THAT'S WHAT YOU ALWAYS DO ..... LET'S MUDDY THE WATER BY POLITICIZING SENSIBLE ISSUES.
I JUST WANT TO SEE THE STUPID FOOLS WHO WILL QUEUE AND VOTE FOR YOU
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
foolish man....blaming someone who issued only 58 licences is insane....u guys have issued over 2000 licenses to those foolish people destroying the waters and forest and u want to blame NDC...kwasiato
When there was dumsor, your people went to town and benefitted from it. You have galamsey and you want others to share in your shame? You simply cannot fight it because, your own people are deeply involved.
Stupidity and nonsensical talk so far. Why were they voted out.
Useless does NDC take my tax
At K.B, If I create a problem for you to solve while at the same time, hiding behind the scenes and stoking embers, who do you think I am? Ghana is the only nation we have but at times, we act as if we do not care if there is ...
Where do this npp government always comparing themselves to ndc on everything
WHY SHOULD INTELLECTUALS BEHAVE THIS WAY??
Fools nasty peoples party put all your blames on NDC, Coronavirus and Russia-Ukraine war. Foolish illiterate educated criminals empty heads.
Why do you think you were voted for, to come and talk or to fix the problems of the NDC? Stop blaming others for your spectacular failures.
Galamsey was there in existence be your grandfather was born but it was not destructive until the thieves Akufo Addo and Bawuliar government took power from NDC
SEE ANOTHER NPP FOOL!
AFTER 8 YEARS YOU ARE STILL BLAMING THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT FOR YOUR FAILURES AND INCOMPETENCE!
DID JM HAND OVER POLLUTED WATERS TO THE NPP IN 2016 ??????????
Afenyo-Markins, we didn't blame NPP in 2916 when dumsor was immensed. So the NPP must solely be blamed not fighting galamsey to the core.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I'm sick of this Galamsey NPP party, December can't come quick enough to vote out these criminals and make them return all the stolen loot.
NPP kill Major Maxwell Mahama because he was stopping them from illegal mining in forests and rivers.
Mahama family paid dearly for him stopping galamsey during his presidency with the blood of their son Maxwell Mahama.
M ...
This Akpenyo Mountain guy is a real puss.y. His stupidity knows no measure.
This is so foolish like this?
Afenyo-Markin, it's your NPP that has been running Ghana for the past eight years. And it's your NPP galamsey government that has chosen to be in bed with galamsey criminals instead of fighting galamsey. You therefore have no ...