ALL U NPP MPS ARE GOING TO DIE THRU STROKE ONE BY ONE. MARK IT, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA.STUPID MENSAH BONSU WAS A CRIMINAL BACK IN THE DAYS AT ST PETERS SECONDARY SCHOOL, CRIMINAL TODAY SAYING WHAT? NPP NEVER AGAIN. THIEVES,
What is infantile about the NDC trying to implement a policy they've been touting throughout their campaign? Is Bawumia not promising to abolish these same taxes when he gets the opportunity? Or it is infantile because it's t ...
The NDC is just doing propaganda to get public sympathy.. Very cheap politics.. Can they use 6 weeks to do what they claim? All this can not even win a single vote.. They better go to their constituencies and do their politic ...
SO WE SHOULD WAIT FOR BAWULIAR TO COME AND ABOLISH THESE NUISANCE TAXES NEXT YEAR WHILES WE SUFFER??? THAT IS MORE INFANTILE AND WICKED
NDC is playing on gullible and ignorant Ghanaians. How can you abolish a bill without the presidents signature? Why are you deceiving Ghanaians for votes. Even Bawumia as vice president cannot abolish these taxes now because ...
They can even impeach your cathedral of hell construction President.
Think about that!
I will vote for them based on this so you saying it will not win a single vote is not true
.......how many weeks did Mr Amoako Atta, the former kindergarten roads minister take to scrap the road toll levy? Didn't he take only one single day to arbitrary scrap it? Nonsense.
Yes and it was the dumbest decision anyone could have made....Now there are no road tolls,....and the roads in most areas are beyond repair,and have to be ripped up
Although, the staff manning the tolls stole most of the mo ...
Isn't it funny how members of that nation-wrecking party called the NPP behave when you serve them with THE SAME MEDICINE they themselves have prepared..????? Hey, Diabolical NPP animals - all those MPs you painfully manipula ...
Kyei Bonus the the thief. You didn't have 'infantile ' brain when you introduced those taxes. But when someone who has feelings for the poor wants to abolish them you're childishly insulting him. Idiot.
What is wrong with these old NPP men? You useless flag bearer has vowed to scrap it, liar and scammer as he is, only after he has won the election( God forbid). If is good why will he scrap it in the unlikely future. Those wh ...
Infantile because u know very well its a death the ndc can never achieve yet they foolishly believe they can. How could they manage to abolish anything without presidential consent, especially with only a few weeks for parlia ...
Lori 2 you and your entre family will get stroke frist before anymore, talk is cheap curse be unto you and your party members stupid
Akua
U have switched your brains with that of your dog
Hey, Diabolical NPP animals - all those MPs you painfully manipulated to have them lose their primaries have now started speaking out loud. Now we are learning from them that, even before Speaker Bagbin will declare their sea ...
Massa, we were all naughty once as students so that's not important. My service point is why did the NDC walk out of parliament for the bill to be passed? There's no difference between the two.
Why won't they walkout them?
They said NO them and they are still holding same now.,hence their eager to quash it now!
*then
What do you wanted the minority to do?
How can they face the majority out on an instrument which the majority brought into parliament, to be rubber stamp by them?
Next time use your brains, the minority could ot do any ...
Pygmies think and speak through their rectum
Gbemela @ Kyebi Mensah Bonsu. But polluting river bodies and degrading forest reserves is maturity,abi. Idiots and incompetent criminals ruling Ghana. Nonsense.
NPP IS JUST FULL OF VERY UNWISE CRIMINALS. THEY DON'T USE ANY WISDOM AT ALL IN STEALING, KILLING AND DESTRUCTION. WHAT IS THIS? THEY DO THINGS BY HEART AND NOW ALL THEIR CRIMINAL AND EVIL DEEDS HAVE CAUGHT UP WITH THEM. NPP, ...
Kyei Mensah must go back and read what he said. Npp has never had GHns at heart. They are diabolic and too political in whatever they do or say..
This alone is enough to ensure they go to our of Govt
Bawumia is abolishing e-levy and betting tax. And he is being applauded by NPP. Now it is infantile because NDC has the opportunity to abolish it. Aahh, NPPigs!!!
It doesn't even make sense for Bawuliar who is part of the introduction of those thievery taxes to abolish them.
What is the essence of stealing someone's food and eating it, only to vomit it and say here is your food agai ...
Why mentioned former president Mahama here? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Unwise fool. You have been deceived with the post ...
May be they will give to Mahama to sign.
Shameless NDC MPs
There is always that one person.. sometimes even as a serial party blogger if the nation is being destroyed you should have some sense to do the right thing… but not some of you
That the trap, if that is the case then Bawumia is deceiving the electorates.
Bawumiah is not deceiving the public. Because all what he's promising that time he's going to be the president. And as soon as the bill is approved he's ready to sign it into law. But concerning this if they, the Ndc are able ...
Nppigs are arrogant,useless, myopic ignorance, lawless,if it's them it's ok if not then then it's bad, npp as a party is a curse on Ghana
To clueless NDC leaders everything is of propaganda value and when they realize their folly turn round to deceive their gullible supporters instead of apologizing to them.NDC followers think ooo think!!!
@ Kwame Peter:: Why did Bawuliar say he will abolish these taxes when he is voted for?? Or you haven't read your own manifesto?? Another NPpig zombie who need free education....
In as much as I don't like npp for destroying our economy but when I heard this and knowing our system I was disappointed and wondering if the ndc will do anything better from what this nation wreckers have done.
May God have mercy amd pity on you!
Whether it's infantile or not, it'll expose you to Ghanaians and make you lose theore , and you don't like that. It's called Politics and you're not the only one that can play it. The president's intended decision not to sign ...
The trap NDC set for npp they finally get in hahaaha
Vote massively for John Mahama to abolish the e levy teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are sufferin ...
Herrrrrr, this npp politicians are so wicked and evils.
So, at long last they are behind our sufferings.
The npp must loose more than half of their parliamentary seats for they are wicked.
Aaba
Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu, please tell your people at the Suprême Court to interprete Article 97 today for us to have our peace of mind.
Why is it difficult for the Chief justice to interprete a simple Provision in the Constitut ...
If we want Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu's opinion, we will give him Thursday Parliamentary Jollof!
They'll send the preached Ghana will be moving from taxation to production and doing different things after assuming office.
They'll send it to the who preached Ghana will be moving from taxation to production and doing different things after assuming office. Maybe he has forgotten, so it will serve as a reminder.
Don't you realize they just wanna put the president in a fix ?
Heads or tails it's bawumiah who takes the hot potato
U see the man i respected so much is also talking like the guys on the street.if the president refuses to sign ghanaians will know and appreciate that the ndc majority in paliament has done their part.
Lyrics-Mensah or whatever! NDC will bring it to you to sign instead of Mahama so get ready. Since you were the driver who drove the car into the ditch. You there cannot understand someone else can get it fixed.
BUT WHERE IS ‘OCCUPY GHANA’?
Is Ace Ankomah alive? That our plight which is a million times worse than under JM when Ace Akomeah was screaming to the heavens, and for Ace to be conspicuously silent, is shocking.
But w ...
For Bawumia to remove same is also infantile Kyei Mensah Bonsu. How can ghanaians trust this double standard greedy bastards npp. We shall not go to IMF if wepass e-levy there will be no hair cuts meanwhile pensioners contin ...
Did Amoako Atta send a bill to the president before he abolished toll single-handedly ?
THEY ARE GOING TO ABOLISH SO CALL E-LEVY CRIMINAL ACT TO STEAL FROM GHANIANS, ONLY TO FIND THE WAY TO THE CORRUPT NPP GURUS
Osei kyei what's your problem. You were beaten with water at suame. Go and beg your people for forgiveness.
YOU ARE VERY SICK IN YOUR HEAD......SO WE SHOULD CONTINUE AND SUFFER WHILST YOU ENJOY WITH THE LOOT
Dec 7 is just at the corner. We cannot wait
Former Majority Leader straight to the point!! Ato's statement very very infantile!!
The constitution permits only the Executive to initiate bills that affects the Consolidated Fund. The Speaker whose reputation is fast declining will be in breach of the Constitution if he accepts any such bills not emanating ...
The Hon. MP may be rught.....the president may refuse to give his approval but would'nt that be playing into the NDC's strategy of exposing the NPP's unwillingness to abolish those taxes??? It will be politucal suicide for th ...
Another stupid fool spewing nonsense! Logically, by your age you be should speaking with some level of wisdom and alacrity. Don't spew gibberish in the hope to resurrect your diminished political career. You're a failed polit ...
So why is the government watching on whiles a Nigerian owned Tv station GOTV is scamming the people of Koforidua, Sunyani, Takoradi and some part of Ghana? For almost 2 weeks now their service is off and what pains me is afte ...
It is never infantile at all for it is rather infantile for the president to decline to sign the LGTBQ and other bills even though it is very clear majority of the nation are against it and both sides of parliament passed the ...
P.H.D. is deferent from common sense Who signed bills in to Law ?
Why is L.G.B.T.Q+ not yet law in Ghana after parliament had passed it ?
This me with common sense and Ato Forson with P.H.D.
Keep quiet u are one of the people who helped bag bin to become speaker and try to cause problems in Ghana
The Constitution allows only the Executive to enact or repeal tax laws because they have direct implication on the Consolidated fund. Bagbin will be a foll to accept any such bills from the Minority for whatever nuisance valu ...
Reading some of the comments from the useless NDC members and supporters it is clear that the NDC is a party of primitive, ignorant and imbecile people
Tell Bawumia same
You are soo useless that's why you were removed as NPP leader in Parliament. The retarded idiot Akuffo Addo was right foolish man.
Foolish KYEI MENSAH, IF YOU WERE GO AT YOUR JOB, WHY WERE YOU SACKED AND THE DUMBEST GUY PUT THERE. LOW MENTALITY
It's about time this PARLIAMENT by passes the President of the Country just to get a bit of legislation passed.
The President is just a figurehead and to get his approval to do anything is just nonsense. The Parliament are t ...
But Bawumiah says he will also abolish it albeit much later so what is your stress?
The best started is to impeach the president and the other taxes will be scrapped! NPP has destroyed Ghana and instead of honorable Kyei Mensah should remain quiet he sending out derogatory remark about Dr. Forson. That's sad ...
Sometime ago we had wise people in Ghana's parliament, some of them were Dr Kumbuor, Doe Adjaho, Dr Chambas, Owusu Acheampong etc. Today the NDC has turned our parliament into a house of hooligans and lunatics.
Does this mean Bawumia is receiving us when he said he would abolish the E-levy and other taxes when he wins power in the coming election?
Your a demon and the devil of our time. Foolish man
You are old enough to know what the NDC a doing? You should know that they are going to put you in a corner to win votes. They are faster than you people.