Massa, majority is won at the polling stations not in parliament
Go way you with your class one logic!
Discerning Ghanaians will never make you lot the Majority in parliament. Gyimii saa!
From 24 hours majority to 2hours majority. How will NDC remove the betting tax and E-levy from their bedrooms?
Ndc knowing they won't win this elections.They are determined to disrupt this election.
NPP LOVES GHANA.
What they wanted they won't get it .Throwing our Dea countryi nto caos to make this election not come on is their in ...
E go do like video, you this Nkwasiasem Party People will cry like agyankas on 08 December 2024.
You not ashamed of being the majority for less than 6weeks in a move that was not granted by the people of Ghana. NPP should allow them to be. No serious party will be jubilant over this.
Npp should leave that to that rebel group, come Dec 7, npp must monitor well EC officials who receive big monies to cheat seats for NDC, that's what exactly NDC did to boost their seats in parliament in past election, charact ...
THE NDC THIEVES AT RAMPAGE. THEY FIGHT FOR WHAT DOESN'T BELONG TO THEM. NDC SOLD ALL THE FACTORIES TO THEMSELVES AND TOOK MONEY FROM SAGLEMI HOUSING, MAHAMA TOOK THE WHOLE PLANE FROM BRAZIL FOR HIMSELF AND ATO FORSONTOOK ALL ...
These ndc fools want to pass laws for the citizens to obey?
VERY SAD PAAA.NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC.WHAT A PARTY?????
A nation is crisis. Parliament is an institution on its own, so have the right to punish any member who flouts its rules, just like the Ghana Bar Association and others.
Another foooooolish MP
What do you expect, if you have this unkempt smelly Dagomba Muslim goat in the August House ?
Do worry he will cry like a bull for ex gratis after dec 7
Gyae gyimii no
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL...
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase....