Another pds criminal whose days are number. Just be der ad be spewing nonsense.... Very soon....
This Agyapa guy is one of those PDS and AGYAPADE3 thieves and hyenas waiting to see the hottest and darkest parts of Nsawam.
SHORT MEMORIES CREATES SPACE FOR LIES AND DISTORTION. AS FOR MAHAMA HE HAS BECOME A DISTRACTION AND AN ALBATROSS FOR GHANAIANS. WHEN DID HE SOLVE THE DUMSOR PROBLEM? WE LIVED WITH DUMSOR UNTIL BOAKYE AGYARKO TOOK OVER AS ENER ...
How did Boakye Agyarko solve dumsor after this government accused Mahama of leaving excess capacity behind?
BugaBuga, are you okay in the head?
No wonder your name is bugabuga it tell it all a STUPID FOOL A SIMPLE NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER STUPIDLY AND SILLILY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION AND NO SENSE TO REASON IF NOT YOU WILL KNOW WHO SOLVED DUMSOR A PATHETIC FOOL OF AN NPPPIGS ...
Another NPP imbecile thinking using his an*s.
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL.....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......
Egyapa is simply talking from his back passage. Absolute trash!
Omg, it's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls or else this foolish boy wouldn't have the guts to show his face in public or keep taking Ghanaians for Fools.
JUST CONTINUE YOUR FOOLISHNESS ON TV COME DEC 7 AND WE SHALL SEE KWASIA MAN. CRIMINAL ASSHOLE.
Yes, Ghanaians are wide awake not only to the mistakes of John Mahama but also to the atrocities, murders and looting of Nana Addo. Ugly and foolish boy.
We are awake to the predominance of bandits like your kind and idiots in our society.
Aaaah Jesus Christ, this stupid guy could rent an apart at Arcasia, opposite airforce officers mess for his girlfriend where he goes there to sleep with her in his audi. God is watching you all, for stealing the countries res ...
It saddens me when Npp guys think they have performed better than John mahama. This is not only a lie but an insult to reasonable Ghanaians that 24cedis is considered higher than 120cedis as cement price. Let's not leave this ...
Ofcourse, Ghanaians have a very bad and short memory else Agyapa Mercer of PDS fraud should be in jail by now.
Bawumia is the Sultan of Walewale,the Saladine of Ghana,the greatest liar.
Where in a Muslim world would they vo ...
Mahama reminds me of a class bully in the School. He has used the money he suddenly got to be the president of Ghana to buy the NDC. He trying to do the same for the country, and Ghanaians must say no to his agenda. We must s ...
1. Cheddar is cheesy, hollow, and empty just like Akuffo Addo before him and would be an unmitigated disaster if we blunder once again and vote for that clown, God forbid! 2. We can't and will NEVER go from one Try-Me-and-See ...
If not for politics, this blind guy with exceptionally thick luvre blades he calls glasses is insulting Mahama. He suddenly got excess money from looting and throwing his weight about in Takoradi. You will vormit it at the ri ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Yes, Ghanaians are wide awake, that is why we have confidence in Mahama, despite your effort to twist the NDC policies. Ghanaians have made up their minds to elect Mahama is president under the new NDC led administration.
ANOTHER IDIOT......SO YOU THINK WE ARE AWAKE FOR YOUR PARTY.
Look who's talking bonkers. Egyapa Mercer, like all NPP members and sympathisers, lacks any sense of shame. Dumsor wasn't President Mahama's problem, but he managed to solve dumsor and put the economy in sound condition befor ...
John mahama is winning December 7th election hands down
STUPID MP WHAT DEVELOPMENT HAVE BROUGHT TO SEKONDI?
The same to you. Kindly reverse the statement and it applies to you who are in government. We Ghanaians are wide awake. We know what we want. If 1dollar=4cedis is bad, then what do you think about 1=17cedis.
Plus stealing fr ...
Yes we are wide awake and shall vote you idiots out and back to the bush to learn common sense from the animals. Highly incompetent clueless corrupt thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gro ...
Tell him. How can clubs running 24hrs be a developing country like Ghana's policy? Nkokɔ nkete nkete policy? What kinna nonsense is that?
Look at this Npp lunatic
That's why you Agyapa must be very worried. Being wide awake made us realize you were a square peg in a round hole at the energy ministry. You see how useless you have become in the party? Ghanaians are wide awake that's why ...
GHANAIANS ARE WIDE AWAKE, AND THEY WILL NOT BE FOOLED BY THE NPP'S DIRTY ALLIANCE WITH THE EC OR THE THE RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES THAT THE NPP IS DANGLING IN THE FACES OF VOTERS.
Rubbish. Ghanaians are rather wide awake th ...