Nkrumah’s era and education then was better. Teaching and learning materials were always available.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

My son after completing the free SHS will come and help me to pay my high utility bills, high fuel bill, high cost of food and rent . Unfortunately I cannot afford to o send him to the university because of the so called HAIR ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

You expect your child to pay for your utilities after FSHS? Gyimii saa!

• KofSam 1 year ago

You are all fools . You are using one one reason that is the free HS to vote for clueless and fake economist Bawumia to be president. If free education should be the only reason why people must vote for a particular party , t ...

• Whiteman 1 year ago

I support you

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NPP STOOGES. AFTER FREE SHS THEN WHAT?. YOU GUYS ARE SO STUPID. THE MONEY GIVEN YOU BY BAWUMIA TO SAY THIS IS NOT FROM HIS POCKET. NPP WAS GIVEN 8 YEARS BUT HAS FAILED MISERABLY. THEY ARE NOW AFRAID TO LEAVE POWER BECAUSE OF ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KWAKU KYERETWIE ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER. YOUR BRAIN IS INFECTED WITH ANTELOPE TOILET. NPP HAS TO EXPLAIN TO GHANAIANS HOW 58 MILLION DOLLARS WAS USED TO DIG A HOLE REFEREED BY THEM AS CATHEDRAL. THEY MUST EXPLAIN WHAT THEY ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Just look at dem, allowing demselfs to be fooled again..... twaaaaa..

• Maha 1 year ago

Footsoldies

• James Bassop 1 year ago

None of the strategies is working for the elephant family and this very one wouldn’t push for votes either. This is one of the numerous panic reactions and it as usual failed before arrival.
    The decision to employ party a ...

• Augustine Boahen 1 year ago

I don't understand why these guy should thank NPP. Education is a right of every citizen. The state should provide education for its citizens.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Welcome to the unemployed association of Ghana. Free SHS indeed . Did your parents support you enjoy the school or the government? Without the parents association, would you have survived? You don't reason up and be there tal ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Dont mind them. Everything is freess SHS. Parents are bearing the brunt of this cost we are spending more money on our kids even though it is supposed to be free. The last time did NPP not bring NABCO employees to lie to us? ...

• caseDie 1 year ago

This same NPP government implemented DDEP and had pushed about one million citizens into poverty.

• Aboagye 1 year ago

Voting for NPP that turned retirees who purchased government bonds into paupers will be a gargantuan mistake. NPP gave us by force haircut and a number if us are dying slowly.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I encourage the youth of voting age to do the right thing and vote for the Free SHS by voting for Bawumia and the NPP.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

I encourage the youth of voting age to do the right thing and vote for the Free SHS by voting for Bawumia and the NPP.

• Asem 1 year ago

Go and vote. You have one vote. Those of us suffering whiles the few belly full politicians enjoy will vote according to our living conditions. Everything is free shs meanwhile the dollar has escaped jail and selling at Ghc ...

• Good news 1 year ago

What at all is it about this scam FSHS, npp should pls give us a breath

• Gotami 1 year ago

Korvi you are lying. You have decided to burden yourself by pampering your children. Even then you are not paying any school fees. Let the serious parents enjoy the policy.

• Mary 1 year ago

In 2016, Free SHS, in 2020, Free SHS. Now 2024, Free SHS, what is actually the campaign message for the NPP.

• Osei 1 year ago

Ghanaians will cast their votes base on the prices of goods in the market. Free SHS is a lazy approach way of campaigning by the NPP.

• Gotami 1 year ago

NDC primitive apes who do not value education commenting like backward illiterate morons.

• Adepa 1 year ago

This galamsey government is a candidate to opposition else, few illegally amassed wealth are just fooling the rest of the party supporters.

• Truth 1 year ago

As an unemployed graduate, l don't have ghc20,000.00 to bribe my way into the public sector and therefore, l will be voting for employment but not Free SHS.

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Truth 1 year ago

Go and eat free shs! Small minds! Who said without free shs we were not going to school.? Let's be serious and stop fooling

• F-SHS 1 year ago

FSHS is good but think! It’s not the justification to keep these thieves in power. Nana Addo and his family and friends and the likes of Wuntumi must be held accountable for their stewardship and the ONLY way to do so is to ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Was money used for fshs npp party money or our taxoney. Stop the nonsense as we shall look at our libk g condition before we vote after npp has collapsed the economy and we are suffering.

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

A teenage couple from University of Ghana was at the boys house and wanted to have relations. The only problem was, they were sleeping on the top of a bunk bed with the boys little brother asleep on the bottom bunk. They came ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

So there are some Ghanaians who want to vote for Bawumia the donkey.A puppet of asante puppeteers who are using him to achieve their anti-Ghana goals.

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Only npp can continue such policy,not incompetent Mahama and ndc.

• BEARER 1 year ago

THESE ARE THE SAME STUDENTS WHO CANNOT WRITE THEIR OWN NAMES IN THE UNIVERSITIES. IDIOTS!!! GOING TO SCHOOL FOR THREE WEEKS AND STAYING AT HOME FOR THREE MONTHS IS NO EDUCATION. THEY HAVE BEEN BRIBED TO TO SAY THESE STUPID TH ...

Ghana does not live by Free SHS alone.

• NART 1 year ago

WE NEED QUALITY EDUCATION NOT JUST FREE SHS WHERE PUPIL CAN READ OR WRITE AND ALSO THEY CAN'T ANSWER JUST SIMPLE QUESTIONS.
    HOW MANY LADS OF THE MPS ARE ATTENDING THE FREE SHS?
    PLEASE LETS BE HONEST AND ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Only 10 billion out of 800 billion borrowed spent on the free SHS and yet the auditor general claims that there is serious corruption involved with the free SHS money.
    Did it for their own profit not for the people.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Mahama launched the free SHS before the NPP came to power.
    However the NPP came to continue it not really for the interest of the people but for VOTE HARVESTING.

• Agnes 1 year ago

No government will cancel free SHS, it is a constitutional provision. We are going to vote for NDC for change. Change brings about development