Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The challenge is with Alban ruling in a way thst has the propensity to create a constitutional crises like what we're seeing now. Of what benefit is the so called controversial majority that will be valid for just 9 weeks?
So why are you NKWASIASEM Party People running to the Supreme Court jesters like crybabies?
Best of the Best decisions. We no go gree. If we gree, they'll steal the elections and ask us to go to court , where they have the Unanimous 7. What kind of cheating is this? After for Torkunu with the face like Monkey leg u ...
Hahaha!! Remove taxes and replace them with sme poultry farmers business tax? Go and ask Kwesi the former UK finance secretary the question the did him in. What are you going to do to generate revenue to replace the taxes you ...
Replacing all those tax revenues will be very easy indeed. All you do is to stop and cut away all those millions of cedis that Akuffo Addo has been using to buy wee to supply animals like you - @Kojo.
They went to the Supreme Court because that court is the ONLY institution mandated to interpret the constitution, not the speaker of parliament. Why is this too hard for you to comprehend? This is a constitutional issue that ...
@EBBY, I can guarantee you this........ YOU CAN'T DO SHIT. Truth has already overcome evil
Speaker did not interpret the law but applied it by enforcement.
Go back and listen to the communication he made that day.
NPP guys are smart. NDC is full of low thinking bunch of infantile leftists.
Blessed fool...!!!!! Whether it would be for even 9 days, nobody cares! The main thing is that we'll NEVER allow the NPP PARTY HEADQUARTERS ANNEX - (THE FILTHY SUPREME COURT) to be contaminating our justice system with that s ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128___..
Stupid idiot doesn’t he know that it is the law that protects him else he should have been in jail already. Do you have to take village king decision even if there is nothing to stand on it? NDC never again. A party without ...
Don’t you worry, December is just around the corner. 8 years of chaos and corruption will help people to decide.
Useless stupid NPP thieves, let them try anything funny they will see , idiot NPP party never again
John Mahama killed President Atta Mills when he was the Vice President, killed Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur and JJ Rawlings when he became a formal President. John Mahama has killed all the big men and its left with the woman. Pl ...
How old are you? How is this nonsense going to help you and your NPP win the elections? You guys are so desperate you would say or do anything to attract people to vote for you but it’s too late. Our experience with this ad ...
No, it was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan and some of the Dzelokokpe Mafia Maniacs who killed the Big men and even High Court judges.Do you remember Afrifa, Acheampong and Akuffo? What about the Senior Military Offic ...
When the same filthy judiciary cleared Ato Forson, that one you praised them. Hypocrites par excellence!!
Stop the ignorance and lies. The Supreme court did not clear Ato Forson. Ato Forson's case was handled by the Appeals Court and the judge is not a supreme court judge. Infact, the supreme court would not have cleared Ato Fors ...
Ohhh ma Gosh, see how NDC is desperately seeking to ride on Bawumia's campaign message! Why is Atto Forson not dreaming to enhance and explain 24-hour economy (NDC flagship message) when they per the unlikely chance become th ...
The term "24-hour economy" carries a complete meaning by itself. It is only when you are carrying the brain type of Akuffo Addo that you will ask somebody to come and explain it to you. NPP tiwii-fuor......
Savage response. But it's shocking how people are pretending not to understand a 24hour economy policy that is already being practiced in some sectors that JDM is promising to enhanced more. Same job, 3 shifts just like the h ...
Explain that "complete meaning". NPP must go but not replaced by a party with no meaningful policies.
Policies or not policies, it is not a corrupt supreme court or biased EC that decides. It is the thumb
Senseless beast calling himself @Nii Odoi. Buulu kwashia bi... if you say you don't understand what "24 hours" is, or the meaning for the word "economy", then why wouldn't we see you following Akuffo Addo, that special & ever ...
Someone said and I quote, "Never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD and still be an idiot". Unquote. Who in NDC, with all their qualifications can match Nana, "education and intelligence", huge diff ...
Hahahaha .... Oh @Pelicles, I'm happy you have admitted today that Nana Akuffo Addo HAS NO QUALIFICATIONS at all. That's the spirit, boy! Masri saaaaaaa..........
And what qualifications did Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings have? Even his GCE ORDINARY results were just horrible. Did he ever talk of his education? No, he never did. He was just a dumb murderer who killed innocent people from o ...
@Atsu Ho, Ah Hon Bagbin you see the confusion you have created. This can be erased . Hon Ato Forson is not the LAW which protects you. Stop this patapa approach. By their fruits you shall know Ghanaians, oyiwa
The face of a devilish despotic dictator like Akuffo addo, the only thing needed is action.
No one is above the law … the constitution clearly states that only the Supreme Court can interpret the constitution. The speaker isn’t above the law. The constitution clearly states that whenever there’s discrepancy in ...
You are wrong. Come back and quote the parts of the constitution to support what you are saying.
The NDC is a bogus political party. They are part of the current difficulties are Ghanaians are facing under this current SASABOSAM government. The NDC lacks basic common political sense, political strategy, and wisdom. They ...
You are spot on with your write up. Solid.
Mmoa and tokebeles!
Just share intelligent views and stop the insults
You go explain taya
We cannot have a by-election 3 weeks to a general election.
The constitution did not envisage this lapse.
Of what fun is it to declare seats vacant if they cannot be replaced
I wished NDC had been strategic for 2024, than ...
WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN MIKE OCQUAYE DECLARED THE FOMENA SEAT VACANT? YOU NEED TO HAVE PRINCIPLES, ABI.
The showdown is on! Let's go!!
We should have time for something better than this crises created by Alban
There is no crisis anywhere biaaa! The most glaring and shameful crisis we have now is your NPP PARTY HEADQUARTERS ANNEX - (THAT FILTHY SUPREME COURT) never seeing that the people of SALL have gone for four full years without ...
True I think the Supreme Court can suspended bills and laws for the public but can’t suspend decisions by the speaker for parliament
The judiciary can't dictate to the parliament . Just like parliament can't tell the judiciary how to conduct their activities . The judiciary are subject the the constitution of Ghana . On so many occasions their acted foolis ...
You don't know what you are saying. Even though there is separation of power, the three arms of government have a supervisory role that they play among themselves. Learn these things first before you come here and make those ...
You are an animal, so why are you calling yourself @Ben..????? I'm sure it was that stupid & certificateless lawyer called Akuffo Addo who pushed all that nonsense you are spewing here into your fvcking head. Foolish wee smok ...
Go and stop them. They will be waiting for you at parliament on Tuesday
NPP thieves always defending their pay masters
NPPig kwasia, you don't have any sense.
Ato doesn’t understand law he is empty just like their leader
Why they keep telling the NPP what their next move is, maffles me still. Did Afenyo markins tell them he was going to the Supreme Court? THE NDC will win the elections but they will lose it just like 2020. The NDC is unable t ...
They will win the elections??? Hello, are you OK.And who told you they won 2020? Idiot
How many seats did you lose in the last elections...???? - over 60...!!!!! How many people did you have to kill before you forcefully declared yourselves winners...????? - more than 8. This time round, your hope in that EC ha ...
Mr Ato Forson. Let your people know that they can insist on their right as majority without creating any chaos. They don't need to sit on the left of the speaker before they carry out their duties as majority. If sitting in t ...
In fact Ndc party leaders are treacherous people. Nation wreckers who don't deserve to be given the chance to govern the country. They should try any nonsense and the Army will sort them out.
I now support NDC.
Then you’ll die a fool
No, the real fools are those that get paid with wee by Akuffo Addo for their vigilantism
NPP are foolish people
We will leave the parliament for you and your monkey look alike speaker. Most of you will loose your seat come December 7
We have also left the JULORBI HOUSE for you and your KYEBI BABOON President. As for the parliamentary seats, it would be a wild miracle if you go past 108 in December. Just keep smoking your Gyankromah wee
Be truthful to yourself. Between the president and the speaker, eiii. Hahahaha
When will you people learn sense,we don't use fire in quenching fire.just go and test the constitution
Funny and very dangerous times ahead, restraint should be the way forward.
NDC is Witches Party.
Any Policy good for Ghanaians they are against it.
I'd prefer a party of witches a 100x than one that callously plans the brutal murder of harmless people like Hon. JB Danquah-Adu and John Kumah
NPP is demonic party
Dassourr!, show down.
The constitution is clear, and Supreme court can't tell parliament what to do.
Akuffo Addo is a curse.
Bawulair Timothy is disaster.
Napo is a Mess.
We all stand by the NDC to and the firm Speaker .
Shameless, dishones ...
NPP is like kejetia thief, always ran to Kumasi central police station when caught stealing for protection, even when caught the thief ask you to send him to that particular station,why.Npp is behaving likewise with the supre ...
Hahahaha ... you will hear the Kejetia thief forcefully and frantically telling you this: "me pa wò ky3ww, fa mé ko Central Police wai
Hahaha, pyrrhic victory indeed, there's election to be fought in two months time,is it the fear of defeat? This nuisance will cost NDC dearly, this is the begining of the end.
No Ghanaian youth is going fellow this nonsense call all your family members to Accra to confront whomever they are going to resist first u said electoral commission and u asked all your members to go on demonstration absolut ...
You know the difference between refugees and rebels if yes? chose one nobody appoint you as a spoke person
@John, did you write in Twiglish or Swahili
Stupid people. Let's destroy the one Ghana we have. Senseless is at it highest pitch. How can this type of people we put there to help this country?. Absolutely NO. What better decision can they make?
Much ado about nothing. Law makers telling us they will defy the SC !! I see ! You just want to create unnecessary tension on the country. Instead of thinking about how to win the election, you are just making noise ...
I support you Hon. Don't surrender to any mediocrity. If they can't accept their rightful position why should we?
We have good plans for you this Tuesday. You will know that there is a party in power. You can do your macho deeds now but on Tuesday you will see your smoothness level. All Ghana will know on Tuesday that the NPP is in powe ...
Bring it on.... you nasty, filthy, crazy, super-clueless bunch of cowardly mis-rulers!! Who told you you can continue with your MAD & STUPID strategy of using senseless intimidation to bulldoze your way...????? Kwaseato like ...
Ato Forson, you just won a case in court. Why didn't you say you will not accept that ruling ? Your colleague went to the court silently. You can also go to the court to challenge the ruling. This tatashie doesn't help our de ...
Everybody knows it when your AKROMFUOR KONKONTE JUDGES at that FC UNANIMOUS Supreme Court are playing their "NPP games", and they know it too.
This is the reason why I can't stand these NDC party. It's almost as none of them have common sense, must everything be done forcefully? Imagine both parties behaved the same way, how would parliament look like, probably like ...
If your stupid & mentally-retarded leader - Nana Akuffo Addo, had got any iota of sense in his dead brains, would he have attended university in 1968 and score that miserable 3rd class that he brought home to his father? Even ...
NDC is a party that glorifies the idiotic pataapaaa in their party the wise ones are never heard.If they were that intelligent they could have challenged Mike Ocquaye's wrong decision in court.
Oh, so you knew very well that Mike Ocquaye was wrong, and that provided you with an undue advantage?? Well, we considered him to be a fair and knowledgeable person in parliamentary principles, so shut your stinky mouth and f ...
When you declare a seat vacant you have to prepare for the filling of those seats in order to avoid denying the People of their Representation in Parliament. The Speaker Bagbin ruling defies common sense and fidelity to the l ...
Shut up there..... you hopeless & headless jackal. If you had prepared for the filing of nominations for the SALL people, would they have gone empty for all the past four years?? Take your nonsense to your julorbi house. Sens ...
Is this man saying they will do Government business by themselves????.
Yes, saa p3p3333p3......
Kwaseato,look your big head without brains,declaring yourself majority with only a few months to elections,fool,what does the constitution say?
The constitution says that your stupid and gallivanting mother doesn't know who your real father is
Akonedi ur big fool like ur empty head party leader's
That’s all they know, takashi. It won’t work. Ghanaians know who are the law abiding citizens and who are not. The funny thing is you call yourselves legislators.
Talk is cheap. Who are you thief man. Ghana is cheap. Else where you will be in jailed by now. Stupid man is not the same supreme court who made your dead goat president foolish man.
Hw3 né brofo tsakatsaka bi
Fantastic position espoused by the Hon. A. Forson! Interesting times ahead!!!
Bagbin can’t make you majority leader, but the good people of Ghana votes chooses majority leader.It is the same Supreme Court who freed you in your ambulance case
That criminal Supreme Court cannot also revert you back to your undeserved status as Majority
YOU'VE EARNED MY VOTE COMING DECEMBER...... DON'T BOW TO ANY STUPIDITY
What type of system of Government are we operating in Ghana. Is it the parliamentary system of Government or the Presidential System of Government. Is our system of Govt based on separation of powers. If anything unfortunate ...
U couldn't hold on to the majority for 24 hours yet u brag to work 24 hours,jons.
Are you back at your former majority place? Otwé
THE MOST USELESS PRESS CONFERENCE I WATCHED THIS DAY ON HORRIBLE GTV, ATO FORSON, WHETHER YOU SIT AT THE RIGHT OF THE SPEAKER OR NOT GHANA RECOGNIZE THE NPP AS THE MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT PD
Ato Forson ,your seat is not in NDC world bank with votes on autopilot,prance about with your chest out in Accra and you will see your smoothness level on January 9th 2025.You can continue to collude with the disgraced Speake ...
In less than two months, you will see the NPP obituary posters pasted on every billboard here in Ghana. The masses will slaughter you with unimaginable anger as predicted by Otumfuor
Is it not shocking that Bagbin and all NDC parliamentarians are unaware that under the Constitution only the Executive can initiate bills that have cost implications for the governance of the nation? Private member bills for ...
Go lick your wounds. Your ugly, spurious and huhuudious legalistic applications have just been electrocuted. The bluff of that criminal Supreme Court has been called out
Concert people
They should dare to that stupid thing majority is won at the polling station not manipulating act Kwaasea fo
As for me,majority or minority I still want to enjoy FSHS and a bridge connecting Afram Plains North and South as promised by Dr Bawumia that’s all.
As for me, I want to avoid having that LYING MACHINE & MUTUM BANZA GUY CALLED BAWUMIA in our presidency! He was that gargantuan idiot who told Ghanaians that they have built a multi-purpose dam at Pwalugu, when in fact, they ...
Ghanaians will be surprised if you did. Our supreme court justices are not safe. I can imagine political pressure that was brought to bear on them by inward looking party fanatics to make such decisions. Look at the celebrat ...
No one blames you but Adwoa Safo who voted for Bagbin. Secondly, Nana Addo who's compassion has saved your arse from going to jail for collecting double salaries
Tuesday is canceling of e Levy and betting tax if npp make a move is their own downfall
The Constitution allows only the Executive to initiate bills that have implications for the consolidated fund. The Speaker is stopped from entertaining any such bills not emanating from the Executive. If he ignores SC rulings ...
You may have drunk some of that cyanide-filled galamsey water,
You may have to send your foolsoldiers to takeover the Ministry of Finance to implement it!
Contempt of court in the pipeline . The speaker will be put before a judge and jailed 3months
Which law did the speaker break?
Indeed you are adanko and don't know the law apart from eating carrots.
Use your newly acquired majority to refund all double salary cash .
Use your newly-acquired status as "the Minority" to report yourselves at the nearest Police station for the $12 million dollars you have criminally stolen from Ghanaians
The NDC should introduce a private member's motion to dissolve the Supreme Court and appoint new ones.The Supreme Court as it is now is a political institution created by Akuffo-Addo.
Stupid. What a lawless party. You will not obey rulings of the SC, You think you are in PNDC/AFRC era
Why has the supreme court not judged something as important as E Levy The Supreme Court is not acting wisely. The Chief Justice Yorkonno is like a child. She has no wisdom and it reflects in her actions. Guess they can go ar ...
The Peace council and all the faith based organisations should call the Akufo Addo and the compromised state institutions like the supreme Court to order before they destroy our democracy.
So some Ghanaians will vote for these people? All they are now interested is to become majority in parliament . Eiiiiii, hmmmmm
Is it some kind of admission that the NDC have given up on winning the next elections, and therefore are going to take some comfort in assuming the role of the majority for the short period just to please their supporters? In ...
Hon. Minta Akando should sit on Ursula Owusu's seat again
Of course, everybody knows that the NDC is mostly composed of "buga-buga" aggressive people, who take a great delight in violent and other evil-filled thuggery activities. In this connection, it's not surprising that they a ...
It's been EIGHT FULL YEARS of RELENTLESS, OFFENSIVE & UNRESTRAINED JUDICIAL MADNESS coming from the Kyebi baboon and his gang! They have perpetrated their many years of JUDICIAL CONTAMINATION with support being provided by ou ...
It is refreshing that the NDC is resolute in defending the construction from the fangs of the NPP stooges who shamefully call themselves supreme Court judges. If this will lead to war, so be it. Enough of the NPP nonsense. Al ...
The ruling of Supreme Court binds everyone including the president of the republic. Speaker of parliament must obey supreme courts decision or resign
Your mother
This is a legislative COUP…pure and simple. Bag in needs to be impeached and stand trial for attempting COUP. Ghana WAKE UP…
Your behaviour is not strange at all because in 2020 elections you lost but still you said you've won.This how you people behave
Speaker of parliament is just passing away. No locus for him.
Lawless NDC go and challenge a Supreme Court decision wai.
We are with you ndc go on more fires we want it to start now now they've seen it before they should go and ask the LIBAREANS stupid fools
This is the reason why this lawless NDC party needs to be abolished in Ghana. They do not believe in the constitution of Ghana or the Rule of Law. These morons believe that Parliament’s Standing Orders are superior to the C ...
Even your stupid forefathers who collected monies from the CIA to get Kwame Nkrumah overthrown have not been banned or abolished
Fools when you pass any stupid law who us going to sign?
Your chimpanzee president only has less than two months to go. Are you aware?
You call yourself Lawmakers but you do want to obey the law...
How can we Ghanaians allow lawless NDC party come back and rule over us.
So, in your crazy, rotten and jaundiced brain, lawmakers are supposed to be taking every kind of STUPID NONSENSE that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo will instruct HIS FILTHY & CORRUPT SUPREME COURT to throw at us... right?? Madafaka ...
Are the parliamentarians above the supreme Court what this guys are trying to do is abnormal.They should respect the verdict of the supreme Court.
@Akba = A pitiful toddler with zero (0) brains
ALBERT S.K BADGBIN IS A THIRD CLASS GRADUATE . INCOMPETENT AND AN IDIOT JUST LIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND ATO FORSON, AYARIGA, ADONGO ,ASIEDU NKETIA ,KPEBU BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH.
GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC AND JOHN DRAMANI MAHA ...
Hey nigga, you made a very serious mistake! Alban Bagbin is an astute lawyer with GENUINE CERTIFICATES. There's no way he could be a 1968 third class graduate like Akuffo Addo!
Ato Forson, the chief hooligan leading a bunch of hooligans. These NDC MPs are the worst group of MPs we have had. How I miss real gentlemen like Dr. Chambas, Dr. Kumbuor, Mohammed Mumuni etc. The current NDC MPs are garbage ...
I have listened to all the NPP lawyers and their sympathizers who are also lawyers on this matter but they are not speaking any law from the constitution to support what the supreme court has done. The supreme court should st ...
Ndc supporters let's gather together for action
Shear lawlessness at the highest level. Let's respect our judiciary
@ industry player ,Ofui Go to court and defend your stance. Is Bagbin LAW interpretator ? You should be careful of your mindset . You can hide but can not run away Tell your prayers and those instigate including MPs.
Majority Hunger is killing Ato Forson, but he will never get. Dr Bawumia is winning this election with a clear Majority in parliament. Infact DR BAWUMIA will retire mahama this year
If the NDC thinks they are right on this they can go to international court for clarification.
We won't go to any courts. We are now the majority, the constitution states clearly why that is so. The people of Ghana are fed up with the tribal criminal cartel of the NPP.
The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals. Our country is crying in silence for help. They're the modern day thieves with no manners and dignity
Shame on you .Bawumia will win and most of you idiots will not come back to parliament
Please, are you talking about that mutum banza Walewale Donkey or what?
No no no no, Hon Forson come again. The way you are talking makes people believe that you are not sure of winning the elections.
I respect you so much for your achievements but these threats will bring nothing more than arn ...
@KN konkonte! I'm sorry, but if you still can't see that your criminal NPP party is already in opposition, then you are truly THE BIGGEST FOOL IN THE WORLD!! Do you know why Jean Ashawo Mensah has been busy with her staff wor ...
Be a bit courteous and polite. Insults will not take you anywhere. I don't know where such people were brought up. I will not insult you back. Vengeance belongs to God.
Don't you worry, you will get the showdown you so mischievously want!!
But we are already in the ring... where are you STUPID BASTARDS hiding..???? You damn crazy, stupendous FOOL. Can you stand the might of the people...??????? Damn you.....
The recklessness in Ghana is too much. NPP has 137 members and NDC also has 137 members in parliament with 1 independent member. Where from the name majority leader? The speaker of Parliament is too linient. Some of us were a ...
Ungrateful Ghanaians, free SHS FOR ALL GHANAIANS youths alone is great for the development of our nation not to talk about DUMSOUR. Why do people want these double salary takers back into government. What's the vision of the ...
Lawless party & patapaa party!!!
Another fool calling himself a lawmaker!!
YOU MUST BE PREPARED TO FACE THE CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR CONTEMPT OF COURT ACTIONS THEN ... NSAWAM PRISON FOR 3 MONTHS
Why don't NDC stop that nonsense and fucus on their campaign for the short period of time which they could become majority of paliament. Which is possible. Supreme Court is Supreme Court that is highest court both NPP and NDC ...
Hahahahahahaa 24 hrs Majority leader.
why is ndc who is shouting themselves of winning the 2024 elections fighting over who becomes majority on minority?They know they with lost the elections and want to taste majority small ,hahahaha.what a useless political par ...
NDC bunch of miserable fools