• Sure mo one will be fooled to vote NDC 1 year ago

Qe don't want reset to dumsor
    Reset to SHS Fees
    Reset to school caterers not paid
    Reset to cancellation of nurses and teacher allowances
    Reset to Ford bribery
    Reset to akonfem flying to Burkina Faso

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

John Dariga Mahama, the talentless Dumsor kid has had 8 yrs to come up with reasoned ideas and policies but failed miserably. He has abandoned his childish '24hr economy' malarkey by the wayside. He has resorted to different ...

• The drunkard is at it again 1 year ago

120 billion at 3.8 cedia to the dollar was 32 billion dollars
    767 atb17 cedis to the dollar is 45 billion dollars

This is due to expansion of the economy

A teacher was paid 700 cedis by NDC. Today, the lowest teacher t ...

• Hunter 1 year ago

HOW MANY TIMES WILL JOHN FORD MAHAMA FOOL GHANAIANS???? FROM ASSEMBLY MAN TO MP TO DEPUTY MINISTER TO MINISTER TO VICE PRESIDENT TO INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT WHO TOOK FORD BRIBE!!! MAHAMA HAS FOOLED GHANAIANS FOR AO LONG. IT IS T ...

• Pervina 1 year ago

The Nkwasiasem Party People are here again in full force with their jubilee house scripted jandam and nonsense!

• John again 1 year ago

He did it again. He always does it again. When it comes to stealing too, he will do it again

• AYORKOR BOTCHWAY SHOULD RATHER THINK ABOUT THE STANDARD OF HER PERFORMANCE THAN THE POSITION IN ORDER NOT TO BE THE FLOP THAT GHANA'S LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ARE KNOWN FOR. 1 year ago

1 dollar has reached 17 Ghana Cedis.

AYORKOR BOTCHWAY SHOULD RATHER WORRY ABOUT THE GLARING LOW STANDARDS OF THEIR PERFORMANCE THAN THIS COMMONWEALTH POSITION IN ORDER NOT TO BE THE LONDON FLOP THAT GHANA'S LEADERS, EXCEP ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not fools it is only the Ashanti Region that has made politicians think Ghanaians are fools because they always say if even NPP presents PIG as their flag bearer they will vote for them but they must think that ...

• kom 1 year ago

Ataa Obeng are you for real? Check all prior election results and compare the percentages from Volta and Ashanti regions before you come and spew this nonsense hear. Some of you are the reason Mahama is talking as if Ghana wa ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Fulanis illiterate villagers can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, Bawumia should start to pack up himself together with his old chimpanzee boss and leave Accra. Foolish illiterate empty head dollar police officer.

• Kwaky 1 year ago

Nothing good comes out of this Russian trained communicator.I wasn't fooled to vote against you.I voted against you because you stole and gifted our bauxite to your brother.I will vote against you again on Dec 7th.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

John Mahama said, quote, "I am indecisive", which simply means, he cannot think through issues, and how can such a fool preside over humans? A good leader should be decisive with good and deep thoughts to solve problems.

M ...

• NPP BREAKING DE 8 SOLID 1 year ago

Ah Ghanaians are rather not fools to vote for you again
    A bad loser among all the candidates you are the only former president contesting as a president

• Nkoko nketenkete 1 year ago

Mahama is a Thief

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

What makes you think Ghanaians will for you a certified international criminal Government Official 1 like you John Mahama drunkard tweeaaaaki

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago

GHANAIANS WILL NOT BE FOOLED TO VOTE FOR AN INCOMPETENT FOR PRESIDENT WHOSE OWN PARTY ELDERS DO NOT LIKE HIM AND VOTING AGAINST HIM

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Where are your policies and track record Mahama?

What you've said and that of captain smart are same.

Why should we vote for you and kick out npp, that should not happen may the lord God almighty intervern and keep you ...

• Ghanaians will not be fooled by NDC lies 1 year ago

NDC gained power in 2009 due to lies they told Ghanaians, and many illiterate Ghanaians bought into their lies. An NDC liar was caught on camera deceiving cocoa farmers on their farm that if the farmers voted for Bawumiah, th ...

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Dear Mr. JM, I can see your frustration now. You now realize you're fast losing this election irrespective of the huge amount of money you're spending. Your greed has put you in this situation. "Easy come, easy go"

• Samus 1 year ago

We are not fools but have short memories. We shall vote for BAWUMIA and the NPP.

• Samus 1 year ago

We are not fools but have short memories. We shall vote for BAWUMIA and the NPP. Every Ghanaian should get DUMSOR certificate from Mahama.

• AAA+ 1 year ago

As if new messiah!
    Very true!
    NDC can't fool good people of ghana with one old non-performing former president!

Even at the time no global challenges.

Note following you did:

1. We stayed in dumsor throughout your ...

• Gavutor 1 year ago

This man keeps on talking rubbish everyday. Mahama don’t behave as if Ghanaians do not know you and your competencies. What do you take us for- idiots who don’t know what they want? Stop your nonsense!!!!!

• James 1 year ago

You will also not come for the second term.....

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ghanaians will not be fooled by you, John Dramani Mahama.

• Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago

That is why Bawumia is inviting you to debate him. Talk is cheap but talking sensibly is very expensive. Nonsense

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu

• Kobby 1 year ago

Ei Mahama you want to fool Ghanaians for the last times. What at all fo you need in life in politics wealth rtc

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Succinct!!! The shwabalistic of a fool, one press- to wit the idiot allows his testicles to be pressed but only once. These confidence tricksters and nation wreckers think we wash our faces upwards. The margin of defeat that ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Ghanaians will be very wise to not vote for nkuko nketenkete and 24 hour disco economy. We will vote for free SHS and not work three years and receive three months salaries president and his NDC party.

• KufuorOil=mahama IMF 1 year ago

Look at the Boozeman Barawo Julor Fiafitor mahama!
    Kufour gave us Oil and you gave us IMF and DUMSOR DARKNESS HARDSHIPS in return.
    Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption Guru.
    Airbus Govt Officials 1&5 brib ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

And you think Ghanaians will be fooled for the second time by NDC and John Airbus Mahama? I'm just asking.

• Redflag 1 year ago

I can now understand why anytime npp is on power we are ranked world lowest iq level people. As I speak now we are at 8th most foolish country in the world( lowest iq level).

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

You d33 you be funny ooo. You are missing in action. You don't even know what to say. You are out boss. The info what what what nu please go take your money oo. Yoo.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Sit there and tickle yourself. You think Ghana people don’t know what time it is? The difference is clear.

• LowestIQmadhamer 1 year ago

Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo Dumsor Deadgoat Cheeky Dishonest Disrespectful Incompetent Liar mahama is the only former president with the LOWEST IQ.
    Child brain Old mahama ask intelligent young brain Bawumiah for better brai ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Well, I will bet that Ghana will not be fooled by Manama and NDC. They messed up Ghana and now things are better under NPP with good roads in most places, healthcare facilities in many places and infrastructure improvement an ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Unrealistic promises are what you're claiming credit for? How have Ghanaians been fooled,Ghanaian of school going sge being educated for free,massive roads construction,hospitals being built,expansion of existing schools/coll ...

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 1 year ago

IF NOT BAWUMIA THEN WHO????
    YOU JOHN THE PAPA NO? APUUUUU!!!!

• Yd 1 year ago

Yes Ghana will not be fooled because we will surely not give you another chance to come and destroy the country for us God forbid you evil and murderer

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Even you, kwasiato ofui like you odwanfunu mahama kwasia mpanin kromfoo kuraseni buulu buulu has once ruled Oman Ghana kwasia mpanin kromfoo like mahama gyimiifoo.