Indefinite suspension of Parliament was the best decision ever – Alhassan Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Afram 1 year ago

Logical And Reasonable To Adjourn.. !

• Bagina : FLAKEY BRAIN MATERIAL 1 year ago

ANOTHER SCUMBAG WITH FLAKEY BRAIN MATERIAL !!!

YOU PLAN TO CONTINUE TO BE DESTRUCTIVE FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE !

• NDC Ba 1 year ago

Not logical, he ran away because he was scared of contempt.

• BENEFITS NPP GOVT MORE THAN THE NDC OPPOSITION! 1 year ago

So what is the point. Parliament would have been adjourned in 3 werks for the election. As it is who then checks govt if it decidrs to misbehave with Public funfs towards the election. with Parliament suspended.

Tbis is ve ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

This is not good for anyone. It upsets me when we keep talking about who wins rather than focusing on solving the country’s problems. Remember, the suspension also means that government’s businesses are also disrupted. Th ...

• Kay De 1 year ago

What is best ever in this? After creating the confusion and couldn’t bear it? Gyimii saa. Fools parading as honorables.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF THE COURT CHARGES.

THE GOON IS RUNNING AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES!

GETRUDE TORKONOO WOULD’VE SUCKER PUNCHED THE GOON AND THROWN HIM INTO THE SLAMMER!

WH ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

ALAN BAGBIN MERELY ESCAPED BEING HAULED INTO JAIL FOR CONTEMPT OF COURT CHARGES.

THE GOON IS RUNNING AWAY FROM CONTEMPT CHARGES!

GETRUDE TORKONOO WOULD’VE SUCKER PUNCHED THE GOON AND THROWN HIM INTO THE SLAMMER!

• You Not Makibg Sense Suhiyni! 1 year ago

You are not making sense Suhuyni. Parliament is supposed to put govt in check. Youve suspended Parliament. How then do you check the excesses of govt.

This is shooting yourself in the foot!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Has anyone or any institution been able to hold the rampaging criminal govt in check over the last 8 years for their endless number of crimes against the people and the state of Ghana? Isn't it strange that the unrepentant be ...

• NDC fuckedd up on this. No excuses! 1 year ago

And how would suspension of Parliament hold them to check. Its like giving the criminal govt Christmas in October

• NDC Ba 1 year ago

Has anyone asked John Mahama when the Akonfem will come home? LOl

• Queen 1 year ago

Never seen Bunch of IDIOTIC IDIOTS, FOOLISH FOOLS like these Minority NDC MP's. USELESS Non entities who have no business being in Parliament

• WAS SUSPENSION OF PARLIAMENT WHAT YOU SET OUT TO ACHIEVE? 1 year ago

We all saw your WhatsApp group pronouncements. Now go ahead and repeal laws since you are the majority. Naaniema. Soon you will all crawl back because of your Ex-Gratia payment. Shame on you all. In fact what happened is disg ...

• AFENYO MARADONA DRIBBLE DEM ALL 1 year ago

NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na ...

• Jibril 1 year ago

What else could Bagbin have done with that slap on his hand from the Supreme Court?

• NDC Ba 1 year ago

Is to Run LOL. And he exactly did that.

• NDC 1 year ago

Alhassan SumSum or Suhume or whats the name called Suhuyini Lol. You are a nation destroyers. Desperate politicians

• NDC Ba 1 year ago

Alhassan, SumSum or Suhume or what's the name called Suhuyini Lol? You are a nation of destroyers. Desperate politicians.

• Anane 1 year ago

NPP thought they were good at frustrating people: they ended up by frustrating themselves. Tell Afenyo Madness to tone down and get some psychiatric drugs to reset his brain to normalcy.

• Tuuba 1 year ago

Trash talk!!! Say the mood of the useless NDC not the country. NDC has become too puffed up with disgusting arrogance these days