We won’t rely on the courts to settle NPP’s rigging; we’ll match them boot for boot – John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Idiot, Ghanaians will vote massively against you and your corrupt party so sit there and talk about rigging!! After all which party in Ghana is noted for stealing elections???? Idiot.....!!!!!

• SHAMU 1 year ago

Foolish. Let me answer your question. You guys are too obsessed with stealing from national coffers, so no, you do not even how wicked you are. Ghana is in this mess because of NPP the criminals.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Hahahaha hahaha hahahaha hahaha hahahaha hahaha hahahaha agya NDCfuo and gyimrrr

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

LISTEN TO THIS NDC STUPID CADRE!!!!!!!!!
    AUTHOR: JUDE -
    —As I continue to
    say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sympathizer. That party is full of inconsequential i ...

• John,Tema 1 year ago

NDC leaders for you.Very quick to instigate their followers to into violence but would be nowhere found when his followers start dropping dead.John Dumelo did not learn anything from the AWW by-election crisis.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

This boy is foolish. Never talk sense.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia krurasini niba aboafun. When your old chimpanzee and his criminals organization said they'll not handle the power to the next government it's normal for you idiots in our democracy. Monkeys in humans play any coward an ...

• SHAMU 1 year ago

Boy I agreed with you. Not only boot for boot. But, also gun for gun, kill for kill and bomb for bomb.

• KARIM 1 year ago

Then prepare to die because u are fool to sacrifice urself for people who don't value u. The Ndc as a party we know how wicked u have been for this nation and selling most of the state companies we have to reduce youth employ ...

• Osofo 1 year ago

Kill for kill? For where? You will forever regret if you try anything silly. Don’t worry if you try your family will die first

All die be die, kwasia kotibotor this is what your old chimpanzee said. We want civil war in Ghana to clean up Accra. Monkeys in humans.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

O Ayigbes! These Togolese trokosis. When the violence that you aliens are always clamoring for how are you going to defend your nomadic tribesmen spread over Ghana? These people segregate themselves from Ghanaian ethnic group ...

• KARIM 1 year ago

Can someone inform Dumelo that he is going to lose the election coming this December.He is going to get the shock of his life once more. Insulting widows and not having a better policy or strategy for his constituency u talk ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Thank God Ayawaso West Wougon(East Legon & Airport Residential) is not Ketu South.

• Oprege 1 year ago

THIS DZIMAKPLA TOO SAY WETTING ?

• Kingstonian 1 year ago

Dumelo the car thief.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

The cars thief say what?he should lead to boot for boot.thieves mouth makes loud noise.

• Efe 1 year ago

Thief u want to come and steal our money and v8 u lie
    U can match them bed to bed u Will still loose 2024

• Stuttgart borga 1 year ago

Your head like a dead goat. For you and your party is all about blood shedding. Ofui biba Dumelo Kwasiakwa Nevis of power you want to fight.

• Kwarteng Kwadwo 1 year ago

Let your family being at the front don't let them stay at abroad
    Now most Ghanaians are wise

• Hmm 1 year ago

Concentrate On Ur Wee Farming And Stop Acting Stupid

• AAA+ 1 year ago

We thank God, this guy entered into politics for whole public to see the kind of foolish personality he's, on screens, thought this is smart but not knowing he has ko brain in his skull.

Anytime, he opens the mouth he so ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Pray for boot for boot syndrome and accept what ever happens.

• Frimpo 1 year ago

Nonsense talk!.

• +Jojo 1 year ago

This stupid one, John Dumelo too wants to be an MP. God of the Heavens, I miss the second republic parliament.

• Paa Kwesi Kesseh 1 year ago

I am waiting for that day he will speak sense. Initially, I felt maybe he does those things because of acting not knowing stupidity has occupied the upper part of his brain.

• Ben 1 year ago

Kwasiaman, you will match who boot for boot?? Do you think Ghana is you the NDC and NPP?? Greedy bastards....

NDC must be a fool to depend on NPP. All die be die, let the blood flow like river in Ghana for the idiots cowards to learn lessons.