But we can't vouch for your qualities
Akuffo Addo don't want his Work In Progress to be destroyed like what happened to John Kufour Work that is why he wants Bawumia to takeover.Incompetent Mahama will repeat the same if he gets the chance.
You are useless like akufu addo...
hahahahaha
I'm not surprised by Akuffo Addo's statement, for a crook will always feel safe with his secrets in the hands of his partner in crime.
Big julo wants small julo to succeed big julo
Akronfuo nkwasiafuo mienu
This Akuffo sometimes talks like a kindergarten child. He goes outside the country and talk sense. He comes to Ghana and talk total rubbish.
It is because Ghanaians have proven to him that we're cowards driven by tribal sentiments and though he knows he and his family are stealing Ghana dry, majority of us will not talk because he belongs to our tribe, akan. That ...
You have close to zero leadership qualities that is why you can not your own useless and the thrashed bawumia is made of. You can't see the destruction your poverty in leadership has caused Ghana. I don't blame you. It is gen ...
1 dollar has reached 17 Ghana Cedis.
AYORKOR BOTCHWAY SHOULD RATHER WORRY ABOUT THE GLARING LOW STANDARDS OF THEIR PERFORMANCE THAN THIS COMMONWEALTH POSITION IN ORDER NOT TO BE THE LONDON FLOP THAT GHANA'S LEADERS, EXCEP ...
Ghana don die finish. Akufo Addo, your legacy is UNTOLD PAIN. If Bawumia continues along your path, our great great grandchildren will be paying the debts you have bequeathed Ghana. Ofui, VANISH.
Gbemela akuffo addo. The presidency is not your bona fide property. Useless ugly old hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. Gbeha.
More like he is best to protect you...Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investmen ...
But he'll never succeed you
succeed u in what......to cover ur corrupt deeds or what......? ....... masa enfaa.....u guys shd be ready to answer for ur wasted 8 yrs in power. ....
Ghana is on the verge of collapse because of 4more4nana and Bawumia's
Economy
Manglers
Team.
What a solid team of nation wreckers and state-sponsored looters!
A mangler is a person or machine that destroys, mutilates, or ...
Stupid duo!
Please, please please NPP, where are the DRIP machines brought to Ghana, please let us know where they are please
Go to Asiedu Nketia's House He will give you one bottle of Akpeteshie to drink to open your eyes to see where the DRIP Equipments are.
Do you have any qualities? No one believes in you, so ur recommendation is rather a danger useless
HE IS BEST TO SUCCEED THE WORST...Hahahahahh
You vouched for his Economic prowers but Dr> Bawumiah has been a complete disaster. He has failed portorrrrrrrrr
You don't have any qualities yourself so how do you identify someone.
Ah! Does H.E Akufo Addo use hard drugs? What are his legacies that he is concerned about? The hardship, corruption, a crushed economy, economic mismanagement or what? The unsustainable debt? I'm lost...
This guy doesn't get it! He should sit his somewhere and stop aligning himself to bawumia, for he's a liability to him. If it was him standing, he wouldn't have garnered more than 25% of the votes on this occasion.
What qualities do you have, Nana Addo? Gyimigyimi. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
You again? You said you brought Bawumia to solve our economic challenges, what is the state of the economy now? Master, I beg only fools will take this from you. Look at how we're suffering now. Ah! To hell with Bawumia
Ah! This man shouldn't mess up Bawumia's chances. A non-perforner shouldn't say someboby is best to succeed him. It doesn't sound right.
When someone like Dr Frimpong Boateng says someone is best to succeed him, we look a ...
Bawumia is disassociation himself from your initiatives and policies, yet you are saying he is best to succeed you.
This is very shameful
If he Akuffo Addo has sent Ghana backward how can Bawumia send Ghana forforward, Akuffo Addo can never recommend any good thing to Ghanaians, everything he supports is to he and his family's advantage, he wanted to control Ba ...
Birds of the same feathers flock together. You are a monumentally failed president and you want impose another failure on us. You are day dreaming. Try to steal the elections and you will see your smoothness level.
YES, VOUCH FOR BAWUMIA TO PROTECT YOUR LOOT.
FORGET IT, FOOLISH MAN AFTER DESTROYING GHANA WITH HIM. U NPP GANGSTAERS WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT,KWASIA PENI UR HEAD AND FACE LIKE GEARBOX. CRIMINALS
No cares for u vouching for ur mate...after all u guys are one..very corrupt govt....
~~~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
You are a failure so if Bawumia is qualified to succeed you,it goes to suggest he's equally incompetent.
Aaah, this old gee paaa... What moral compass do you provide, for you to vouch for your poodle? If Zimbabweans were not smart enough as to fall for this over hyped Economic wizkid, we Ghanaians know Bawuliar all too well. Whe ...
Visionary Bawumia, let your brother print money for bank of Ghana. Crude oil for VRA you uncle. Give ambulance contracts to the fulanis. Abosso glass factory to your in laws. The proud vision of Nana. Institutionsal corrupti ...
Hahaha this president must be living in the space or people around him are telling him lies about the hardship in the country.
You yourself you're second hand goods. What about Bawumia?
To protect your LOOT
Akuffo Addo you are everything that is bad in this world. You a criminal the Ameri deal, you are a bribe taker in your office, you are a drug addict the reason your mouth is always drizzling, you are a murderer who killed 8 ...
Ghanaians vouch for Akuffo Addo and he has been a failure and disgrace in the worst performance of a president since independence. How should Ghanaians believe in him vouching for his Vice President Mahmoud Bawumia. Akuffo Ad ...
So how long will our elders and leaders be dishonest...even if they are going to their grave? Asem! We have been dishonest since class one...u came to con us all with ur third class and now look at us ...always excuses and is ...
The only problem is that you failed miserably and did not perform. So how can we trust someone who was ineffective to vouch for someone
Our kentry is now officially Banana Republic. Thank you
u ankasa wat have u done?...ni kwasia s33 tuo
I understand because a monkey can't represent dog neither can a cat represent tiger
AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE TWO CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT THIEVING LIARS IN POD.
Sure, Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo can vouch for the qualities of incompetence and corruption of his stooge and steering wheel dancing clown Aplan ...
You think God is a human being wicked like you to punish Ghanaians with npp again.
Because you are a candidate for jail and you want him to come and cover the evil ,the corruption, the over borrowing etc .FOOL
Nonsense. You appointed a stooge and unscrupulous corrupt crony who will cover your malfeasance and wanton theft of Ghana's resources. He was a mute VP. He never criticized you or your bandit of family thieves in your gove ...
Both of you are condemn. Useless people
Nana Akufu-Addo has expressed his opinion, and nobody should insult him for it. However, many people, including me, will agree with him. Ghana has never had a Vice President who has accomplished more than Bawumia, including M ...
Bawumia is so perfect that he is the only person since independence who has collapsed our economy.
When the scam names the idiot as his heir, then you know it's a scammers' circus, and the patrons are the animals.