TO THOSE CLUELESS NPP SYMPATHIZERS;
IN ANY SENSIBLE AND MATURED DEMOCRACY THE JUDICIARY HAS NO RIGHT TO OVERTURN THE RULING OF THE LEGISLATURE. THE JUDICIARY CAN ONLY ADVICE THE LEGISLATURE BUT CANNOT OVERTURN A RULING . OTH ...
Then go to Court and challenge the ruling. Do you remember that Asiedu Nketsia said that any fool can go to the Court? Don’t wait. Just hurry up.
DONT WORRY! BAGBIN WILL NOT HONOR THE STUPID PREMATURE BIAS RULING OF THE NPP CONTROLLED SUPREME COURT, AND THE COURT CANNOT DO FOKO TO THE SPEAKER!
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. ...
Your wasted her worm for a junkie like you PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33. The 50gh they give you how much elevy and COVID tax take ? Gyimi nie mad pig? Where in ashaima you see hospital?
Yes, your Npp headquarters declaration, the place that don't care about the people of SALL(Santrokofi,Akpafu,Lolobi and Likpe. The Npp headquarters which calls itself supreme court, could easily watch on and saw no wrong in t ...
Those who cheered the Supreme Court for dismissing the NPP's Election Petition are the same people now saying the Supreme Court even does not have sole jurisdiction for interpretation, clarification and determination of const ...
Jato remember even president is not a above the law not to talk of speaker.
So in your warped mibd Gbagbin, the child molestor now represents the Constitution and the Courts!
Stop insulting others and educate yourself. This is what our constitution says:
Article 97 states the grounds on which an MP may vacate the seat: "1) A member of Parliament shall vacate his seat in Parliament—
"(g) if ...
Hahahaha…!!!! Bawumia gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kwaadonto! You know for sure that the NDC has delivered a rattling, rumbling, and highly unsettling 24-hour TRAUMA, EARTHQUAKE & TSUNAMI all combined..!!!!! The whole world has ...
@ NDC Thief:
NDC LOVES 24 HOURS: AND ALL THE 24 HOUR HAVE FAILED!
1. 24 HOUR ECONOMY
2. 24 HOUR MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT
3. 24 HOUR NKOKO NKETE NKETE
4. 24 HOUR DISCOTHEQUES.
5. 24 HOURS KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY OPERATED ...
Kwasia brainless boy like that, were you he one calling me a moron? Aboabi ba, when have you ever debated on anything here with me and ever win before? Your sawdust stupid head is the moon wate? Kwasia kwasia, if you don't b ...
No comment
Exactly! You speak wisdom, my friend.
my simple answer to you is ' the concept of separation of powers and checks and balances'
If I'm the speaker, sitting will be suspended indefinitely until the court brings the interpretations, cos the speaker was not constitutionally wrong for his declaration and any interpretation beyond what have been written in ...
I’m sure you need to read more about law?
@Jato! The supreme Court globally have the mandate to interpret the law for instance if the law has been passed already and there's confusion amongst parliamentarians as to what that particular law is seeking to achieve, it i ...
The comedian always on drama,politics
The comedian president he will only make jokes out of all the crises that Ghana face as a nation to make you forget all your problems.
Vote Bawumia for more comedies.
Is only a Muslim who is drunkard will make such pronouncement.Big fool Bawuliar.
24 Hour Majority Party!
Stupid fool's you think it will be like this forever wait and see what tweeny tweeny four will bring you idiot vice president go on and pack the courts bastards
"24 Hour Majority Party". This is NDCs new name!
Wó yare ankasa.......!!!!!! Y'agye parliament abo so fintsiiiimm..!!!!! December nsó y33b3gye oman nó. Where is that your criminal Afenyo Markins ..???? We are waiting for him on Tuesday
In Nana Addo's democracy in addition to free SHS you are also free to dream. Lol!
This man always jokes with important things....as usual he was told to say dis ... koliko vice president..... apuuuuu....
The vice is lucky to be in Ghana ;Can a christian or non Arab go to Iran,Saudi or any Arab country and try to be a president. ….Ghana is good and more inclusive compared to my Arab brothers countries.
I hope vice president doesn't think at all because he should have known very well that 2020 election parliamentary didn't win by npp they just rig the election against the ndc.
Bawumia you will soon be declared the most useless vice president Ghana ever had.
Are you aware that NDCs new name is 24 Hour Majority Party?
Kwaseato bodambo! Mesé Wó yare ankasa.......!!!!!! Y'agye parliament abo so fintsiiiimm..!!!!! December nsó y33b3gye oman nó akahó. Where is that your criminal Afenyo Markins ..???? We are waiting for him on Tuesday
Amen! Thank you!
Oh ndc they always put themselves in positions of ridicule and mockery. Ndc stop fooling ok. They will do this and lose the election then turn around to blame everyone else apart from themselves.
By now every child should be able to recite the policies upon which NDC are looking to claim power but all they are now depending on is some kind of divine intervention or manipulation to win power. What Bawumia said is right ...
THE ORACLE HATH JUST SPOKEN Jeremiah 1:11-12 KJV, THROUGH 7TH DECEMBER 2024, INCOMING PRESIDENT ALHAJI BAWUMIA, SHALOM.
God forbid! It SHALL NOT happen! Bawumia SHALL NEVER ever be president of Ghana! MARK THESE WORDS! NOTE TODAYS DATE - OCTOBER 19, 2024.
The illiterate stinking dirty Fulanis foreigners can never rule over us. Bawumia need to pack up yourself and go back to his village and manage his Fulanis family cattles.
Bro give me a marker to mark it down
Wait for Tuesday
Continue to spite Ghanaians. You think 7th Dec is far off!
Ghanaians now only listen to the NDC as a stress reliever. It gelps you to laugh and keep your BP down. Thanks NDC for being useful afterall.
"24 Hour Majority". Hahahahahahahaha!
This even shows that you are just some lunatic roaming around on this earth! Wo y3 3kurasini kwaseato bodambo! Mesé Wó yare ankasa.......!!!!!! Y'agye parliament abo so fintsiiiimm..!!!!! December nsó y33b3gye oman nó aka ...
It is rather the first time in history that a minority in paliament has been declared a majority whether it is 2 minutes or whatever.
They were already minority in the eight paliament so going back to their original status i ...
Are you also a member of the "24 Hour Majority" Party? Thanks for the laugh. Without you guys Ghana will be too boring!
SEE NPP CLUELESS SYMPATHIZERS WHO DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE LAWS OF GHANA !
THE JUDICIARY RULING WILL NOT HOLD IN PARLIAMENT! LET ME REPEAT THAT THE JUDICIARY RULING WILL NOT HOLD IN PARLIAMENT!
IT WOULD NOT HOLD BECAUSE ...
Jato Julor. ( JJ Rawlings)
IF THE PEDOPHILE REFUSES TO BULGE HE WILL BE CITED FOR CONTEMPT AND GET INCARCERATED. THEN SOME OF US WILL FUTHER CHARGES AGAINST HIM! SPEAKER PEDO——
IF Bagbin refuses to honor the Suprem ...
Nothing has changed oh. The speaker can decide not to abide and he's likely to do so on Tuesday. It is a showdown on Tuesday.
Do you think the speaker has power to challenge what the Supreme Court says? If you don’t know there is nobody, I mean nobody including the president is above the laws of the land. Let the speaker jokes and see where he wi ...
Ofui
Look at this illiterate villager again with his foolishness, have a chance to joke and dance again. Fool do you think is majority in the parliament Ghanaians need. Illiterate economy manager fix the fucking economy and arrest ...
SEE NPP CLUELESS SYMPATHIZERS WHO DONT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE LAWS OF GHANA !
THE JUDICIARY RULING WILL NOT HOLD IN PARLIAMENT! LET ME REPEAT THAT THE JUDICIARY RULING WILL NOT HOLD IN PARLIAMENT!
IT WOULD NOT HOLD BECAUSE THE ...
We must thank God that Ghana is a Democratic nation. The Rule of Law protects the people and country. The Various institutions are under the umbrella of Law. What has just occurred in the parliament of Ghana must tell the wor ...
See the fool.. not your fault your days are numbered
Listen to the illiterates!!!!! The Judiciary protects the CONSTITUTION and not laws of Parliament. Thank GOD for Free SHS
Bawumia is a clown.He is a pathological lier.He want power to loots from Ghanians as Akuffo Addo.A vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo.
You said it all. Cheap party want power without working for it fools.
The Supreme Court ruling will be enforced, let the wicked NDC PEOPLE TRY ANYTHING STUPID. OUR SUPREME COURT JUDGES SHOULD GIVEN MAXIMUM SECURITY.
Is it your ashawo mother who I coming to enforce it....???????
Illiterate Ashanti villager do your think all Ghanaians are bastards like you Ashantis ? Foolish son of bitch go to Burkina and try to look for your truckpucher father who was hustle in Kumasi market and stop wasting all your ...
I shudder to wonder how some people still follow NPP in this country. Upon all the big promises and underperfomances. We can't even buy oranges in this country let alone cement. How can we buy oranges for GHS 5 for two and GH ...
This imbecilic moron also wants to be president?An idiot like you that has helped loot and thrown this country into levels that are irredeemable thinks Ghanaians are that stupid to doll the presidency on a silver platter agai ...
Found your voice over this while keeping mute over the weightier matters of managing the economy. What a joker!
SO BAWUMIA HAS NO MESSAGE?
Gyimi gyimi laughing cow. Toku Bele. Tweeea
This clueless idiot again!!!!
Congratulations NDC for achieving this unenviable feat. Lol!
What a big shame to the NPP that you guys are inactive for opposition to be in the majority for a period of hours.Even if it's one minute,it's a shame to the ruling party. Meanwhile if this were to be in the western world t ...
Why doesnt Gbagbin rather declare NPP as the govt since he has the power to do so. Why just majority. Hahahaha
An idiot and comedian trying hard to rule Ghanaians
What about your arresting the dollar and giving the key to the IGP, did it last for 12 hours? Even if you win all the parlimentary seats and the dollar is 4.20 oh you could be president till you fall dead! Look at your perfo ...
NDC is only being loud mouthed, they have no majority whether among the Ghanaian electorates or in anything else. John Mahama is just an empty headed noisy barrel.
Look at this Shameless dishonest Idiot of a Vice President.
I wonder Bawulair Timothy is still talking.
Why is he no longer interested in talking about the Economy?
Where is the Cedi rate to the dollar today?
When you lie ...
I said it again and again. NDC should not go to court for election petition. They will lose, be vigilant at the voting centers period.
You think the Speaker of Ghana Parliament will take nonsense from the Supreme Court.
Dr. Bawumia, wait till Tuesday and see if the Supreme Court has any jurisdiction over the work of Parliament.
I personally will hate the Speaker of Parliament forever if he accept the NPP partisan Judiciary to detect to Parliament.
You see the Supreme court especially the Chief Injustice of Ghana should be very careful doing the bid ...
So manori is won at the polling station then why did u need formena MP to do business
The greatest lier in Ghana history shameless man
Bawumia knows no shame…. Bagbin will not honor this nonsense NPP ruling and the NPP mp’s will boycott parliament and government business will stall… fools
Dr Mahamud Bawumia has failed to recognized the will of Allah, Allah is bringing change to Ghana by starting with the legislature (parliament).
Dr Mahamud Bawumia itis rather the first time in history of Ghana that Allah Has ...
BRAINLESS SHAMELESS GREATEST LIAR IN GHANA SHUT UP.!!!
Such a thing also want to govern Ghana all because akofo adoo has been able to? This idiot has never been serious in life why? Hoping like a lizard and pushing to talk all the time, nppigs ankasa are wicked, cant they see baw ...
Useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Woara awe.
Woara awe. You are a failure
Woara awe. You have failed.
Bawumia is the most foolish
Second to Akuffo Addo
It is possible Insha Allah
The supreme Court globally have the mandate to interpret the law for instance if the law has been passed already and there's confusion amongst parliamentarians as to what that particular law is seeking to achieve, it is the s ...
The Supreme Court is the only branch of government that claims the power to rule unchecked by the other branches of government. If Congress passes a law, the court claims authority to overrule it. If the president issues an o ...
You are not even ashamed that you produced a Hung parliament because of your misrule.
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a 24-hour looting circus clown.