ALL HE KNOW IS INSULTS.TRADEMARK OF NDC
What is the insult in calling Ghanaians to remain vigilant.
Massa, Ndc must go and campaign and stop these rubbish talks. They did demonstration and wasted everybody’s time. Now look at this? I feel sorry for the Ndc supporters following these liars.
Oooh Massa, why feel sorry for fools who doesn't want to use their brains and allow the likes of Omane boamah to hoodwink them. If you can't apply your mind, your body gets tired.
Omane Boamah and NDC forced the EC to give live telecast to the just ended IPAC meeting, and can you tell us what they show to Ghanaians implicating the EC of doing anything outside her mandate?
Tweakai, NDC a party full ...
AND WHAT/WHERE IS THE VISION OF JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA?...TWEAA.
If there is anything he knows that we don't know why dididn't he put it out when they had a meeting with the EC . Useless party nothing to tell the citizens to vote for them apuu.
No pink sheet man.
Mr beautiful Boamah, "ah woho nye fe". You guys think that NDC is the only best option for Ghana after your failed patapaa on the PVR or what? Did the BS win any trophy when Mahama was the president? Or galamsey is now emergi ...
Can't you see that there is no hope in JDM and his campaign is not selling
So instead of you to help him you are busily attacking EC from day 1,NDC NEVER AGAIN
The short code is: *711*51#
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The Voter Register has been opened again for public scrutiny. Point out the errors of just shut up.
APUUU MR MAHAMA FIGHTING WHAT HOW CAN CORRUPT MAN FIGHT CURRUPTION
These noise makers party will continue to fraustrated not only ec but will also disturb ghanaians till 7th dec while serious partys campaign, #ndc complain while npp campaign.
Can you explain what 24 hour economy means? Can you now collate your election results. Shameless Dr.
Flying Scotsman born 1924 and still going strong.
You are rather sick by not going to court to cure this ....
Go to which court. The NPP courts?
Omane Boamah and stupidity
Mahama will lose again
Then just throw in the towel and boycott this year's elections and have your peace. You alone and then err, uh, uh, "the economy is damaged beyond repairs", "it will be difficult trying to revive the economy", "facing the NPP ...
So Dr Omane Boama,how did you manage to get yourself into medical school? Just asking because your crass stupidity is becoming legendary,or is it membership of where you are.Fellow Ghanaians avoid NDC like covid-19 because a ...
We will be rather vigilant on sick NDC members who will have a heart attack after 7th December
To Amane Boamah. You and NDC forced the EC to telecast the just ended IPAC and tell us what you prove to Ghanaians that the EC was engaging in anything outside her mandate, rather you exposed how pathetic, reckless and irresp ...
You guys are not pushing enough for our support
As for this Omane Boamah he's an apology to high brains in the medical profession. Anyway, it's only the NDC such characters can find their way into. They worship such low brains
You are still talking
That is the responsibility of NDC as a party. Ghanaians won't forgive NDC if they allow Npp to rig again.
All those who n.p.p is the best option for Ghana shall all drink mercury and die because if n p p mistakenly win this election Ghana is gone forever.coruption , pollution ot our water bodies, thievery , lot and share.
Oman’s-Boamah, we are still waiting for you and your party to come out with one social intervention policy that will benefit all Ghanaians, in the event that your party wins the upcoming elections. Till now, we have not bee ...
These NDC folks think Ghanaians are fools. Who should stay vigilant for you to win elections to come and loot and share and enjoy with your families. Idiots, send your kids and families to go and stay vigilant for you. You al ...