Only "the MOST USELESS GHANAIAN PRESIDENT" comes to mind when your name akuffo Addo is mentioned so comot for there!
At the mention of Akufu Addo Arrogance comes to mind; corruption comes to mind; Greed comes to mind; injustice comes to mind; culture of silence comes to mind; haircut comes to mind; poluted rivers come to mind; directionles ...
TEACHING OFFER ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
I CAN'T WAIT FOR THIS USELESS PRESIDENT TO LEAVE POWER FOR NATION BUILDER MAHAMA TO COME & RESET GHANA
Only bigots will support bawuliar and napoleon. Armed robbers
Ei so this nauseating vagabond is actually president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! This Downs Syndrome twerp actually hoodwinked majority of Ghanaians! DAMN!
Useless President
An over eighty years old man sounding like a class four pupil is astounding. Nana Addo can do better than this.
Nonsense Mahama is more than ten million times handsome than you how about that? The only cheap credit I will give you is, you are the most useless and ugliest subhuman president in world.
FIRST KNOOOCK! AKUFFO-ADDO HAS SUCKER-PUNCHED JOHN NKOMFEM—- PETENT MAHAMA Ooooo!
KWEEE! MR. PRESIDENT! OFAINEE NA TSUI OO!
EJE AKE OBAA GBE LE! MENE DANTOLO DZI LE, (THE GUY IS AN ALCOHOLIC, TAKE IT EASY ON HIM) ...
Soccer puncher! Ofui!
You this illiterate Stephen Donkey need to stay in America zoo forever and die by cold.
Sucker-punched who? This worthless piece of shit Akufo-Addo? This Julor House sucker Akufo-Addo who is nothing but a thieving dumb ass nation-wrecker? Akufo-Addo is as useless as rotten fish. Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo preside ...
Waaa look at His face like he use akpeteshie to bath. A whole president talking like a class one pupil. No wonder in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. ...
Mr akufo addo your present and your pass will be remembered as president do little and GALAMSEY.
Ghanaians will be remember you as killer because 8 innocent Ghanaians died for you to be come a president. Mr akufo addo let me ...
@BOYIIMEN.
JOHN MAHAMA IS SO WICKED, IT TURNED OUT MAHAMA HIMSELF WAS INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY?
WHY WAS CAPTAIN MAXWELL MAHAMA KILLED?
JOHN MAHAMA PARTNERED WITH HIS TURKISH PARTNERS AND ENGAGED IN GALASEY AT DENKYIRA OB ...
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND UNPATRIOTIC NATION-WRECKERS. GALAMSEYHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS AN ENABLER OF GALAMSEY.
Why did Akufo-Addo's NPP galamsey cause galamsey charges against galamsey queenpin Aisha Huang t ...
At your age you still engage in this Kejetia kind of politics. The worst president Ghana has ever gotten
And what comes in mind when Akuffo Addo is mentioned? Galamsey and economic woes. This Akuffo Addo guy will go down in history as the worse president ever in Ghana. No one will even remember his name.
Mr akufo addo your present and your pass will be remembered as president do little and GALAMSEY.
Ghanaians will be remember you as killer because 8 innocent Ghanaians died for you to be come a president. Mr akufo addo let me ...
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Asap, the chimpanzee said more galamsey.
When akuffo addo is mentioned you hear mother serpent of corruption
The reason why Nana Addo is not serious about the galamsey menace is that the Birim river is gone and so he wants the same for the other rivers.
You have galamsey in your hands.
Cathedral scam with God.
Debt for children u ...
U can just see dementia is written all over his face....we shd just ignore him....
We know dumsor has been a perennial problem for this country since rawlings era through to kuffour, then atta Mills and mahama. But mahama solved the problem before leaving office. How much have you added since you came to o ...
Under your reign a business man went to parliament with money stashed in a suite cases to bribe parliamentarians
Only corruption, killing, and Sewa Broni come to mind when you mentioned akufo addos and bawmia the great looters
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
Because JM did something about it and solved dumsor. Thanks to JM the NPP enjoyed 7 years without dumsor.
@Nii Amateh blofunyo, well said, it is because JM ensured there was power before leaving office that the NPP can talk about not having Dumsor in their miserable 8years of ruling Ghana.
But you many things comes to mind when we remember you; Agyapadie document, insane exchange rates, unprecedented inflation rates, thievery and stoogeship.
Only galamsey comes to mind when Akuffo Addo's name is mentioned
Hear a whole so-called president.Is your rubbish administration better than that of Mahama?You're tagged as the most corrupt Ghanaian, you don't think of that?.You're polluting Ghana waters with your galamsey business. Oh yea ...
Whenever the name Akuffo-Addo is mentioned: Corruption and Coverup comes to mind, Arrogance and utter disrespect to traditional leaders comes to mind, distortion of history comes to mind, and above all, massive economic failu ...
And the only thing that comes to ones mind when the name Akofo Addo is mentioned is corruption,family and friends government,akyem mafia and vain promises that never sees the light of the day.
What comes to mind when we hear Akuffo Addo.....corruption
Mahama's ill-gotten money blinds the NDC, and they keep electing him their flagbearer. There have been times when the NDC elected Mahama as the flagbearer without contention. Mahama is corrupt and lets his records show them, ...
Serwaa Broni, is waiting for you Mr President. PDS-President was misled. Agyepa die is your trademark
Galamsey President Mr Addo,our water bodies and forest are bleeding
Mr.Akufo Addo, instead of only one bad thing your name will be associated with many bad things, to wit :
1. Collapsed Economy;
2. Galamsey ;
3. Massive political corruption ;
4. Haircuts and stealing from p ...
WHEN WILL THIS OLD STUPID AKUFO-ADDO STOP FOOLING?
Master Exit with your Corruption and Economic Collapse Badge. Anyway Tell Ghanaians what you did to solve ‘DUMSOR? The Ameri Plant was Purchased by NDC under Mahama.
Nana Addo your time what comes to our mind is haircut, sakoda.
Infact a fool never know he is a fool, so this old chimpanzee junkie don't have no shame and still talking ? Did this old chimpanzee know how Ghanaians had been committed suicide and dies under his economy hardship ? The GHC ...
Better. What about you? Looting of state lands, corruption, the selling of the soul of the country? This evil old diminutive man. You are just anything
Billy goat:think presidency is entertainment
Hair cut
A pot calling the kettle black…
When Akufo Addo's name is mentioned, galamsey, PDS, Ameri, Agyapa, corruption and killing 8 people to win election come to mind.
You ran short of the memorial tags which come to mind. They include Dumsor, Deadgoat, Incompetent, Corrupt President,4x4 Expedition Ford Car bribe taker, Ashawo Slay Queens celebrities community husband, Hope city scammer, XT ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
And your name with Serwa Broni, the president who bathes in a chartered plane and left Ghana in excessive debts, hair cuts for pensioners, and polluted rivers and water bodies beyond help, needing 300 years to recover. Shame ...
Only chimpanzee comes to my mind when Akufo Addo s name is mentioned. Stupid, do you look at yourself before you speak at all? You deserve to be kept at the Zoo idiot.
And wanton corruption, thievery, state capture, economic mismanagement, family and friends government,clearing agent when Akufo Addo name is mentioned. Useless president
Mahama the ntakraboa president.
And certainly the name Akuffo Addo will forever be etched on the minds of all Ghanaians as the most idiotic of all the individuals that ever ascended the throne of the presidency.
Posterity will log him in as the weak minde ...
National cathedral
WHAT COMES TO MIND WHEN YOUR NAME IS MENTIONED??CORRUPTION & ARROGANCE THE WORST PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA