Did you hear them repeat the chorus "We want Mahama" several times! I say eh....... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
If the NPP did a good work in the past 8 years, they would not have to campaign hard. Their good deeds would have been a testimony. You came to steal so we are here to vote you out.
Kai Kai, if you vote for this corrupt people ur future is at stake
Napo you have destroyed the present for nurses and all Ghanaians how would they live to see what future? Shameless, arrogant gang of thieves government.
Napo “The Arrogant “” . Siaaa!!!
Secure what? You think people are hopelessly moronic? You think we wish our faces across or what? Absolute gibberish.
Napo, who established KNUST? Dr Kwame Nkrumah. After 1957 independence Dr Kwame Nkrumah made Ghana what is it today. For Asshole like you to insult Dr Nkrumah is a crime. Even Almighty God will punish you. No wonder you wer ...
The girls who were mocking you when you stood motionless in the midst of the fire outbreak have seen, first hand, your "leaderless" qualities. Do you think they'll vote for you? Watch the video they took and you'll see they d ...
Another shameless liar who reasons his anus.
It is only your moronic supporters who will believe this vomit you have churned out.
Since 2020 up till now you and colleague greedy pigs and dogs have not posted a single n ...
Do we have a future under this criminals? The NPP needs to be calibrated and put the right people to lead the party. We can not allow the AKYEM SAKAWA BOYS to elect a LEADER to favour their personal duties. We will not allow ...
Our future will forever be destroyed if we vote NPP.
If NPP ever claims any win then its a cheat from the EC, no normal thinking Ghanaian will vote NPP in todays situation in Ghana.
Any politian in Ghana is Dollar rich. ...
Npp is the best way to go
Only lunatics will be voting fir npp! Useless party and people
Ghana's pain is huge.
Dumsor is back again, this twerb will insult Ghanaians again.
Safe Ghana by voting out these NPP thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers.
Napoleon is sanding npp government lead by akufo addo bawumia to opposition do you think were Fool like Napo