ONLY NDC ILLITERATES DO NOT KNOW THAT MODERN ECONOMIES ARE INTERLINKED WITH DIGITALIZATION!!!!!
kwasia to...how has it helped in paying off the debt we owe as a nation?...if it really is working, and the economy is doing good, why did we go to IMF??...siato
Do you know that we are running a trade surplus since after covid? The debt will soon be paid off. Thank goodness that the buga buga party was not in power during and post covid. We would be in serious dire straits if those u ...
Another incompetent stupid block head making up their own reality as they go. No wonder the dollar is at 17 cedis
DIGITALIZATION HAS REMOVED THOUSANDS OF NDC GHOSTS FROM THE GOVERNMENT PAY ROLL. WITH DIGITAL REGISTRATION OF BIRTHS , VERY SOON, NDC THIEVES CAN’T FORGE THEIR DATE OF BIRTH ANY MORE!!!!
BAWULIAR,, FIX THE ECONOMY & STOP FOOLING......BAWULIAR,, FIX THE ECONOMY & STOP FOOLING......BAWULIAR,, FIX THE ECONOMY & STOP FOOLING......BAWULIAR,, FIX THE ECONOMY & STOP FOOLING......BAWULIAR,, FIX THE ECONOMY & STOP FOO ...
SERIOUS EXTRA HUGE NDC CORRUPTIONS!
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
:
BY ALIBABA AND THE 40 THIEVES!
After this your talk useless list, how many have you bn able to prove and substantiate in ur Npp court against them? You see, since your propaganda is too stupid, even your Npp supreme court can't help bend the laws in your ...
This corrupt and incompetent elephant-riding circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is nothing but a failed fake guru economist and a shameless serial liar. NPP shameless liars like Stephen Donkor love to cook up lies and then try to d ...
He built the Accra digital center, Mahama built a 1000km rural fiber network from Accra to Bawku,a 300km radius metro fiber network with the capacity to offer Wi-Fi and ICT services to millions if Ghanaians and businesses wit ...
Don't mind that mumu, he is struggling to handle the basics, but is trying to tell us that he can gabdje the advanced and complex ones, you call yourself an economics wizard, you can't handle your economy, your currency is pr ...
Bawuliar the biggest lair in Ghana. Just google it. He is a big joke who fears the word Economy like kakai.
Were we not in Ghana when this clown was busily giving loads of lectures and propounding theories of what will b ...
Drunkmani is the biggest joke in the world not only Ghana.
Bawumia the rice thief rather is the number one comedic genius in the world .An economist who don't talk about economics and the economic indicators anymore, he's a jester to every brilliant head.
And replacing it with the NPPs that we know.
That’s what you people have been doing. You can detect the wrongs of others but you don’t see anything wrong with a woman hiding millions of dollars under her bed.
What about NPP thieves?
Fake man Liar Bawumia. You've run away from your duty of managing the economy after plunging the economy into crisis. Now, you go about claiming credit for the digitalisation work of state institutions. Before you came into o ...
The ghost you are talking about is more of an NPP issue than the NDC come again.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..::;;-
OfuiBarima Mensa, stfu when human being are talking!
Hahaha that niga is still talking about covid aahhahahaaa
@OSABARIMA. The debt will be paid off if the Akyem Mafia alone return their loot of the 'Borrow And Share' plus the 'Commissions'! The mind is a terrible thing to waste. Too many of us Ghanaians are wasting it!
You are no better than the shit in your asshole !!
We need a stabilisation before digitization,BAWULIAR is just stupid,he was overhyped as an economist period!
But you these thieving brigade and nation wreckers seeking to plant a puddle on us are the solution?
Mentally challenged. How has that improved the living conditions of the people?
The money Ghana got from covid, what happened to it.
Criminals.
IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZATION COULD IMPROVE AN EXISTING BUSINESS PROCESS OR PROCESSES. FOR EXAMPLE, IT ASSISTS IN TAKING A PROCESS ...
In Ghana it's all about stealing
KWASIA TO DE3 KWASIA TO...... BAWUMIA WILL KEEP ON FOOLING THEM TILL THEY COME IN CONTACT WITH COMMON SENSE.
It is serious paaa
He keeps confusing every body
Just talk. What have you done? Destroyed our economy.
We have FSHS, proper AMBULANCES, NHIS, NO DUMSOR, NO FOOD SHORTAGES, HOSPITALS being built everywhere and you claim our economy is bad? Visit Nigeria and see a true fucked up economy.
Tokebelebiba kwaseato!
Idiot do you have a cellphone?I don't think so. Look at Nigeria, Facebook is having its office there. Nigerians are working with companies in the US and China but have not been in this counties because of digital media. Idiot ...
@Adu, stop wanking! Nigeria started drilling oil in the fifties when 99 percent of Chinese were riding bicycles. Their corrupt politicians started stealing money on a grand scale.In China, a corrupt state official ends facin ...
And I guess John Mahama brought them to Ghana for his five year Presidency and they left After he left power. Our NDC Fool Soldiers can keep pretending there was no Covid and global crisis which affected most countries in the ...
I have never seen a useless man like bawumia because he is total empty. We need to remind bawumia and his useless boss nana addo that they should sack ursula owusu and let bawumia take's over the ministry as the minister of c ...
Please are those companies he mentioned belongs to their respective state or individuals? And what has that got to do with your incompetence of unable to resolve our economic problems. Please tell him to answer the 5 harmless ...
@RUFAI
RUFAI you living behind the moon.Those government initiatives empower people to create those multibillion companies. Wake up your brain cells,
If the fear and dispare the youth are facing now is what is empowerment then we don't want it.
and the soo called digitization has brought ghana to total bankruptcy ? a useless donkey take your prostitution wife and go back to your country useless kotokoli and ashawo fulani whore.
WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY TOTAL BANKRUPTCY?. ARE WORKERS NOT BEING PAID?. LEAVE YOUR HATRED AND PROPAGANDA LENSES BEHIND AND COME AGAIN!!.
Borrowing left and right to pay workers.
Slash , we know how stupid you could be
Bawuliar is a scammer
Drunkmani is a drunkard
You an open fool, period !!
My brother,how can ancient Mahama and his dumb followers understand digitalisation? They are visionless and usually empty heads believe they are the wisest.Ndc and ignorance are siamese twins
shut up you anthrax infested mad cow head
God Almighty, please forgive us our sins, as a nation, and spare us a Bawumia presidency, with Napo, the homosexualas vice, especially after 8 years of Akufo Addo, the thief's misrule.
Kindly look down on us in compassion, a ...
NPP literate thieving nation-wreckers are so incompetent that all they've been able to accomplish in eight years of squatting at Julor House is loot, plunder, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. Even the NPP's fake guru e ...
So who has the $12 million dollars meant for the kpalugu dam? Thieves!!!
kwasia suu...ur digitalisation is robbing us of money which u guys are spending on ur f****n family and not the country....how is digitalisation paying for our debt?...how is it impacting the cedi to the dollar which keeps ri ...
NDC is now Lucky 7 ????, hahahaha npp you need to kill one more person
Shameless liar.
I SHED TEARS FO MOTHER GHANA! How could Mahama not know the link between digitisation and emerging economies? This explains his digital kenkey and fish insult plus elephant and lion 24hr economy! He has no clue where the worl ...
Don't ever underestimate the intelligence of John Mahama.He is a Crook and he knows by saying that he can capture the brains of his illiterate followers.
Where is the economy on which Digitalisation will thrive on?
Idiotic roja learn sense and stop your foolishness.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
That man is no Dr..he's just as fake as his boss driver aahhahahaaa
Stupid!!...it's abt the economy...Sisto, have u changed cedi to dollar to buy something from outside before?....mumu man...no wonder u a r called apetw3..sia...ur bawumia won't get 40% mpo...
Your Mahama won't get 40% too. Without war nor pandemic this man supervised dumsor for 4 years and you want us to vote him back? Do you have that short a memory?
The CJ is under the illusion that her decisions are final and will always OPERATE.
Her faux pas that "that is why the Parliament of Ghana has not held for two weeks"
Finish with your supreme judgement and go and form the QU ...
DMB is the only economic genius Ghana needs now to take our dear nation through the digital revolution for the benefit of yet unborn generations.
NPP count on gyimi gyimi people like you to praise their failures.
17 cedis to 1 dollar stop the talking and work on that Ghanaians are suffering...
Devaluation of the cedi is to stem the importation of canned fish and corned beef, toothpicks and such useless imports. I will rather have FSHS than corned beef.
NDC followers are like Animals their leaders keep on lying to them.They don't know that the Ghana Cedi has Depreciated by 400% under both Mahama and Akuffo Addo.
In the camp of the Low IQs, ghc17 to $1 is better than ghc4 to $1. Sure!! And digitalization will automatically bring down the cost of living in the land of the Low IQs for sure.
So those companies you are mentioning are owned by their respective countries right? Master answer the 5 harmless economic questions and stop the lies.
DR BAWUMIA you do all, infact you are the next president of Ghana
HE SHOULD ANSWER THE 5 QUESTIONS
No wonder u were coated as being 'stupid'....... twaaaaa...no one has time ur empty talks again ooooo..
You need FSHS.
Everybody understands the usefulness of digitalisation. You do not seem to realise that all the companies you are citing are private enterprises. Government should concern itself with the macro not micro ...it should create t ...
WHEN YOU WERE STEALING OUR MONEY THROUGH DDEP WHAT IS DIGITIZATION HAS TO DO WITH THIS SHAMELESS ECONOMIC DESTROYER.
I've always been proud of you, Doc, because I know the value of digitalization. My 6 year old son can now buy from Amazon, order food from McDonald's, Burger King, KFC, etc which has given given me the flexibility to concent ...
After 8 years in office as the Head of Economic Management Team, Bawumia is her saying that Microsoft, Uber, and Google are richer than Ghana? I cringed!
Bawumia should tackle the fundamentals of the economy and the private sector will thrive, the Uber and google business are operating stable economic environment with laws and systems working without diabolical government inte ...
Common teleprompter kwraa this liar doesn't know how to use and you talk about IT? The work Mahama did in the technology sector, you've not done even a quarter.
App don't run in the air, they run on digital infrastructure. ...
So to Bawumia the equivalent of Uber, Microsoft etc is Ghana Card and Interoperability? So Ghana will soon be worth all these trillion USDs? My goodness, the cause is hopeless.
Is it technology that will make Ghanaians comfortable or is the the economy
A dollar now is equal to 17.00 cedis
You were projected to Ghanaians as their economic messiah and now when they talk you refers to digitalisation
You can continue to pretend there was no Covid and global crisis which have ravaged most economies in this world and Ghana is not on Mars but despite that, The John Mahama record does not come close to the Nana/Bawumia Govern ...
Even, to download the App, you need data or the App will just fall from heaven?
Tackle your fundamentals and stop this awam digitalization which you, yourself do not have your hands wrapped around it.
These apostles of ...
Thank you Mr. Vice President for the digitalization drive. It is interesting to hear people who have travelled overseas before poopoo the importance and benefits of digitalization, but yet, promise to use AI to grow the econo ...
BAWUMIA IS A HOPELESSLY USELESS LEADER OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM. HE HAS WRECKED THE GHAHAIAN ECONOMY. YOU WERE ASKED TO ANSWER ONLY 5 QUESTIONS ABOUT THE USELESS GHANAIAN ECONOMIC CONDITIONS YOU. HAVE CAUSED AND NOW YO ...
In the camp of the Low IQs, ghc17 to $1 is better than ghc4 to $1. Sure!! And digitalization will automatically bring down the cost of living in the land of the Low IQs for sure. Just like you can buy phones and pay 1 cedi a ...
People who got their knickers twisted because of mahama's quote about 'stupid ' bawumia has said the same thing without using the word and this time it wasn't a quote!!
We want you to talk about the depriation of the cedis from four cedis to 17 cedis,the Petro from 14 cedis to 70 cedis a gallon, kenkey from 1 cedis to 5 cedis, that is The things we want you to be having lectures on like you ...
You are a big fool. No wonder the Kusasis in Bawku are blaming you for buying guns for the Mamprusis in Nalerigu and Walewale to be attacking them on highway in Walewale. This is a pressing issue you should focus on rather th ...
Bawumiah, use your link to bring down inflation and the exchange rate, that is what we need, not lectures
Why do u compare value of a business to gdp of a country...to do like for like compare yearly turnover of the business against gdp of Ghana. Gdp is measure yearly just like the turnover. That's is like for like. Alternatively ...
No, we didn't know it will make "the economy tupid"!
Mr vice president we all know digitization is good. That is why a whole ministry has been created for digitization and other telecom activities, headed by Madam Ursula Owusu. Mr vice president pls leave the digitization impl ...
If you are in business and it is collapsing, check your habit of spending. A Ghanaian having a business, behaves as if there is not tomorrow. He/she spends like a drunken sailor. If your business is collapsing, do not blame t ...
How can a chicken seller use digitalization. Ghana aye de33
Another idiotic analogy, all the companies mentioned above are global players. All the noise making digitalization projects are feeds from these global tech players. Digitalization is another tool which supports modern econom ...
Massa, "It is the economy, tupid"! The link is the avenue for stealing.
Its obvious DR BAWUMIA HAS NO SOLUTION TO THE FREE FALL OF THE CEDI.ALL THE LONG ECONOMIC LECTURES WERE NOTHING BUT DECEPTION GALOUR.APPUUUTOOOR
If Ghana makes a mistake to elect Akomfem Mahama then we are doomed for the next 20yrs to come. Bawumia is the man of the time so let's all push him to the presidency. As for Oguanfunu the earlier we push him into the dustbin ...
@ Marcus adepaye, you are not making any sense, only insult, stupid!
Bawumia's stupidity is classless
YOU KNOW ALL THESE THEORY AND YOU FAIL PRACTICALLY.THIS IS ALL THAT YOU KNOW.NONE FACT TALK,TALK.NOW YOU SEE, THE KAYAYEI ARE SUFFERING, CHILDREN ARE SUFFERING, TEACHERS ARE SUFFERING,MARKET WOMEN ARE SUFFERING AND GHANAIANS ...
Mr. Vice president, please, stop quoting figures because you confuse NDC members and supporters. Next time, try to talk much about food, and you will see the applaud they will give to you. To them, it is their stomach or noth ...
BAWUMIA KNOWS HOW WE WERE DECIEVED BY SLAVE MASTERS BY MIRRORS SO HE IS SURE HE CAN GET AWAY WITH ALL SORT OF NONSENSE WITH HIS FOLLOWERS. COME DECEMBER 7TH, WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT AND YOU WILL KNOW GHANAIANS ARE NOT THAT STUPI ...
Why this scum head didn't preach digiltliazation before arresting the cedi and given the keys to the
I GP. Lairs all over change their stand when caught pants down .
Dr Bawumia is generational thinker and problem solved. Bold solutions for the development of Ghana
SEE THIS MUMU AGAIN!
@ INCOMPETENT BAWUMIAH: OK THEN USE THE DIGITIZATION TO SOLVE THE ECONOMIC MESS YOU HAVE PLUNGED US INTO.
YOU HAVE BEEN DOING DIGITALIZATION FOR 8 YEARS AND THE ECONOMY IS STILL IN CRISES!
Never knew our failed Vice President is such a dunderhead. Nobody is downplaying the link between information technology and the economy. If that were the case Mahama would not build the Accra Digital Center and laid over 1,0 ...
Nonsense
We were told specifically that you were brought because of the economy. When did digitalization become your mantra?
When you were having your useless lectures, did u tell us anything about digitization?
Useless ...
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Mtc. heew
Those talking about our borrowing should know that according to IMF sources Mills Mahama 2009 -2016 added $24.8bn to our national debt with very little to show for it. Akuffo Addo Bawumia 2017 - 2024 have added only $10.4bn w ...
Why the vice president didn't use the digitization to control the super hyper economy under his supervision !!
His explanation doesn't sound right in any sense. He is playing NUTs, STUPID !!
Mahama is IT guru and not that your stupid digitalization. You know less to Mahama
Nobody is asking for the link. Nearly everything has a link to the economy!!! Are you working on everything? You should address the economic problems. That’s what matters most and what you promised!!! Remember, “arresting ...
What has the so called digitalisation brought to the economy since you ran away from economy to digitalisation?
SEE THE VERY VAAAAAAAST DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BAWUMIA AND MAHAMA? While Bawumia's thoughts and actions are way,way ahead of his peers(just like Kwame Nkrumah's during his time),Mahama's is just mediocre. Mahama is stuck in the v ...
1 US$ = GHc 17.50
IDIOT VC
What's Ursula's job? She's the one supposed to be propagating all these and not Bawumia. Charley NPP, the county up. The Ghana cedi has no value.
STUPID FOOOOOOL WHICH ONE IS MAKING DOLLAR BIGGER BIGGER BY THE DAY????????????
PRIMITIVE FOOOOLS THINKING THEY ARE WISE
NPP-TWIAAAAAA
This man is Bawumia guy is working in the interest of the western economies. Because of his National ID agenda, Ghanaians are boxed in their country. They can no longer use their family member's ID to travel, which is good fo ...
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu
Then why haven't u link ur useless digitization to better Ghana's economy.
Use digitalisation to fix the rapidly depreciating cedi. It's the economy, stupid!
This guy smokes wee
What a shame indirectly He is trying to say digitalisation has made Ghana's economy worse than without digitalisation, by simply implying the exchange rate has exposed the weak Fundamentals of the economy created by Nana-Bawu ...
When did Dr. Bawumia realize the link between Digitalization and the Economy?
We never heard him speak about it in his lectures. It's only after he and the SOLID Economic Management Team have run the economy into the ditc ...
Is about the Economy 'stupid'.
Bawumia adequately deserved that description.
How is your digitalisation impacting the Economy? You have failed if your so called digitalisation is not impacting positively.
Mahama and NDC has put in place the main infrastructure to attract investors into the digital ...
where is timothy bawumia operation the digitization from?Before he came,we were accessing our payslip online as far back as 2011.there was also apex money transfer and others.
Besides mobile money was and mobile number portability were there even before him
my point is,where is timothy bawumia operating his copy and paste digitization from?before he came,ghanaians worker were accessing payslips online.There was apex money transfer across the banks.There were other online money t ...
Shut up STUPIIIIIIIID! Hahahaha
Master Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering ur fundamentals are weak so the dollar has exposed you
Why didn't you digitalize the dollar rate?
U knows no shit mother fucker nigar. All those things you are doing so called digitalization are already in the system. Use your monkeys brain to do something better nigar
A company's value is determined by it future cash flows and not it's IT platforms. Digitisation is good as it promotes efficiency. But it cannot 'lock the cedi' unless the technology is exported to generate $. Unfortunately i ...
Honestly, these are things students are commissioned to do at the Unis as project work to be implemented at local and national levels. They’re not the kind of heavy lifters you should be shouting on the rooftops as mileston ...
You and your boss should fix the economy and other messes and stop unnecessary arguments. You talk too much Mr. Vice president.
This is beautiful. Mahama has been able to pull this clawn to his from religoco _tribal focus to real debate
President Mahama should ignore this man. His demeanour is akin to a rejected kid left alone in the middle of nowhere where. His arguments throws doubts as to “Dr” title.
Talk about the cedi and dollar...talk about the high import duties...how does digitisation solve the cedi freefall against the dollar. How does that bring fuel prices down, how does that bring food prices down..how does that ...
While digitisation can improve economic management by streamlining processes and enhancing data accessibility, they aren’t interchangeable concepts. Digitisation is a tool or approach that can support economic management, b ...
BAWUMIA DEA APART FROM DIGITALISATION HE DOESN'T NO ANYTHING AGAIN
Elephant-riding circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is a digitalized serial liar. Bawumia has no business questioning anyone about the economy, given that he has spent the past eight years trying to arrest the cedi with no success. ...
Useless talk..when the fundamentals are weak.u have collapsed every single business in this country..Dec.7 Isha Allah
Do you understand the word economy? If yes, then "Stupid, this election is about the economy." You couldn't even take Ghanaians through the very economy you and your cronies messed up. You have not mentioned resting the dolla ...
There are vast differences between digitalization and economy. Don't throw dust in the faces of Ghanaians
How much is the dollar to the cedi today, s............what happened to your lecture notes sir?
Governments don't build apps. These are individual businesses. All government has to do is to create favorable environment for businesses to thrive and that drives most of them to go online to better serve their customers. It ...
Eih Bawumia! when did building an app or running a process improvement software become a replacement for macro economic indices.
Apple, Microsoft, Linkedin, FB, Uber, Twitter, are commercial operations of dedicated infrastr ...
Just answer the five questions and stop the nonsense. As for nonsense of Bawumia being everything digital, people need to be educated. JDM was the one as minister for communication who liberalized the telecom sector to allow ...
The same loud mouth that collapsed the economy!!!
I always say NDC as a party is full of primitive apes far removed from modern civilization. Bawumiah is right in describing them as ignorant idiots who do not understand the link between digitalization and the 21st economic r ...
Why should it be Akua Donkor instead useless and stupid Mahama. He is too empty and worthless to even be on the ballot.
This is the most foolish vice president in the world and in Ghana history. Is the digitization gonna solve depreciation of the cedis? Only the npp fool you can deceive. Simple 5 questions asked you to answer feelings gitterin ...
So what has digitization done to the exchange rate that it keeps exposing you?
Remember your our statement " when the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you"
Today when they say it you say digitization. Ab ...
Rubbish poem
#madvicepresident No wonder by December 7th $1 would be 20 gh. Cedi
That is not the question. Don’t try to play smart. What are the situations of the things you earlier questioned people about but refuse to answer in your specific case? Who doesn’t know the values of these companies alrea ...
Give us lectures as you were doing in 2016, upon so called digitization we are still indebted and digitization has not able to reduce Ghana's debts and cannot reduce the exchange rate, though you are doing a fantastic job but ...
Bawuliar is a dradster. So you just toyed with our lives. God will judge you
FIRST THINGS FIRST
Digitalisation is good, but it thrives on a sound economy. Uber works because people have money to spend on it. Fix first the exchange rate in particular and the economy as a whole and all other things inc ...
Bawumia truly knows no shame…arrrrrrhh…what at all has this liar done to think that he’s the one who brought digitalization to Ghana?… so stupid
I said and I will say it again Bawumia and Adutwum are a gift from God to Ghana we must use to transform this nation
Their mindset, policy and politics is deferent from what we use to hear from politicians since 92
They th ...
Digitalisation, GHS1 is $17
..Why do u compare value of a business to gdp of a country...to do like for like compare yearly turnover of the business against gdp of Ghana. Gdp is measure yearly just like the turnover. That's is like for like. Alternative ...