The NPP claimed to have brought FSHS, yet they don't want to be beneficiaries of the free SHS policies. They have comprehension problem and need to take advantage of the free SHS.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE KENKEY, KENAN KE SHITO, 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS , PIZZA, CHOCOLATE & ICED-CREAM FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIM ...
WE WILL VOTE AGAINST MAHAMA FOR CHORKOR FOLKS BECAUSE THEY DESERVE RESPECT!!
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE ...
DIGITAL FETRI SOUP WITH KETA SCHOOL BOYS
MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT, HE DOES NOT KNOW THE KENKEY INDUSTRY IS NOW ALREADY BENEFITING FROM BAWUMIA’S DIGITALIZATION. YOU CAN THROUGH DIGITALIZATION ORDER KENKEY & SHITO ONLINE, RECEIVE BY THE COURIER USING GPS NAVIG ...
Absolutely
WE ARE VOTING MASSIVELY FOR JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA ON DECEMBER 7TH. NPP CAN GO TO HELL.
npp members lack understanding of English,,because of their lies so they don't make any sense but to them they are the champions. We the sensible ones knows the difference between light and darkness and we know npp party is ...
You need fshs
The promises of NPP mean nothing but noise crafted to deceive ignorant Ghanaians as Kennedy Agyapong suggested. Ghanaians will not forget all the mess and corruption and vote for the noise of Bawumia and Napo. Ghanaians will ...
COWARD, KEEP SPITTING ON PROPHET MOHAMMED. CURSE WILL FOLLOW YOU AND YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE IN LIFE.
Thank you for recognizing free shs but NDC have comprehension problems.thanks
@ Ofori:
BLAME MAHAMA’S NUMEROUS GAFFES ON HIS ALCOHOLISM!
THE NEW CHAIRMAN OF GHANA DRUNKARDS ASSOCIATION! OBONOMA MAHAMA!
1. Bentua is also a weapon and can be used to stage a coup.
2. I’m the Dead Goat,
MMM..CHORKOR YOUTH...THE LUCIFER EVEN HAS SUPPORTERS...TWEAA.
People like you will always get the Ga's insulted, why should you defend this insult? Is it sake of politics?Do you think he can go to Bole his hometown and speak to them in this manner? Sell your dignity
MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS. MY WORD TO THE CHORKOR PEOPLE IS THAT, IF YOUR MUM IS DEAD AND YOU TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT SHE IS ASLEEP AND KEEP THE BODY AT HOME, NOBODY WILL GET WORRIED ABOUT THAT!! NO! NOT AT ...
@ Prince Kwasi Adade.You will continue to eat shit till you die. Omaame twsei wai.
Anyone in this 21st century doesn't want to live in digital world , then the lacks understanding of how fast the world moving , you always compares foreign countries to Ghana, their development is a result technology advancem ...
Master,,ghana doesn't have what it gales to have a stable digitisation system and bawumia can't do anything better because we are know he's a big liar and desperate as well,,ghana had to correct so many things gs for now t ...
Fools! In Ckorkor, apart from your indiscriminate sitting and plastic rubbish, you are too empty-headed to even understand when you are being insulted. I guess some NDC MP gave you kenkey, fish and apeteshie to come out and c ...
Fools! In Ckorkor, apart from your indiscriminate shitting and plastic rubbish, you are too empty-headed to even understand when you are being insulted. I guess some NDC MP gave you kenkey, fish and akpeteshie to come out and ...
Wo boa. I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia. Over my dead body. Mahama all the way. Kwasea. You can't do me anything
You're already a fool for voting for mahama
Excellent response
Do we have people like this in ghe capital of Ghana? That we don't chop digitization, eeii no wonder ndc get goid numbers in outskirts of the capital.
Most people in the outskirts of Accra are not educated.
The time is coming when Ghanaians will need a wheelbarrow full of cedis to buy a loaf of bread or a ball of Kenley in Ghana. Make the mistake to vote for the NPP again and this will surely happen.Under the government headed ...
mahama want to come again because he knows Ghanaians are FOOLS means we have SHORT memories. Ghanaians , think of how the Country was in 2016. Ghanaians, you will regret when you vote for SHORT MEMORIES
Oh am very sorry for my Ga people. Just because of politics let some desperate politician insult we and our grand parents for free and we will even come and defend him becos of nokofioo.
Natural Mystic.. lol
We the people of Chorkor are not interested in NPP free education because we don’t go to school and we don’t need digitisation. We are fishermen and we need kenkey and fish. Fucking NPP. NDC all the way.
If this youth group find the stupid and infantile statement of John Mahama to be a true reflection of their character then they are primitive morons who only think about food to fill their stomachs. I pity them.
The guy is speaking from "Chorkor" and that sums it all.
These gas are really dumb. This thief mahamah does NOT not have single respect for gas since he became president. Always insulting them. How can you say gas need only Kenkey fish and they’re happy. Gas are foolish pro indee ...
The Gas are dumb ? They beat you in the battle filed like children and idiot like you today you can open your smelling mouth to say their dumb ? Look at where you came from and compere to Accra. They'll not for your foolish i ...
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Fools if you don't go to school how can you get a job Fools you are defending John Mahama the useless man
The most useless and clueless tribe in Ghana is the Gas. Dem fool pass, see how they are using them left, right and centre. Aaaah
They'll not vote illiterates educated villagers NPP to destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and if you can't understand go and burn the Sea of Accra. Only stupid foolish criminals Fantes and Gas will vote dirty illiterates primitives ...
Well delivered, chorkor for JM and tsentse
100% Chorkor votes will still not be enough to make that Gonja thief a president.
98% spoilt ballots will come from Chorkor. Fools who know only worship fish and crabs.
Wonderful...bravo to Willie and his people .. keep it up....A piece of advice to tsentse,pls don't hesitate to empower Willie and Alutt with their likes...they are a real reflection of the word 'LOYALTY'....
Interesting, no one is misinforming anybody. JM made a categorical statement…maybe the NDC youth at Chorkor prefers kenkey and fish to digitalisation. Just don’t arrogate yourselves as spoke persons for all Ga youths!! So ...
Where does this group come from? Chorkor? The place where the indigenes sleep and bathe in SHIT?
Simply damage control! This guy is behind times. Thanks to the free SHS educational policy, many Ghanaians are now critical thinkers, who can always analyze political statements to reach a sound and valid conclusions.
The fools can never understand the words of wiseman. No woman can make love with hungry berry. Nasty peoples party full of animals toilet in their brains.
No wonder about 70% of Ga's are illiterate and fools and as always people people will look down on them cos they see them as good for nothing bitches
Ndc has done absolutely nothing for them but they will still vote for th ...
It's your own cup of tea.
This our zongos, chorkor and Nima hoodlums will always be used by the NDC for useless and horrible things. Let's learn
THE NPP ARE SO DESPERATE. EVEN WHEN MAHAMA COUGHS NPP WILL BE PREPARED TO PAY SOME PEOPLE TO HOLD A PRESS CONFERENCE TO CONDEMN THAT. THIS IS HOW DESPERATE THE NPP HAS BECOME.
Basic necessities for survival in any economy. That's the 3F's of the economy; FOOD, FINANCE & FUEL.
Where is the digitalization? I doubt if Bawuliar and his cohorts ever learnt ECONS 101
But were we not in Ghana when the Vice President Bawumia told us he will choose Ghana card over roads??? So why you guys fighting over this ???
Sorry to say NPP has nothing to offer hence this baseless utterances. Examine Akufo Addo's performance and Bawuliar's lectures during 2015, 2016 onwards why can they do better upon all these loans? They say infrastructure, wh ...
No wonder you're losing your lands. Gyimii sei aaa.
Someone who heavily campaigned on economy has decided to choose and pick and now making digitalization his campaign message but enfa. The suffering is massive, change must come at all cost
Most students and parents prefer free SHS with boarding not day school. You will realize the number of Day students standing by the way side looking for trotro or bus to go home after school you will count the cost of daily t ...
The main truth and reality is that kenkey now sells for 5ghs under NPP. The price used to be 0.50ghp and 1ghs. So then when they said Mahama's economy was bad 5ghs could buy 4 kenkey 2ghs worth of fish with change of 1ghs. 5 ...