Corruption: Our track record is a lot better than the NPP's - Alex Segbefia

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is the epitome and the nucleus of stupidity.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

###BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA ...

MAHAMA IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION!!!
    IS MAHAMA NOT THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS TRIAL IN THE UK & THE USA????????????

IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC, ALL POLITICIANS WHO HAVE BEEN JAILED ARE NDC. LOOK AT WHAT ATTO FORSON HAS DONE TO GHANA , VERY MONUMENTAL!!
    OPUNI IS STILL IN COURT. OTHER NDC THIEVES WERE DEALT WITH LENIENTLY BY BEING ASKED TO COOLY R ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are including Alex Segbefia, Franklin Cudjoe, Martin Kpebu, etc are in full campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes hoping that the messiah of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes Mahama will win the elections so ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

This statement means you admit NDC is a corrupt party. Oyiwa.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

HAVE YOU TRIED TO GET ANSWERS AS TO HOW THE TEMA CENTRAL MEDICAL STORES WAS TORCHED INTO ASHES?

Hubris— Hubris — Hubris, is my answer to Alex Sagnefia’s corruption claims. I didn’t even read the entire article, bu ...

• We don't not have short memories 1 year ago

Gifting the whole of Ghana's bauxide to MAHAMA'S brother and the attempt to steal the Vice President's residence, combined with 5 years of dumsor is worse than what we are experiencing.

• Agnes 1 year ago

NDC is development oriented and so majority of Ghanaians need development so you are right

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Thief. How much did Jakpa pay you for the ambulance supply contract?

• James 1 year ago

Where from this ? What data have you ? Must you glorify and justify this? Any case, your people are in court for corruption cases and so ?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Corruption is a Hot topic and it should be. Ghana will be a Century to develop if we subscribe to corruption. I keep saying the NDC made the mistake of electing Mr. John Mahama as their Flagbearer. With Mahama as a flagbearer ...

• Allotey.............Tema 1 year ago

You And Ato forson bought 35 sprinter buses as ambulance that same cost bought 103 fully fitted Ambulance running around

Deception because Ghanian don't remember abe.
    Your trotro sprinter buses are still parked with no u ...

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

Alex is a joke!! You guys always maintained that you were not corrupt so how come you are now saying your track record is better than the current government. Are you now admitting, your government was corrupt? SMH

• Funny World 1 year ago

Oh, Alex Segbefia aren't you ashamed of your damn self of putting up this self inflicted statement? You remember the bread truck ''ambulances'' your government ordered at a whopping cost of € 1.2 million.
    2. The $20. mill ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Look who is talking. Ghana is a cheap country. Else where alll these thieves should be in jailed by now.

• CRUSADER 1 year ago

Fa woto begye prado party! MASSA AS MINISTER OF HEALTH WHAT DID WE WITNESS?TONTROWA AMBULANCES AND BALOOON COST OF RENOVATIONS OF HOSPITALS(RIGGE) FOR INSTANCE)AKROMFOO!

• Woyaya 1 year ago

Nonsense! These comparisons are meaningless and serve no useful. Tell what you can do to rescue our failed state and give hope to our people.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Alkex Segbefia, do you know your record as Health Minister, it was under your term that our Central Medical Store was burnt into ashes and to date, no one has been arrested. After selling all the medicines, the best to do was ...