Even you this akyem sakawa chimpanzee remained in power for two terms against the will of the good people of Ghana, onye gbemi!
How can the senile and demented pampers wearing AKUFFO ADDO forget that he is the only Downs Syndrome president ever in the history of Ghana!
##BAWUMIA FLEXING HIS MUSCLES!!!!!!!!
YOU SEE, FOLKS! NDC DOES NOT LISTEN AT ALL. I WARNED NDC AGAINST FOOLING AROUND ELSE I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO CONFRONT THEM WITH HARDER QUESTIONS. MAHAMA IS JUST A HISTORIAN AND I WONDER WH ...
MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!
You can say what you want. We will vote for Mahama in December and those who have committed crimes and corruption but have no shame to make public statements, will find themselves in prison for a very long time. We just read ...
Because professor Mills had already spent one first term, Ghanaians don't give any party more than eight years to rule, that's an indisputable fact, if you were not this stupid you could easily acknowledge that, so see his on ...
You and who?
How long did Akuffo Addo father last?
Is it not true that John Mahama is the only one term president of the 4th Republic? Does that not put him in a class of his own? Haba, Efo! Sometimes, hide your extreme hatred and refuse to comment
While Ghanaians are suffering due to your ineptitude you are there talking about how many terms and all the rubbish?
Foolish president. Don’t provoke is further. We are hungry and angry!
Yes it puts him in a class of his own but his 4 years pale into insignificance the fucking 8 years your useless president has ruled. Who does not know that NADAA is a failure? Any one who contests that is either not thinking ...
God bless u
Thank you!!!
You've nailed it. God bless you!!!
Because of this, even we those who don't like JM for one reason or the other would hold our nose to vote for him
Very childish stupidity.
How aged was your father's regime, NADAA? Ghana is so so safe that this demon doesn't has a son. Ghanaians stupidity's knife is cutting them now.
@ Billy Bunter, you have proven that the drunkard and incompetent dead goat has really trained you in the arts of insults.
The only president that people have to be killed for him to be come president and never respected the departed.
Nana Addo, you are also the only ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool of a president that Ghana has. Kwasiaa panyin buulu ...
If these are the attributes of your president, who are you? Are you normal?
Because of Nana Addo behavior, I will vote for JM
INFACT AKUFFO ADDO GET EXPERIENCE IN POLITICS.HIS MATURITY IN ADDREESING ISSUE IS TOP NOUCH.MAHAMA HAS NO LEVEL.NKOKOR NKETENKETE PRESIDENT.
AND SOON..YOU WILL BE THE ONLY FORMER PREZ TO GO TO JAIL....
But Mr president, his one term has more positive impact than your two terms of excruciating hardship…just respect yourself
You mean dumsor is a positive impact?
Under your watch ...the only president that Ghana could not pay his debt, only president pensioners had headcut, only president that Ghana defaulted it's loans, only president that during elections 8 people lost their lives, ...
Cut this crap.... you hear people saying so you are also saying....go and do it research. How many people were butchered infront of the agbogbloshie police station in 2012?
Oops! Go and do your research
Do you all see the pride of the man who promised to build a cathedral for God?
We were all in this country and saw how desperately Akuffo Addo wanted to be president. Some people said he will never be president and he end ...
Its bcus u robb him in 2020 elections if nt u were gonna be de one term president. if i were u i wouldnt be proud of dis ur second term bcus u neva won de election in 2020
So who won? And by what figure ? Shallow mindedness
Mahama has never worked in the public sector for a pay check. He has been in politics, through out his life. From Assemblyman to President. Now he wants to be President again for four years four what reasons?
Kofi Adu I told you this is why you keep on failing your exams. Your reasoning is shallow and your grammar is bad, very horrible.
Kofi Adu you are a fool. Do a little research before you show your foolish ignorance. it's your dwarf who apart from teaching shortly in Accra Academy after 'A' levels, this weed man never worked in a public space.
JM worked ...
What an appropriate response! Nana is 81 years old but his BRAIN IS SHARP. Indeed, John Mahama knows his level and he doesn't see how he can debate Bawumia, whose level is miles above his. For, this particular decision, I'll ...
Akufo addo born criminal you stole the last election's so you think you are the champion avukoklo idiot
Because, he chooses not to killed innocent Ghanaians at techiman south
And John Mahama's "One-term presidency" will be cemented after the December election because he will lose, and the loss will be a record and history.
John Mahama has been in politics for over 35 years, but this man cannot ...
Bawuliar is mother serpent of corruption kid hardened criminal, NPP thieves
When Ghanaians are talking about electing a leader, I don't think the views of a wife killer matters. This is not about killing people, it is about selecting good leaders.
Weed and coke man. I feel sad for Ghanaians for allowing this dwarf and a joke to destroy this country after 8 long years and he's shamelessly happy with his own performance. Does it matter how long you have stayed on the thr ...
I can confidently say, Mahama’s 4yrs as President is by far batter than Akuffo Addo/ Bawuliar 8 yrs in government.
In which way? Educate us
Thief
I see bunch of ndc fools here spewing nonsense.
EXACTLY MR PRESIDENT, THE ONE TERM PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, JOHN DRAMANI MAHANA, HE HAS NO ANY MORAL AND LEGAL RIGHT TO LOOK DOWN ON DR BAWUMIA, SHALOM.
If Akuffo Addo hasn't stolen the election, Mahama would have been a 2 time president. Ofuiiii dishonest Akuffo Addo.
How long did Akuffo Addo father last as a ceremonial president? He has got dementia,he is not thinking as he speaks
So being a president for two terms is also an achievement....? aaaaaah...what is dis.....charlie...we are in trouble ooooo.....
All this would make Mahama's victory very sweet.
I would choose this one term president over such a useless two term president any day! This dunce of a two term president? Tweaaaaakai
of course, you have short memory. Some of us will choose a president who decided to give free education not the one who bought houses for ...
No wonder Akufo Addo is the worst president ever in Ghana history.
He's 4 years was far far better than your hellish 8 years ,bloody moron !!!!
Mr. President, your comment are always funny? Is it not the constitution of Ghana that says a president shall serve a four year term after which he or she is eligible to do another 4 year term? Where is it a crime or shame fo ...
Absolute Rubbish! yes , but his one time pales your whole 8 years in to insignificance. Whoever is telling you that you have led this country well and right is just not sincere with you. You are a monumental failure.
Mahama’s 4 year term , was far better than your entire 8years . Stupid !
akuffo addo did not genuinely won any vote in this country before.
even his party election was dashed to him by Alan cash
did akuffo addo attended any law school before calling himself a lawyer.
what was his grade or class in economics at legon
Galamsay is killing people, destruction of forest and rivers are on the rise and the only thing dis president thinks abt two terms for him ad one term for someone..... pathetic...
A fool at 81 years. Old ugly idiot Akufo Monkey
One term better by far than your failed and wasted two terms. A failed president ever
But for the 8 innocent blood you shared bloody president
Anotye stole the elections for you in 2016 and 2020. Trust me it won't happen in 2024
>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu
But was Mahama ever a president?If yes then you dumb head should know,his level is above that of bawumiah.Even been a one term president,all Ghanaians can tell you that he has done better than you.Go to the markets,villages a ...
A foolish man will forever remain foolish irrespective of age. Listen to thus useless thing who came to steal and destroy everything on Ghana. You killed innocent souls and you say what? This akuffo addo is a clearly an idiot ...
Massa, Mahama's one term has been way beneficial to Ghanaians than your two terms of stealing and destruction.
Just shut that smelly mouth.
Mahama is one term president, but you can't achieve a quarter of his achievements even if u stay in power for 50 years. Mumu!
Good one. Hahaha
At least Mahama is not mutderer and he didn't sacrifice people and he didn't murder 9 to win elections.
He's the only one term president because he didn't use his incumbency to kill and cheat his way to a second term as you did.
I never knew Mahama was a president for four years..Then he did far better than Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia. .He would have done far,far better than Akuffo-Addo if he had been president for 8 years. Mahama's one term presidency ...
This 83 year old worst president should shut up
JM had one term but built more infrastructure more than you etc-school blocks,roads,markets,hospitals,recreational parks, airports,and many more we can see,Nana you have eight years and have nothing to show,just bow down your ...
Foolish man...u think its abt term in office but not the works u do...sia man, ur 8 years in power is worse than all the previous terms served by our former presidents...sia banku
Akufo-Addo is the only president to have sacked EC and supervised the killing of 8 lives to get elected
Yes, for now. Even at that, Mahama's achievements are far better than this man. 8 wasted Years!
Akuffo Addo must be shame of himself.He force himself to get second term by killing 8 innocent people in 2020 election.Akuffo Addo is a pathological criminal like his late father.See how he have mess up this nation and now he ...
The useless NDC are on it again. Can you please mention just one hospital your useless mahama started and completed for the people of Ghana. Which infrastructures are talking about. That is why u people will lose this electi ...
Am amazed at the intelligence of our leaders
Akuffo the subhuman chimpanzee
But you are the only president in Ghana's history to kill 8 Ghanaians before you could win a second term.
You are also the only president in Ghana's history to lose control of parliament with the Speaker coming from the ...
It’s not about the years you spend. What you do for Ghanaians and Ghana is more important.
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. I'll make Accra the cleanest city in and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast and my police officer will arrest the dollar and handle the ...
But Mahama's one term performance is better than your two term performance.
Akuffo Addo is the most wicked, evil, demolic president in the history of Ghana.
Why should 8 Ghanians die because Akuffo Addo wanted second term to steal Ghanians.
JDM is not a blood thirsty president unlike you Akuffo Add ...
Which level this Mr lomotay is talking about is it gallamsey ,over borrowing or corruption level which one Mr man come clear
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A THIEVING LIAR AND AN INCOMPETENT NATION-WRECKER. HOPELESSLY INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS THE WORST PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.
He may be a one-term President, but that's about to change soon w ...
WHAT HAVE YOU ARCHIVED IN YOUR 8 YEARS , EVERYTHING IS DESTROYED IN GHANA, THEIF. YOU HAVE NO SHAME
Look at this stupid old man. If you care to know and hear what people say about your presidency you'd keep quite. Nonsense! What level has Bawumia got? That liar, fool and deceptive figure?
Wei ara
Apuu
FOOLISH OLD GREEDY MAN WITH A FOOLISH COMMENT
He is foreseeing what will happen to him and his appiontes come 2025 ,that why he is having a sleepless night any time he gets the opportunity he attack mahama,but Ghanaians are now wise bring the money you intend to use they ...
Yes he is one term president but 100 times better then ur 8 years idiot
Mahama never killed innocent citizens and manipulated the Judiciary to get a second term. The blood of the innocent citizens that were murdered are on the hands of Akuffo Addo. The cries and tears of the suffering masses are ...
JDM,even DonaldTrump ex president of d US has debated Kamala Haris current vice-president of d US.How can u say Bawumia is not your level?
The useless NDC fools are on it again. How is stupid Mahama 4 years better than Akuffo Addo's 8 years. What did your dog Mahama do in 4 years of dumso. NDC fools.
Wei so ka bi….pkopkoblibli man.
AND IS AKUFO ADDO NOT THE ONLY FAILED AND RECKLESS AS SLEEPING ON THE JOB PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA? SHAMELESS !!!