I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
So now that the NPP is in trouble as far as majority, its leadership is adding back people they kicked out? The crooked nature of the NPP is coming home to roost. Not that I care for the NPP (or the NDC), but I thank this min ...
From his own mouth, he is no longer a member of the NPP so this confirms that the number of NPP MPs have reduced allowing the NDC to be the majority party. What is it that the NPP doesn’t understand about the speaker’s ac ...
Why did they remove him from the NPP platform if his intentions are for the next parliament? NPP Hypocrisy and Double standard is legendary and unfortunately the political supreme court is a branch of the NPP party.
ylif you love your party and your constituents you would have rescinded your decision y now. Why are insulting th3 delegates for not voting for you by going independent?
It is his right to contest as an independent and this nothing the NPP can do about it. He may win as well and return to parliament as Asiamah did
I told you........... The NPP is just a bunch of irresponsible, irritating, unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds. They reprobate and approbate capriciously.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Please, stop saying this..what will you gain from this..[someone to die].
You are very lucky to be in Ghana where comments are mostly not taken seriously. Write this in China or any other country and you'll see your stupidity in jail.
This MP is so daft. He must take time and read about the current issue and the position of the constitution. Next time when constituents are voting in the primaries they must pay attention to who they are selecting to be thei ...
Akwadaa @BugaBuga...... stop your foolish crying. NPP is completely dead and gone. December 7th would be the final funeral rites. Hehehehe........
Your submission tells how shallow minded you’re I mean how can a normal human being if not STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION talk like that @bugabuga
You’re a SORRY FOR BEING A SUPPORTER OF A FAILED PARTY
Yaw Wontumi has never ever written anything sensible. No wonder you are an NDC SUPPORTER. IDIOTS LIKE YOU DON’T DESERVE TO BE GIVEN MEDIA SPACE NOT OXYGEN. GYIMIFUO BA.
wo y3 kwasia pii... I dont even want to go into details of your good-for-nothing long gibberish. Seek knowledge first before descending into foolish writeups!
You were put off the platform, because it was time to strategise for AGENDA BEYOND 2024 of which you outcasted yourself.
Before December 7th you are still a bona-fide seat of NPP unless you inform the SPEAKER, that you are n ...
It is unnecessary to be crying this loud on a public forum.
Your NPP has been outclassed by Bagbin. You may not agree, but allow yourself to see who is calling the shots.
Ypu came in as an npp mp and now thatn_ou see that this npp ship is about to sink like titanic you want to jump ship like the fat lady. Lwasia look at your face like bofrot
I won't say Amen because of your deliberate attempt to put the NDC and NPP on the same scale. These two parties are not the same. NDC is a law abiding party whiles NPP is not. The NDC has respect for the constitution of Ghana ...
Others will say the exact opposite of what you wrote. I guess evil is in the eyes of the beholder.
What is wrong with this Narcotic Peddlers Party? Their punishment have started before they leave office. Stay tune after 7th January after Mahama have been sworn in, a lot of revelation will come out because Idi Amin will no ...
May God grant you the death of a rejected dog.
Childish Talk
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol
at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why do we have all these selfish, greedy and ignorant people in the NPP. Did this moron win his parliamentary seat in this parliament on the ticket of the NPP or as an independent candidate. NPP should vet and scrutinize thei ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
They removed your name and so what
You are in pain
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Hello vyouth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pure wisdom. Congratulations. Your constituents will return you to the House
Traitor what did you expect?
If he is a traitor why add his name back and spread lies that he has rescinded his decision to contest as independent candidate? NPP did same to ASIAMAH to the extent day on Sunday 6th Dec, 2020, they were still spreading rum ...
Am at a loss. On whose ticket are you in parliament? Well l think we need an explanation from the managers of the constitution
You don't need any explanation. All you need is just common sense, NPP animal!
It wouldn't have be wise to keep you on the platform for security reasons
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
The problem of Npp is the current leaders of the party.
Blimey. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia
These are the reasons we are in the current mess where NDC is poking our eyes with their fingers. Kwadjo Asante, you went to parliament on what political party ticket, Suhum or NPP?
I think you are a child growing up and ...
Don't cry just because he picked his constituency over your party.
Any Ghana-loving citizen would be commending him for his gesture. I guess you care more about politics than people.
You can't be a Suhum MP my friend when you are no longer a member of NPP because the Suhum people voted for you as NPP Candidate so what are you saying?
Another question,why have you not challenged the Speaker when you were ...
With this, then the speaker is 100% right to have made their seats vacant.
Stop the nonsense you keep posting. Go kill yourself since you know how to do it. You Devil’s Advocate!
1) if you are member of a group and you quit the group,why do you still wanna be on the groups chat forum?
2) Weren't you voted on NPP's ticket to parliament?
Until the 8th parliament is dissolved in January 2025, they ...
How can he be your member when your own constitution expelled him automatically as an independent candidate. Politics of convenience is dangerous my brother.
God will punish you to loose woefully if you have benefited from NPP
Can't you see how God is rather punishing your satanic NPP..????? Chaaiiii
Ofui, is the platform an official registered group for the nation?
Stop whining Kwadwo Asante! If you are on the Independent ticket and not an NPP member, why should they maintain you on their platform? You know better than that. It's simple.
If you also removed him because he has now decided to go independent, why are you foolishly fighting the learned Lawyer & Speaker of Parliament - Alban Bagbin, by saying you are the majority..?????
Ingratitude MP .. The party made u what you are.. You betrayed the party by your decision to go independent .. Don't blame Dompreh..
We are voting for him paaaaaaaa. He will come back to parliament
Why is he sounding like he doesn't know the constitution of the party?
You're not a team player. Sour looser
I would pick somebody who puts his constituency above his party any time, any day.
It is telling if you think politics is superior to people.
Kwasea, the whole essence of the Article 97 is to cure idiots like this one. The ppl voted for him because he was NPP candidate, he can’t betray the mandate of the ppl .
Your NPP is in tatters, and Bagbin is tying you lot into knots. Go cry elsewhere, not on my shoulders.
You seems to be so naive with what you are saying now. And sounds like one of the educated fools
Are you in parliament or did you go to parliament on the ticket of Suhum? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Stupid and greedy bastard
Stupid and greedy bastard you cannot be trusted so you can't be on their platform
You see,it doesn't make sense to blame Bagbin and NDC for the failure of NPP leadership.
How I wish Captain Smart will contact all the 4 affected MPs to know their positions on this matter.
For God sake,the solution is with ...
With all respect to all involved, you're not alone. Look at the way the rich party sacked Alan Cash and Kennedy Acheampong. Never mind. Even the money in my pocket force me to sleep hungry again. No matter what the doctor stu ...
What a stupid thing to say? On which party's ticket did you become an MP?
Why do we have such fools in parliament at all? This nonsense will only happen in Ghana.
Can you take another bold step by crossing carpet? This will make NPP respect their MPs
WAAAA LOOK
DISHONEST PEOPLE RULING GHANA PLAYING WITH GHANA RULES AND.CONSTITUTION
AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPPIGS PARTY ARE ALL ROUGES
Se wose akyi nye wo de a eho na wota fere. Rescind your decision and join the NPP
What respect are you talking about ? This guy lost the primaries to a more popular person within the ranks of NPP. Did he not oust Opare Ansah when he was incumbent ? Now he lost see his foolishness and bitterness .
You are more bitter than the person you are calling better. Get a life!
Stop complaining and suffer small, what at all is in the Parliament house , that is reason you want to go again??? If not cater for your stomach what is the reason????
GhanaWeb, the insults on your comments platform is shameful reading.
You need to curtail it urgently.
Stop insulting the mp because he speaking the truth
All the MPS are all greedy including the speaker.They sat down and made a law to mine our forest reserve, they did not even think about their own children future
What thruth?
You are just creating problem for your constituents. Maybe you will join the NDC, otherwise, how do you lobby for development for your people with this hostile behavior? Sheer greediness. Go solo. You will lose big time.
Ungrateful bastard, wei ! On whose ticket did you go to parliament? Tgs npp or suhum ticket. This idiot calls himself a pastor.
And so what? You are going to loose because suhum is typical npp seat they vote because of party colours
Many of the NPP leadership are a bunch of unprincipled shallow thinking hypocrites who pretend to be knowledgeable but are incredibly very shallow with legendary ignoramus!!
Ingrate in the highest
WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER.
BAGBIN WAS RIGHT AFTER ALL
The administrator did the right thing to remove you and shouldn't hesitate to collect it again. The platform is NPP platform and not independent candidates platform.
Asante knows his right and Annoh Dompere did the right thi ...
That's it. So you are no more an MP. Remember to return all properties in your possession, and also prepare to refund all emoluments and benefits due and received by you to the state because technically, you ceased to be MP t ...
O, My Lord..!!!!!! See how they are sanctifying the clean ruling by Speaker Bagbin. Let God be praised forever....................
If NPP have the men they should demise the independent candidates, useless regime with useless appointees , Akuffo Addo's government is not with the people but his useless party
The NPP women's organizer and the 2016 parliamentary candidate on the supreme court must hear this.
Hei Kwadjo Asante, be a matured man. You're a very nice man and so your thoughts should be beautiful. What are you saying? You are Suhum MP, not NPP MP. Are you really ok? Fine, if you're not NPP MP, then you're either NDC MP ...
So they them had earlier removed you from the party. So why is Bagbin wrong doing same from parliament as the standing orders stipulates?
Greediness will Ghanaian politicians
Late Fela,the Nigeria musician will say Profesional thieves
You came there in the name of NPP not independent candidate so next year see if you can win as independent .Ungrateful people.
PEACE AND LOVE=ONE PARTY
UNGRATEFUL BEING.. A PARTY THAT HELP YOU RISE,YOU WANT TO BRING THEM DOWN
I'm sorry, you're already down and out. You are already in opposition!
Ghanaweb, this Seraki chap is destroying your platform.. The earlier you stop his posts the better it will be for your medium
That is NPP for you. As soon as Nana Ohene Ntow, Yaw Boabeng Asamoah, Hopsen Adorye etc declared their support for Alan, they were declared non members of NPP even though they didn’t write formally to resign .
This guy is stupid and he should be ignored because by all standards he will not win the elections as an independent candidate!!!!
Can everyone now see how hypocritical NPPIgs are? They want to eat their cake and have it too. They are evil and criminals!
You are evil. You don't love NPP. You are the course of what is happening in the parliament. Greedy person.
Is this NPP not the party who boycotted the consultative assembly, in the early 90s, which led to the drafting of the 1992 constitution? No wonder they don’t or pretend not to understand the constitution. How can they under ...
Was there a party like NPP and NDC at the time the constitution was drafted in 1991 - 1992? It was people from the NPP who even helped Ghanaians to vote in support of constitutional rule to the chagrin of the late J. J. Rawli ...
Pride goes before a fall. Being haughty is a sign of eminent loss. Man, you will suffer yet another great pain and disgrace at the polls and that'll be the end of your political career. It would have been better you respect t ...
Ghanaweb is find of publishing useless stories.
ANNOH DOMPREH IS A DISGRACE TO THE BLACK RACE
Is education useful to the black race?
Looking at the behaviour of Annoh Dompreh and that Ewe rascal, Afenyo Markins, struggling hard to please the Akyem Mafia, my answer is ...
STUPID ANNOR-DOMPREH, he is a problem for NPP. The other day he stood on a platform and spoke rubbish "go and burn the sea" Even his very face suggests that he is a twerp.
Wicked NPP party
Hon, K Asante kindly, Am appealing to you to calming your heart down to understand just one thing in ur party, There's differences between every group,associations,even family, but you can't leave it, but we sit down and talk ...