All these lies won't work this time, if there is stability, then go and sleep, no need for campaign. If Ghanaians are doing well under NPP, you don't need to tell them to feel it.
Why has NAPO refused to continue his medication irrespective of his medical background?
16 cedis to a dollar, 54% inflation, 70 cedis per a gallon of petrol, over 500 billion cedis insolvent debt and every water body polluted accross nation, is wat this mentally retard calls stability? There isn't a period in th ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
May Allah rid you of your troubles. Amen.
What stability is this guy referring to. NA PO is a joke. Between him and Dr. Bawumia I don't know who is serious. With this exchange rate and food inflation going up and down on daily basis you are talking of stability. You ...
Nurses are the only people in Ghana.
Listen to these two NPP elephant-riding circus clowns Bawumia and Napo. Aren't those the same NPP failed policies that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is now running from? And what stability is this c ...
Even traffic lights are not stable. Several broken down and yet this fool says wetin? Manhyia goat
Your secret dumsor
Two comedians
Where's the stability and which policy is stabilizing the country?
Which govt in the history has put the country at risk more than the current govt....for the first time our cocoa is below our production, even sports we have to be banned cos of useless pitch, agric with all the PFFJ etc
Two clowns, the least said about them the better.
Ghanaians shouldn't make a mistake, their eight years is done and it's time for accountability from this nation looters.