AKUFO ADDO IS HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT!!!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!
A CROOK!!!!!!!!!
AGYAPADIE THIEF!!!!!!!!
##I WAS SHOCKED SEEING NDC MP’S MARCHING IN PARLIAMENT DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. WHOEVER HAS NOT YET SEEN THE VIDEO MUST GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT IT. THE MARCHING RHYTHM WAS SIMILAR TO THE ONE THEY DID AGAINST THE FREE SHS, SURP ...
LISTEN TO THIS NDC STUPID CADRE!!!!!!!!!
AUTHOR: JUDE -
—As I continue to
say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sympathizer. That party is full of inconsequential i ...
LISTEN TO THIS ASHAWO MOTGARI...YES, NOW WE ARE EATING ROADS BECAUSE WE SEE THEM AND FEEL THE SERVICES ROADS RENDER TO THE PEOPLE...THEY ARE NOW 'EYE DESEASE'...IN 2016, THE ROADS WERE ONLY SEEN ONLY IN THE GREEN BOOK...AND T ...
The TRUTH pains so she at once ashawo.
Look how even your bad constracted roads are taking people's lives and still going on with this type of advertising and propaganda
In your government we saw recovered accident victims ...
This Joyce Bawa Mogtari,the daughter of former Controller and Accountant General who was freely educated at the expense of the taxpayer don't know that she is a nuisance.John Mahama us going to lose this election bcoz of her ...
What is your problem?.Your father chose to be a palm tapper. Ofui
Borlaweb and the pig of a journalist who published this nonsense do you qualify to be doing the work you're doing? If you don't eat roads wait until your child, husband, brother and Mahama all die on bad road in one single ac ...
We shall use the roads to buy our foodstuffs and eat
But the NDC were touting infrastructure as their achievements until the NPP eclipsed them with their superior infrastructural developments.
You’re calling DMB Bawuliar but when Mahama is called DRUNKMANI then you’re crying. Useless woman
People like Joyce Bawa Mogtari are the reason why John Mahama could not have a quiet time to reflect on a better policy.When you surround yourself with so many unintelligent kids you end up getting confused and Alcoholism bec ...
Can madam Bawa tell us one lie Dr Bawumia have told Ghanaians? We will regret ,if Mr Mahama is elected. What is he going to do differently? All these little boys around him , who is going to listen to him in London and Wash ...
You only have register in your mind but no memory.
We were here 2016 when Bawumia told us when the fundamentals are wrong the exchange rate will expose you which is correct but today he tells us the situation is different. ...
Tell us a single lie by Bawumia and you are talking about a statement he made. The trouble with NDC is that they have a long chequered history where we can easily reference anytime they open their foul mouths. Mahama campaign ...
This woman needs her head to be checked. Stupidity to the highest degree. My mum has lived in an area since 1988; and for the first time I have seen her road done it’s the best thing that’s happened to the neighbourhood. ...
Out of the 3 Constituencies on the Adenta - Dodowa Rd stretch(i.e. Adenta,Kpone Katamanso & Shai Osudoku),NPP has won Adenta seat only 2 terms since 1992.The other 2 Constituencies none yet they are getting a modern Dual road ...
Nonsense now and then
Nonsense here and there
Bawa Mogtari,we drink roads,silly question.NDC hates the development and the progress of GHANA.Vote massively against NDC,John Mahama[AKA PAPANO,GOV Official 1]
Is this woman for real, Joyce Bawa is full of herself but anytime she opens her gutter mouth she only spews out garbage. How can she say that roads are not necessary because times are hard. Roads are very important for any ec ...
AN ASHAWO LIKE YOU CALLING DR BAWUMIA A LIAR...WHENEVER YOUR UNCLE IS CALLED DRUNKMANI AND INCOMPETENT YOU GO CRAZY...TELL YOUR UNCLE TO STOP DRINKING...IT IS SLOWLY KILLING HIM...YES, JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA IS THE DRUNKMAN ...
Don’t worry Mahama will provide you with kenkey and shito with fly abobitagi.NDC is full of imbeciles.
No we will eat 24 hour economy, wack policy a policy meant for only the cities be intervention for a country ?? What about the villages
NDC and mahama useless people. Bawumiah is deep u are loosing again prepare for court w ...
Does she really has a touch of any realty about politics?— ɛyɛ asemoo
Now you know the difference, all aspects of infrastructure is moving, including building human capacity through FREE education, emergency medical delivery, 1D1F, 1 constituency 1 ambulance. Not GUINEA FOWL transit to ...
Neither do we eat e-blocks that mahama built. During the 2016 campaign he said that he had constructed 23
THIS WOMAN IS VERY VERY STUPID. SO SHE WANT STOMACH NOT PROJECTS IN GHANA. USELESS WOMAN
Mahama boost of Terminal 3, Kumasi market and Accra hospital all modified borrowed more money to complete them by Akuffo Addo government..And for that reason wants to be a president again NONSENSE
Please focus on your bogus manifesto. Your Mahama is still incompetent let him know. Bawuliar ask you call the Vision vice president is more knowledgeable than your caretaker john kronfoo Mahama..
I love this woman, she has a smart brain.
AUNTIE JOYCE, A TRIP THROUGH SOME PARTS OF THE COUNTRY SHOW THAT THE ROADS ARE NOT EVEN THERE TO BE EATEN. NPP AND THEIR SURROGATES ARE LIARS AND SHAMELESS ABOUT THEIR ABYSMAL RECORD (F) IN OFFICE. GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THEM
Sad to read from this educated illeterate. Her IQ is minus 35. A vote against her party
What did we eat during your tenure? You people behave as if you did the correct thing. Then why were you removed from power?
Madam Joyce we don't eat roads but we use good roads to transport food to the market for people like me and you but cook and eat.
When the truth is being said, those who can't stand it turn to attack. She asked questions base on what you people said then and the best responses are insults. Interesting.
Disgraceful person your brother or what has a whole book published on bogus roads in this country but which was never done and you now says we don't chew roads we roast them
MODEE SAA! GYIMII KEKA NKOAA!abba!
Despite the fact that I don't approve the corrupt NPP government, I will not allow you make this statement.
In 2016 we asked you the same question and you and party could not answer. You don't have any moral rights to ask y ...
I swear this bitch be ignorant
Foolishness talk we don’t eat road ve u ask urself we the foods comes from
Bawa Muntari is out of her mind excuse me to say that ,,may I ask her what has all the Great Nations of the World being look up as develop nations is it not infrastructure development. Bawa Muntari come back again.
Anybody associated with NDC is either blockheaded or she’s into witchcraft
There she goes again the mischievous saint. She will call people names when the shoe moves to the other foot she starts crying and starts to teach moral lessons. You call Bawumia, Bawuliar. When your cousin/uncle JM is the ep ...
Roads are not eating commodity but a source you and your buffoon cousin drives on into your F**king offices.When will this maggot stop spewing nonsense?Kwasiabaa!
Mother please grow up a little. Your comments and behaviour appear bitter. Bitterness will kill you. Always the kind of things you write and say always appears too much bitterness in your heart. Go to the ground and compagin ...
We don't eat roads short memory woman where are you going to get money and put into people's pocket promise and fail party even NHIS you calapsed it.NDC has no policy for people of Ghana only thinking about getting power to c ...
We need these roads to bring food from the hinterlands to everywhere for people to buy food and eat oo. These roads are bolsters to food access abi. Let’s think outside the box pls.
This woman is a buffoon. Which country can develop without good road network? She has realised that the NPP has provided more infrastructure than her party, so she is now changing the narrative to bread and butter issues. Sha ...