Eiii NPP and their tactics defeat is showing every where so that’s their last hope to disqualify ndc PC…I know more will follow but they will loose big time
Elsewhere in the civilised world John Mahama himself would have been disqualified for his Corruption record.Airbus,IPP Contracts,Guinea Fowls flying away etc.Not fit to be President
You are an idiot
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP Judiciary in action, always giving political judges for NPP and always against the NDC! How to you disqualify someone when they have already gone through the whole filing process and she qualified? Pollical EC commissions ...
The NPp Ghanaweb deleted my comments above! It is called Freedom of Speech! This type of communist tactics will not work on societal advancement!
This galamsey queen forged her voter's ID card and NDC ID card to compete for the primaries. And corrupt NDC wants it to slide
You are the biggest idiot and a moron!!!
Your Mahama doesn't merit to be an ordinary candidate, he is shameless, he's arrogant, he is associated with dirty words. He is corrupt, very dishonest and unintelligent. Ghanaians will show him red card. No policy no policy ...
GALAMSEY QUEEN!
What goes around comes around. Where did she get the money to sponsor the NDC and John MAHAMA’S campaign? Is she also not in Galamsey business? NDCfuo Akromfuo!
Kwaseakwa. What about Kate Gyamfua?Go to Atiwa west and you will se what she has done. Aboard Banku
Smart man! NDCs are like babies who are on tension and sometimes, breast milk won’t be enough to calm them. John Mahama’s the most unqualified candidate for the highest office of Ghana! However, NDC damn sure that man is ...
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND GHANA GOVERNMEBNT ASSETS LOOTING CRINMINALS. MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS GROSSLY UNFIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Speaking of the most ...
@ Ex Pope:
THE GALAMSEY QUEEN HAS BEEN JETTISONED FROM THE RACE!
So is it because the woman has dazed you people in the NDC with the money she amassed from destroying our water bodies that’s making you people so frust ...
What about pr3ko father.Koraseni aboa bi ba
@john, as your father disqualified your nonsense mother for your pregnancy she brought from town. You John very idiot
Elsewhere, fools like you won't be even givimg the platform to showcase your foolishness.
You had a good dose of akpetshie before typing your comment.
Corruption? Remove the spec Manama and see the log akuffo addo bawumiaw who have collapsed the economy in 7 years with a 700 billion debt and financial haircuts to innocent Ghanaians
Go and disqualify him.Odwan
This galamsey queen forged her voter's ID card and NDC ID card to compete for the primaries. And corrupt NDC wants it to slide.
Kwaseato bodambo! Wó ho kankan té s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu..!!!!!! Has it not been the NDC who have been correcting the highly incompetent EC all this year in their shoddy work..????? Kromfuor gyimifuo ba! Has your EC not be ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY KING?
IT TURNED OUT JOHN MAHAMA WAS A PARTY TO A GALAMSEY COMPANY?
AND ONE OF THE REASONS WHY CAPTAIN MAXWELL WAS MAHAMA KILLED?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED ...
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS JULOR HOUSE STOOGE APLANKE BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS.
In a civilized world, incompetent Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his Julor House gang of NPP unpatriot ...
She has finally discovered the most open secret in the world. Who killed Mills. She gave us the name so dampare, over to you
JDM SAID TAKE HIM TO COURT HE HAS MADE HIMSELF AVAILABLE WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR
Look at an idiot John Tema
@LIES. NPP would not loose
Hahahaha, eebeeeiiii NPP egyimifuornkwasiafuoraban....! Look..... your mad frenzy, kuluulu, legal gymnastics and childish machinations are all just too clear to see! Unfortunately, there's ABSOLUTELY NOTHING that can save you ...
Why call out NPP in this matter and not the courts. Have you analysed the legal merit of the case?
Fake @Atsu! Go and tell your stupid & roaming akpeteshie father, that sensible people have no time for morons and imbeciles like you and him! Whenever you NPP hopeless vagabonds are plotting and discussing your diabolical str ...
Kumasi boy who has borrowed the name of his Superiors. He's even shy to use his real name, instead of Atsu.
@ So called Kumasi boy, why are you ashamed of where you are coming from?
Until when will our party NDC be serious with issues? Our party loves sentiments rather than being rational over issues. Can't we afford the services of good legal representation in issues of this nature for once
You are an idiot, you are not NDC if you are then you are a stooge and a traitor, nonsense
@nene and which court in ghana do you think ndc would win this case ? Have you forgotten that the courts have been parked with npp judges??
The NPP is not to be blamed here. This is an NDC infighting that has gone terribly wrong. Apprise yourself before making loose comments.
THE LAW DISQUALIFIED HER NOT NPP. BUGA BUGA NDC DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE THEIR ELECTORAL RESULTS WHICH IS SIMPLE ADDITION, HOW CAN THEY READ AND UNDERSTAND THE CONSTITUTION ? THIS IS WHY THEY GO TO COURT AND FAIL ALL T ...
Aaooohh, @Sudan nantwie ba muuuuu...!!!!!!! On four (4) different occasions, your INCOMPETENT THIEF - Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo Mensah, used her famous CorelDraw to feed your galamsey party General Secretary - Justin Frimpong ...
Initially I thought it was John Dramani Mahama who has been disqualified by the EC for his Corruption practices in the past.
Hahahahaha KWaku u ppl sometimes I wonder if you sleep on pillows…..
This my first time to comment on this platform but i can see Kwaku and lies are suffering with some syndrome because i just don’t understand how they reason, and please link me i can help you guys with some foreign doctors ...
John Dramani Mahama himself needs a serious psychiatric examination.How could he presume bcoz he has hijacked NDC with his stolen monies from Ghanaians he can buy the whole Ghana?
Hey @Kwaku Tee KWASIA-KWASIA...!!!!! I want to know: where is that beautiful Ga "wife" that you NPP rascals hurriedly arranged for your bulubulu running mate & MANHYIA TRUMU-TRUMU ANIMAL (Napo Prempeh)..????? I feel very sad ...
If you meet any one hundrred. NPP supporters be sure that 99% of them. are fools
If I tell you that I am indecisive, what does that mean? John Mahama, the man you are hoping to be president "again", and I put again in quotes because Mahama was a former president who publicly said that he is indecisive mea ...
People of Ghana, is there anything worthy and useful left in that STUPID & MENTALLY-DISABLED KYEBI LUNATIC that he can impart to his party again...????? That replica of a FOREST CHIMPANZEE (or BABOON, if you like), is actuall ...
@ A.Plus....hmmmmmm this matter heeh. It sounds like a joke but it's unbelievably so so true...
A. Plus,
If you meet any one hundred. NDC supporters be sure that all of them. are fools
And all NDC people have short memories not all Ghanians as John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief said.
U are mad kk
I wonder what the NDC would have done if even a quarter of Mahama's scandals were alleged to Bawumia. Imagine the insults and the noise they would have made. I don't understand why Mahama has all these scandals, incompetencie ...
Excellent decision by the EC. How can a person benefitting from the destruction of our water bodies and the livelihood of the people be put forward by the NDC as a parliamentary contestant? This greedy woman should be charged ...
lets wait for reasons behind her dismissal
Absolutely, no doubt about that.
From all her silly, criminal and infantile actions since 2020, it is very clear to see how small the brain of Jean Adukwei Ashawo is! As for her academic competence, that bombshell she spewed out regarding her use of CorelDra ...
What about Wontumi and others
The EC closed nominations long time ago so NDC is down with one seat.
Even before the football matvh starts NDC scores own goal. Hahaha
Don't ever forget this wise counsel... "If you plant evil, you will surely REAP EVIL..!!!!!" Tomorrow, you will be tasting one such evil that you planted in parliament. You will have to come here and tell us how painful that ...
This EC Commissioners are gradually displaying their biases openly . I hope next time if an individual or NDC secure an Injunction they will put stop to everything till the matter is resolved. By the Bernard Monah has secured ...
WE WILL ALL LEARN FROM THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AND ALL JUDGES MUST BE GUARDED ACCORDINGLY.
WE MOVE
EC you too have been injuncted. I hope will obey. We are watching.....
EC you too have been injuncted. I hope you will obey. We are watching.....
JEAN MENSAH IS A STOOGE AND A KNOWN AND CERTIFIED NPP LAPDOG INCLUDING ALL HIS CORRUPTED COLLEAGUES ON THE EC COMMISSION...IN BED akufo's addo and BAWUMIA CRIMINAL MONKEYDENT!!! CRIMINALS TO THE CORE IN MONKEYMENT!!! NKWASEAF ...
Bad precedent
The courts need a reset
On what ever you do. Npp will still lose 2024
There is a civil war blowing but pigs are following porkumia a fake Moslem! Kwesi Pratt and baako have sold their pens so hence they are quite. I wish I can buy u can't
EC Samuel Tettey lacks legal knowledge and common sense. If a case is in court and determination has not been made. How does that amount to an EC writing a letter with the wrong diction ''disqualification''. Base on what grou ...
So all the commissioners at the EC lack the understanding of English language and correct choice of words. If an interlocutory injunction is placed on a candidate in court pending a final determination, how does that constitu ...
@Anane - you don't have to struggle hard to know the level of ABJECT INCOMPETENCE that characterize those AMATEURS & NINCOMPOOPS at the Electoral Commission. These are the shameless people who needed to be corrected more than ...
NDC did not learn from the James Gyakye Quayson issue.
NDC executives are sleeping on the job. Why didn't they take steps to regularise the lady's position as the duly elected Parliamentary Candidate for the Constituency in questions since May 2024? They're so quick to call the E ...
All those infantile and amateur members of our current Electoral Commission are disgracing Ghana big time! Your stupid Samuel Tettey, who wears "yoomo" every there days has absolutely no grasp of any communication skills...!! ...
Eiiiiiiiiiiiii Ghana hmmmmm crucial time like this chaiiiiiii
NPP Judiciary in action, always giving political judgements for NPP and always against the NDC! How do you disqualify someone when they have already gone through the whole filing process and she qualified? Pollical EC commiss ...
Ghanaians would be begging for Bawumia, if they mistakingly ellect john Mahama, as they're begging for kwesi Appiah and kwasi Nyantakyi. We have a short memory, as stated by john Mahama.
@Kubut3.... wo y3 nantwie ba muuuuu...!!!!!! I asked you to tell us under which regime all the crimes and nonsense about Nyantakyi and Kwasi Appiah happened. You are simply A STUBBORN FOOL...... @Kubut3
Eiiiiii, NPP and their Machiavellian tactics defeat is showing every where so that’s their last hope to disqualify NDC PC…I know more will follow but NPP will loose big time InshaAllah.
Nana akufo addo appointmented Jud ...
Aaah! What is all this? NDC should do due diligence on every candidate before accepting him/her. This is becoming one too many..You don't give the enemy a foothold knowing that you are not in the good books of the EC and the ...
Foolish junkie! If you don't know what issue at stake, don't come out and display your stupidity! What do you know about the issue at stake, you idiot..????
I think the EC could have been more transparent in their communication - when was their attention drawn to this challenge and by whom? These are important elements to a very consequential decision they have taken.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
galamsey girl ashawoo
This is what happens when you have an EC that favours one party. They take decisions that disenfranchise or give stakeholders no time to recover like they did to SALL on the night before elections.
What a kangaroo court? How do you enjoin a candidate from holding herself out as the her party's candidate when there has been no evidentiary hearing on the matter?
If the case involving her is yet to be determined how come she's disqualified,base on what exactly,can someone educate me here chaiiiii Ghana.
Correct one there
Kromfour Joana djan cudjoe
Scammer ,illegal miner lik u want to be an MP
Abaafoo bi
Nyame na atua wo Ka
Go and pay the loan u took from the rural bank
Hmmmmm...... NPP MPONKYE YAREFUOR and your madness! Dab3nn.........
Hi Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks acce ...
What about all these nonsenses. Allow her in peace. Why why?