If d NPP should lose they will lose to NDC.Period.
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...
THE MAN WITH THE STINKING BEARD !
WHAT A SCUM BAG !
Correct Hopeson. Tell them. Tell the corrupt animals.
Frustrated Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Your fellow Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Hopeson Adorye and his master Allan Kyerematen are headed for political oblivion.
Hopson is loosing your respect all that you are doing is just personal hatred grieve.You just worrying yourself NPP is winning hands down no doubt about that.
John mahama is winning hands down
Hopeson Adorye is not just predicting - NPP knew from day one, they will lose 2024 election both presidential and parliamentary. The way Akufo Addo divide Ghana will never help him and his party.
@ Koliko, why would any sensible Ghanaian wany a drunkard to be our leader?
Stick to your loose and leave NPP alone. You and your flagbearer are not serious people. It is possible for NPP to win Osha Allah!
HUUUUUUUUU HOPESON ADOYE, YOU HAVE BEEN SACKED FROM NPP. HUUUUUUUUU
You watch. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Unless Wontumi, the galamsey tui tui farting fool
Don't mind that "stomach-directed" fool. He is a political prostitute who is being led by his empty stomach.
Boss dwen wo ho aii
Hopeless, di wo fie Asem wai
Look at this old he goat completely and utterly obssessed with the Npp! Why don't he use his energies to talk about what his party can do for Ghana if they're elected. What an asshole!
Hopeless Hopeson Adorye!! He is at liberty to say any nonsense he wants. NPP will WIN and Bawumia will be the next President. Hopeless Hopeson will cry maa maa!!
Oh Hopson, Baah Acheamfour did worst than what you are doing now but after Dec 7, your end will begin
There wouldn’t be any opposition members from the NPP since most of them would be under arrest for for corruption, galamsey activities or other activities of unsavoury nature
Idiot, idiot and idiot.
This Hopeson guy should apologize to Ghanaians for being of the critical persons that helped bring Akufo Addo to power by gargantuan lies and deceit. Just look at the mess Akufo Addo has plunged GHANA into. So horrific!
It will never happen. The NPP party is going to win massively which will shock the nation. If you were s t ill in the party you wouldn't say that.So keep quiet and let them fo their own thing
The butterfly is already dead
Hopeless Hopeson!!!!
Ofui