FIRST KNOOOCK!
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SOCCER- PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM—- PETENT MAHAMA AGAIN Ooooo!
KWEEE! MR. PRESIDENT! OFAINEE NA TSUI OO!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT EA ...
SOCCER- PUNCHED? Ha ha ha, no wonder you're an NPP supporter. You really free SHS education in the English Language, ofui tokebele!
You really NEED free SHS education in the English Language, ofui tokebele!
Such a glorified idiot who defines REVIEW as CANCELLATION is actually president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! How did it happen!
How, how, how did we end here with this wicked npp government. He knows very well that he's lying but he ,NPP/ Bawumia take all Ghanaians as fools. FOOLS with no common sense as insulted by Kofi Jumah....
@ FIRST KNOOOCK!
AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SUCKER - PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM—- PETENT MAHAMA AGAIN Ooooo!
KWEEE! MR. PRESIDENT! OFAINEE NA TSUI OO!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT EA . ...
Stfu, you functionally illiterate and retard, aboabiba kwaseato!
Stfu, you're functionally illiterate and a retard, aboabiba kwaseato!
It requires 18 Ghana cedis to et $1, Akuf responds Free SHS.
The cost of petrol is 70 Gh Cedis Akuf Responds Free SHS
Our waters are poisoned and unusable Akuf Responds Free SHS
We got unsolicited haircuts Akuf r ...
Akuffo addo is a fool! Look at his face like faeces!
Akuffo adui monkey addo has nothing to talk about apart from fSHS. What a useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem idiot called akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo.
A vote for Bawumia means the end of Ghana. The man promised heaven and gave us hell. The man who chaired the most talented and brilliant Economic Management Team Ghana has ever known has brough the country to her knees. Hy ...
YES MAHAMA WILL COME AND HELP US TO STOP DRINKING POISON FROM OUR RIVER BODIES
Akuffo Addo is a senile old fool, ignore him! Him time pass like yesterday's Graphic.
WHY WAS CAPTAIN MAXWELL MAHAMA KILLED?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALASEY AT DENKYIRA OBUASE AND ITS ENVIRONS, ARREST JOHN MAHAMA NOW!
THIS REPORT WAS FROM DAILY GUIDE ON APRIL 25 2 ...
You meant Daily Gutter ?
Why is this evil oldman behaving so badly like that? It is a shame that an elderly evil oldman has resorted to these Machiavellian tactics.
THE TALE OF TAPES BETWEEN THE SQUEAKY CLEAN DR. DIGITAL BAWUMIA AND JOHN GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1, AKA THE FAILED NKOMFEM BUSINESS HONCHO!
ATTA & ATHUR KILLER! COURTESY OF MAAME AKUA DONKOR!
1 Mahama was under Inve ...
Tokebele!
So one of the NPP guys died through the same akomfem that they maliciously used against Mahama. Karma .Karma Karma
A whole president talking like a class one pupil. It's so Das that when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Akuffo Addo. You are lying again. Stop this lies. We will not try your mate as we tried you and got burnt.
Cancellation of the free shs is better than feeding our children with galamsey food and water, useless appointee of a useless administration
This whole free senior high school policy has even diluted the quality education of Ghana Senior High Schools. Most of those kids with poor grades get into the schools, polluting other kids and causing havoc. Poor feeding the ...
The NPP used it to make finacial profit for their cronies with so much corruption sighted in the policy implementation.
They also thought of using it for vote harvesting and not for the interest of Ghanaians. Npp Never agai ...
I always feel sorry for dis man.....bcus he will kw how ghanaians felt under his presidency when he leaves ad I can assure him he will not hear anything good abt him...
we can read. we also have ears to listen. nothing mahama has said justifies what you`re saying. he `s going to improve the shs. he`s a better planner and manager than you and your bunch.
Kwasia did you think Mahama is like you so it means you don't understand review that is why you got third class foolish idiots
IS THIS PRESIDENT IN SENSES,AFTER LOOTING GHANA MONEIS WITH YOUR AKYEM MAFFIA FAMILIES YOU TALK LIKE A STUPID MAN
You are admitted to school as a form 1 student at the end of the month and on the 15th of the following month you are promoted to form 2. And some of our countrymen especially our market women see no wrong with this and you s ...
This comment from nana addo does not make sense. l think the president and his party refused to think and understand simple English.This campaign move would not help them. Ghanaians are awake. Why should my child go to school ...
WHAT FRÈE SHS,ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT YUOR FAKE FREE SHS??? APUUUUUUUUU.
Only half-baked and unintelligent people define a review as cancellation!
This will not wash this time.
You mother serpent of Corruption.
It's because you've shut your ears and closed your eyes to the hundreds of reasons that the promise fulfilling Mahama has given. The double track system the poor feeding of our children the poor teachers rumination and a whol ...
THIS FOOLISH OLD HAS NEVER SAID OR DONE ANYTHING SENSIBLE IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE. AKUFFO ADDO IS A FAKE LAWYER WITHOUT CERTIFICATE, HE IS THE MURDERER OF 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS DURING ELECTION 2020, HE IS A DRUG ADDICT, HE WASTED T ...
This sounds like the words of the biblical serpent in Genesis.
Old fool
Apuu we don't want a fulani first lady oo so beautiful Ghanaian ladies where are you? Be up and doing.
A vote for Mahama is a wasted vote because he will not win. We must vote for a continuation of the Free SHS. Mahama will cancel Ghana's flagship.
You are a wasteful president. You will fill that cathedral hole very soon.
AT YOUR AGE, YOU STILL LIE.
Say that to the fishes in the Sea
Hmmm mr president I don't blame you , the mistake Ghanaians do is to allow you taste the presidency .
The hardship and the intimidation by state institutions is more than the dumsor you are talking about ,when power chan ...
Akufo Addo, resorting to lies will not help you again. This is not 2016 and 2020. Fear of prison has made you desperate.
Very sad for a president to be untruthful. All he’s saying can’t be true. The guy just “Goofed” in the implementation of this free SHS program. It should have been a means tested policy for the people who cannot affo ...
Masa this old trick wont work this time. You better abandon it and say something more sensible
Old man fool, say something and stop talking about poor backwards free SHS all the time, that's only want you know ? Foolish Akims forest old chimpanzee.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
LIAR LIAR TAKING GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. HOW CAN GHANAIANS LOOK ON FOR THIS MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION LIE AND TAKE ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. AH AH AH. TIME TO BE VOTED OUT MASSIVELY.
HOW MANY OF MAHAMAH'S POLICIES DID YOU CONTINUED??? MR. PRESIDENT, DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU.
And corruption, thievery, state capture, economic mismanagement , family and friends government come in mind when Nana Addo name is mentioned. Useless president
If this is not true, may you and all your generations, co- conspirators of these lies, your agents and anyone who goes round with these false news be CURSED throughout generations.
I repeat IF........
That is in relation to the free SHS.....