WEED IS SPEAKING, Either he is in drugs or MAD!!!.
Can you imaging having this man as deputy minister of no less a ministry than finance? You have Ghanaians fleeing in droves to Canada to seek greener pastures cuz Ghana is unbearable yet you have a fool touting the failed Baw ...
See human being in head ....only nonsense...
Npp people are always clowning, Canadians have persons that makes drones,space shuttles and submarines,they see a leader who claps for himself for buying and bringing drones to his country as a clown and a jester.
HOW CAN THIS IDIOT BE A MINISTER?????????????
ONLY IN GHANA!!!!!!!
AKUFO ADDO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!
Dr Bawumia is a huge thinker compared to the cretin with low IQ also known as John Dariga Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one. The Dariga man is transversing the country making hollow and empty promises to whoever will li ...
EXPORT BAWUMIA TO CANADA THEN, HE WILL BE A DISH WASHER AND TOILET CLEANER!
Stupid Tadpole Stephen Arsemoah!
You people are not serious at all.....face reality and sympathise with the suffering Ghanaians living in the countryside,with no hope ...only hoping against hope that things would be alright without any slight change for ...
You have made my day proper!
Never too late, Canada!. Come fast! Come now, Canada! Come and whisk him away. Just carry enough toilet paper and Dettol. You have plenty shit, stench and shame to cleanse from his ANUS. Plenty of (mis)history records too, ...
@Nana Lordson:
It still beats my mind why we continually choose fools, crooks, liars, thieves, incompetent ones and highly corrupt ones among us to lead and manage our nation and her rich resources.
Most of our Doctorate De ...
It is interesting that DISGRACEFUL Bawumia has not asked the earth to open so he could hide from men and women. This over-hypped economist has messed up Ghana and Africa. He is a disgrace
They can come for him free of charge and bring him back because we saw how Zimbabwe rejected him year back when I'm sent him.
This guy looks like ET paa oo. Lol!
Kwasiakwa, Bawumia who can't even help the economy of Ghana, what would Canada need such a useless liar for?
"He is known for his peaceful demeanor,........, regardless that he is a Muslim"?
So as a Muslim, he wasn't expected to have those qualities, is it? That statement means a lot, and depicts how most of these NPP guys see and ...
Which Canada apoooaaaa. Another NPPIGS lunatic.
RUBBISH! This is the same guy on national TV, telling Ashantis about putting up a multipurpose theater for movies. " We have the men"? Really? Ghana, this is your deputy finance minister; tell me what kind of economy you ex ...
Gyimie mu Pro Max
Hahahaa, they should just go and ask Zimbabwe about what he Bawumia did to their economy.
Oh please!!
Gyimiiiiiii gyimii, so what has he used same intelligence to do for our bad economy? You guys talk from your anus so you don't make sense. Why and what will Canada need buwuliar for? He should use same intelligence to arrest ...
Apuuuuuuu even a high school graduate in Canada is intelligent than Bawumia.
Madness has taken over NPP. Where is Bawumia's intelligence? Someone who had served as vice president for eight years and achieved practically nothing?. Bawumia is an economist. Stephen Amoah aka Sticka aka crybaby, name ...
You are a fool for saying that.
Intelligent that has collapsed our economy woefully?
Please respectfully,think before you talk.
We’re all not dummies like your “economic Messiah.
Intelligence indeed. Canada economy would have collapsed faster than Gh ...
Sop the nonsense. Do you know intelligent people that Canada have. He cannot even manage Ghana economy how much moreabiut Canada
Speechless. After tanking the Ghana economy Bawumia is being praised as well. He took an economy with a debt of 120 billion to over 700 billion and nothing to show is good for Ghana??????? I leave people to judge
Sometimes this Stephen Amoah, I think he has not held any position before entering politics. All he says is nonsense and doesn't make sense. So Canada with all their best universities they won't get any intelligence person th ...
They should come for him. As for Ghana, he is not the type of person who can do something meaningful. Your party told Ghanaian that he is the best Ghana could have his management Ghana has experienced the poorest economic gro ...
Yes, he is indeed very inelegant at causing tribal was in his newly created Northeastern region and Bawku just for votes.
The Asantes and all well meaning citizens of Ghana should vote conscientiously. To safe mother Ghana.
Wars
The same guy who defaulted on ghanas debt. He would destroy canada in a week. Just look at what bawumia did to Zimbabwe.
YOU WANT HUMAN BEINGS TO INSULT YOUR BAWUMIA K3K3.
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
If Bawumia is intelligent, he should deal with the weak cedi. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you!
Foolish talk
STOP DISGRACING PHD HOLDERS. Do you know how many BAWUMIA types are in Canada right now? 5,674 working in various industries
Tell de canadian to cum n take him for free of charge. As for ghanaians we dnt need such a failure to be our president, i dnt like ndc as a party bt i dnt wish npp to win dis elections at all. de destruction dey did to ghana ...
Are these guys stupid, idiots? No wonder Ghana is like this ..so that their currency will up and engulf in corruption like us. Pray for wisdom and stop nkwasiasem
Utter nonsense,u think Canadians are so stupid like you
Des all signs dat ur corrupt party is already in opposition......
Bawumiah came to school here in Canada but he didn't learn nothing from here. If anything at all you can not live in Canada and be a lair because the system here doesn't support that behavior.
You guys talk as if you eat through your anus and drink DDT as water fools. Tell the foolish IDIOT BAWULAIR to go and live in Canada you fucking toad. Ghanaians has wake up from their slumber and have discovered all your lies ...
In fact NPP is full of educated idiots, even your party has regretted choosing him as the vice-president, what integrity does Bawumia has ? He is the most disrespect vice-president since independence because of his lies and a ...
Apuuuuuuu even Zimbabwe sack him for non performance only crook will believe this man.
To increase their exchange rate form 4 to 17 to a dollar. To up their inflation from 9 to 43%. To increase their borrowing by more than all other governments proceeding him put together.
Is this guy mental?
stika. when u came out from AMASS with flying colors Bawumia left TAMASCO with broken combs(Fs in chains) . He is very daft
Some people are naturally stupid.You know majority of Ghanaians won't accept your stupid message yet you foolishly come out with it just to attract insult.If you don't respect yourself,try to respect your family members at ...
AS FOR THIS GUY PAAAAA. HE IS NOT FIT TO HOLD A MINISTERAL POSITION AT ALL.THIS MAN WILL CAUSE THE DEFEAT OF NPP.THERE ARE MANY OF THEM IN THIS PARTY WHOSE PRONOUNCEMENTS ARE NOT ATTARCTIVE.
This Amoah guy is an apology of a Doctor. This is childish talk
***We must not allow Ndc to lie to Ghanians to power..
l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.Ndc o ...
BECAUSE OF YOU ,EWEs will be insulting us all the time because of some of your foolishness
HOW CAN SO CALLED DR.SAY THIS???
@Nana Osei....are you by any means saying ashantis are more wise than EWES? Have you forgotten the person you have elected as your regional chairman of the NPP? Or better still just check out the person u have as the regional ...
You guys think you can still gaslight us into accepting this catastrophic Economic misfit? This consummate liar is the cause of Akufo-Addo's woes. Nana knowing the economy is not is forte brought in this imposter called Alhaj ...
Awww
This ass-licking takes it to the next level. Have you read Bamunia's dissertation at Simon Fraser University? Who needs Bawumia with this low-rate performance?
No one has said he is a dump...It's your party that has made him incompetent ..
As for u are good at crying.
Look at us with Bawumia and look at them with out him, now compare the two.
Idiot!! Look at his crooked, big head. Even Chad, Niger, Bennin etc. don't need this empty-headed, over-hyped economist, Bawuliar in their government let alone Canada. Kwasiato who is a member of the New Pigs Party!
Zimbabweans are looking for that useless mountain goat to cut it pieces for pepper soup. Economy destroyer, Canadians are not stupid like Africans.
No problem. So take him there.
INTELLIGENCE THAT BROUGHT US FROM 4 CEDIS TO THE DOLLAR TO 17 CEDIS I VERY INTELLIGENT INDEED. GHANAIANS MAY NOT FALL FOR THIS AGAIN JUST MARKET WHAT HE COULD DO BETTER THAN HIS BOSS,
Bawuliar is a product so hard to sell. He's so empty not even presidential in thought and action.
Nonsense. Even Otumfour stayed in Canada . However, for their benevolence, he committed crimes
Another ugly and useless PhD holder praising the chief useless PhD holder. Dutch passport is better than the PhDs of you both. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Why is he wasting his time here? Or the rots of the misdeeds shall expose him as soon as he leaves?
Another stupid man criminals
hahahahahahahahaha, i laugh enter gutter self. Canada does not need the biggest liar in Ghana, neither do they need anyone to run their economy aground like Bawumia did to Ghana. Tweeaaaaa
Amoah think we're foolish people if not Ashanti's who will vote for this animal to lead them only Ashanti's will do that junkie no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and abwumia Napoleon and sanding you guys to oppos ...
Is it power that is allowing this people to be talking like these?
So Nsawam have you because you are not intelligent gyimifor
NPP+ Bawumia liar = opposition
Such a foolish animal is in government, no wonder Ghana is moving in a wrong direction.
Feces eater. This idiot have been eating Bawumia's faeces not today. Always licking his anus and no wonder he became more uglier as he advanced in age with the voltage of his stupidity at all time high. So one isn't surprise ...
Zimbabwe people no wanted. Canada way go like
You can fool gullible NPP supporters with your lies. Your Bawumia can not measure a fraction of Trudeau
It's true. So that their currency will depreciate faster.
THEN canada is a very stupid country like ghana
Canadian Embassy should write a disclaimer.
Stupidity of a foolish man. Why not send him to Canada
Sorry Stephen, Bawumia is a failure as the currency deepened depreciation has “exposed him”. Now he claims to be a “high technology guru”. The guy is a liar.
See his big HEAD , no sense
This is they most senseless submission I heard in my entire adult life....so this man is a parliamentarian?...oh God save our country Ghana. Stephen Amoah would you please shut up!
Haaa stop those your useless talks.
Halve baked so called educated dumb kind of a Ghanaian.What did you say that for.?Ghana is in the hands of wrong functionary literates
Just listen to that blabbing clown....Your time will come .
Isn't it the same baby who was crying all over over the alleged treatment of the poor in Ghana? Today, his mouth is full and he has forgotten of the suffering of the poor. Useless corrupt people
Kwasiapayinin do you think we here doing comedy. Animal. Wipe your dirty mouth. Here in Canada that liar will not last a minute. Ask your Asantehene he has been here. Kwasiasem. Paul Martin lost his position as a prime minist ...
U are more than useless dog in the streets you Stephen amoah. U are also a waste garbage like Bawumia himself. People like this with low IQ with low life. Ofuii
Oh God save Ghana .
What an intellectual dishonesty? I wonder where some of these PhD holders get their degrees from? How could you say something so stupid and dumb like this? Bawumia, with his "intelligence" as you claim has run the economy of ...
Gyimie extraordinaire!
Are you a complete Moron or you are just Stupid with no Brain??? This Idiot Bawuliar has destroyed Ghan with his Woodoo economics and stolen so much money ..He won’t be in Canada but he will be in Jail with Many of his Cron ...
Another villager and a fool combined into a single unit of disaster. Look at his face like an Extra Terrestrial being with a biiig head and a small face. Kwasea.
He destroyed Zimbabwe
He was really against the management of the economy till he was given the ministerial position. If he had said it publicly he wouldn't gotten the post.
monhwe asem
Apuutaa!
Ugly head like tadpole, spitting nonsense!
Loose n silly comment
Eiii needs for what?? In their zoo??
> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT GHANA AND CARING ABOUT PENIS AND VAGINA. MOURON
Oh Lord, clear these thieves off our face come December 17th. And finish them off , oh Lord, on January 7th.
Foolish talk. Who cares about this useless Bawumia?
Stephen Amoah must just ask Bawumia what his intelligence was able to do for Zimbabwe, the French will say "rien de tout"
Then He Cast A Spell On Them Mr Sacastic would Do More Than This may Be He Is Borrowing Money From Them Preturning to Come And Help Not Knowing He Keep On Increasing Ghanains debts
What did you smoke,you junkie?
Even ZIMBABWE REJECTED DR BAWUMIA.
Big empty Head! Gyimiesem nkoaa wey e dey in big bola head. No wonder we are at the bottom of the league of countries with low IQ
Any normal person will never ever said this . Hey man don't take Ghanaians for a joke .
This one is someone’s father? Wow!!! I rest my case
Warthog in trance. Very very very ugly creature like you love ticking your stupid self to stupor. How stupid and disingenuous can you be to suggest this bullshit in first place. Retarded twerp! Very sad!
Aziza has got hold of all npp people. They are showing kpokpobribri characters. Ghanaians made terrible mistakes in 2016.
Just take a look at his head. Nkwasia kika saa for 8 years.
Gyimii donkomi!!!
Please do us a favor. Send him quick. I will seriously do a promo for his send off.
Bawumia collapsed Zim economy.
Bawumia collapsed GH economy
Bawumia will definitely collapse Canada economy if given a slight chance.
Where did Stephen Amoah attend school?
Send him there.
We are tired of his noise making.
Joke of the day next
Stop deceiving yourself. For how long will you brainwashed your people?
Common sense….!!!! Stupid man.. God will judge you guys soon… sia..!!! Kwaaasiaa… no sense in this head. Waste of sperm..!! Criminal
When you are stupid you are stupid.. nobody can help you
But is not too late foolishness
We also wish that Bawumia would go to Canada. A great intelligent man wo fell down from grace for me because he is a coward or too ambitious to stand up against Ofori Atta and co leading Ghana's economy into a disaster.
You people koraa what do you take us for?
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha ,toilet minister koraa who will give him in CANADA??? Are you dreaming or what???
Dr Stephen Amoah should take Buwumia to Canada for Canadians if they truly wish they want him for his intelligence. Afterall, they are giving visas etc. to our intelligent brothers and sisters to relocate to Canada to develop ...
God why ,have Ghana offended you.
Bawumia in Canadian government. They will in prison him in just 31days. This lies. An economist who lacks fundamentals.
I think you should give Bawumia to Canada without taking money
Am I to suspect that being an academic Doctor is a curse or a blessing to the country?
So annoying, disgusting human being. The worst part is that this idiot has a PhD degree. Stephen Amoah is an embarrassment to Ghana by implying that the flag bearer of the NPP is superior to a Canadian Minister. If such a foo ...